or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Artista Hotel Bali

Jl Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Passion room - Deluxe Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe-Passion Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe - Passion Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Expression Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Terrace Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Expression Bathroom Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Expression room Interior Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Exterior
Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Tango Dance Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Casa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Rodney T. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
An unexpected oasis filled with class and quality.

Room size, romantic setting, pool.
9.3
A last minute booking thru Agoda ensured a very competitive price at a very classy Hotel. sensational setting - quiet, romantic and secluded with access to Seminyak shops and beach within walking distance. Try to be there for the Tango lessons - we will next time.
Jingkun S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
This hotel is amazing. We really enjoyed our stay.

Awesome services, quite and peaceful location, great food
9
The hotel is kinda far from the center of Seminyak. There are less than 10 rooms within this hotel. Really good place for a couple who just wanna spend 2 or 3 days in Seminyak.
Richard T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 7, 2013
Quiet boutique hotel

Large comfortable room, small size hotel, interesting design and artwork.
8
David R. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Beautiful, classy place.

Unique, hig quality, luxurious
9.7
A really lovely place. We were upgraded on arrival and it was probably the nicest room we have ever stayed in. The hotel is beautifully and tastefully decorated. Really relaxing. Great food. Would definitely stay there again should I return to Seminyak. The staff are super helpful and and the cleanliness of the place was impeccable.
Sara J. Couples Netherlands, May 18, 2013
Beautiful,stylish hotel in quiet area of Seminyak

Large, clean room, nicely decorated. Good shower. Tasty breakfast (we had the 'fit and healty option)' on your own porch next to the swimming pool.
9
Craig H. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Would not stay here again

quiet location
5
The beds were average, place was a little run down. Staff were unpleasant. Overall, it is OK, but would suggest travellers look elsewhere, it is not as attractive as the ad portrays.
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Nice Character - Unhappy Staff - 3.5 Stars

Spanish Design, Small, Peaceful
6
Pros: This place is a piece of Spain hidden in down a small road in Seminyak, which is charming. Very romantic and relaxing. Cons: The cleaners took 500,000 Rupia from my wallet. That said, I did not use the safe, so it is partly my own fault. The beds are average. The food and drinks are average. I rate this 3.5 Star. I will stay somewhere else next time.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Nice boutique hotel in a very quiet location

Nice room, Quiet, Not too far from beach
7.7
It's a great place if you want a quiet retreat, good for couples. Only 12 rooms so very queit. 5-10 min walk from the beach. Quite hard to find first time but next to Villa Kresna. Turn left next to oberoi and follow the road round a few bends.
Rebecca S. Families with young children New Zealand, May 3, 2013
Great hotel in central location

Location, price, pool
9.7
Anna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Very glamourous and relaxing hotel

Design, comfort, loction
8.7
Brilliantly designed hotel. Great concept and luxurious rooms/bathroom. You can have breakfast served on your own terrace and staff are wonderful. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for solo travellers as its 5 minutes down a small Balinese road to either the beach or the main streets. I would feel stranded after dark. otherwise very good location, a short stroll to Ku De Ta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Artista Hotel Bali BaliCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Passion room - DeluxeCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe-Passion RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe - Passion RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Expression RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - TerraceCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Expression BathroomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Expression room InteriorCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - ExteriorCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Tango DanceCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorCasa Artista Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03