Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast

257 Amapola Street, Palm Village (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines 3134 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Ojos Negros Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Una Emocion Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Balcony/Terrace Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Interior Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Ballroom
Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Bathroom Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Interior Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Exterior Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Exterior Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Cute B n B located in gated community

cute decor, great bed, quiet
5.3
It was ok but I would not stay again for the value for the price was not worth it and it was not convenient to get to and very difficult to get a taxi to come to the gated community. The staff was indiffirent not great or bad. The room was nice and comfortable but I am sure a hotel in a sim price range would be better and have more amenities and conveniences.
Report this review
M C. Couples Netherlands, January 14, 2014
Great place if you know your way around

Location, room design, comfy bed
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Good location in Makati, nice rooms. Rockwell Power Plant Mall on walking distance, for other destinations you probably need to take a cab.
Report this review
M C. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2014
Bed and Breakfast with nice rooms

Nice Rooms, location in Makati, quiet neighbourhood
7
We stayed here 2 nights at the start and 1 night at the end of our trip through the Philippines. Rooms are beautifully decorated, have a good bed, tv and airco. Wifi reception in the was poor. Location is good if you need to be around the Makati area. Taxi ride to downtown Manila is cheap, but can take a while depending on traffic. The B&B is located in a residential area which is not really interesting, but it is safe and quiet - something you will probable appreciate after a day in downtown Manila. The Rockwell Powerplant shopping mall is a 5 minute walk away, where you find a number of good (high-end) restaurants; our favorite there is Mamou. Contact with staff was minimal. They showed us our room, asked our breakfast preferences and set up breakfast in our room at the requested time. They were not talkative; did not ask about our trip/day or offer advice on where to go. We did meet the owner one day who is an interesting guy and has lots of stories to share. If I would go back to Manila I would definitely stay here again. Note however that if you are clueless on what to do / where to go / how to get there, you might want to consider a place more oriented towards tourists.
Report this review
Jona M. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Too expensive.

Spacious room, accommodating staff.
3.7
It was inside a village, which is good for security. If we were at the beach or an island, this would have been perfect but it is in Makati CBD and I don't expect a residential unit for a night's stay. The bed and breakfast setup is okay but it could've had more value for money if the service was really hotel like and not too homey. Price is not worth it and I should have had a staycation at my condo.
Report this review
Ju H. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2013
clean, very comfortable bed but difficult to find

amazing bed, big specious room, nice breakfast in bed
6.7
Report this review
Lauren H. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Quiet and Unique

Room Service, Tango-Themed, Perfect Location
9
My boyfriend and I stayed at Casa Amapola for just one night, and it was perfect for what we needed. We used it for relaxing before going to the nearby mall for the evening, and the bed was extremely comfortable. We also enjoyed how Casa Amapola was decorated with all the tango photos and artwork. The next morning, we had a lovely breakfast of our choice brought to us at the time of our choice.
Report this review
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
very safe within a guarded sub division

safe clean and quite
8
very nice and very relaxing. excellent breakfast and the owner is very friendkly and helpful
Report this review
Ashley B. Groups Canada, July 2, 2013
quick stop, good for in transit stay.

balcony, private washroom.
6
I was not expecting it to be someone's home and so it was hard to find. It is in a gate area. I think its a little pricy for what you get.
Report this review
Hartanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Comfortable Staying in Cozy Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Homey
7.7
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
quiet, peaceful and great room

lovely staff, quaint rooms with spanish decor...old but clean
8.7
Loved being here at the end of my trip...needed peace and quiet and that's what i got. It's only a short taxi ride to all reaction but in a guarded estate. For the money, you can't go wrong here. Great staff...nothing was a problem.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Amapola Bed & Breakfast ManilaCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Ojos NegrosCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Una EmocionCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Balcony/TerraceCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - BathroomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - BallroomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - BathroomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Mi CorazonCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - SurroundingsCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - HallwaysCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - BathroomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - BathroomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - BathroomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - EntranceCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - HallwaysCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Reception AreaCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - EntranceCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - BathroomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - BathroomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Reception AreaCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Reception AreaCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomCasa Amapola Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06