or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2011
lovely hotel

location, clean, and polite staff
9
the location is very strategic with attraction i.e rizal park, etc.. the staff so nice and i and ready to help. the room very clean and the price is cheap
Cecilia S. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2011
Nice staff but noisy room facing the street.

Reasonable price,clean
6.7
Had asked for a quiet room in my reservation but because our plane was late, we arrived late and was told we had no choice of room (wanted one not facing the street). Front desk girl said not to worry because windows had been double glazed. Not true it turned out! Avoid these facing street rooms if you have to stay in this hotel.
Kelly G. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2011
Nice hotel with excellent service

Friendly service
8.7
the staff here try very hard and are very friendly, with a 'goodmorning' from every staff member en route from your room to the lobby each morning. the rooms can be a bit noisy as a result of a bar in closer proximity where the band belts out karaoke classics til quite late. perhaps ask for a room away from un ave as i think that is where the bar is located.
Noyoun P. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2011
Lovely and great service

good location near park
9
During stay few day we were a great service from staffs with smiles and greetings. Good location near park with walking and looking around.Rooms was a bit small but good values.
Edgar M. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2011
Great location and good service

near to the airport
6.3
just stay for the night because my flight out is very early. requested for an early breakfast because i have to leave the hotel at 4:30am but the hotel staff cannot provide me even if i request for packed breakfast.
Shukur M. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2011
Great Location

Room is clean & everthing look new
7.7
the hotel is good value for money & It is within walking distance to shopping centre and there's several bars, massage centres and fast-food joints next door. Settled without any issues. Would definately stay again & this is my 2nd time here.
Lovella C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2011
Its comfy

Near the US embassy and St. Lukes Ext Clinic
8.3
its not expensive, walking distance to st luke's ext clinic and alot of food restaurant around
William H. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2011
nice clean hotel

one of the cleanest hotels i have ever stayed at.
8.3
this is a small hotel with small rooms but for the price i don't think you can do better. the restaurant has very good food at very reasonable prices. some of the amenities at the hotel include safe deposit boxes, free wyfi, free use of the internet in the hotel lobby, and room service. the door man at the entrance is always there to open the door for you and provide you with a friendly smile. robinson mall is a short walk away and mcdonalds is 1/2 a block away.
Travel tip: For those needing to go the the US Embassy, it is just a few blocks away, and for those needing the medical exams for foreign visa's, it is only two blocks away.
Roland H. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2011
Good location

Close walk to Robinson Mall
7.3
The room is small, but clean, petite room is quite comfortable for two people. 5-10 qucick walk to the Robinson Mall makes for a good location it itself. 250 peso ride to or from the airport.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Robinson Mall for shopping and many restaurant choices
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2011
Clean hotel with good food
8.7
room is clean with a small desk for my laptop computer and closet for my clothes. lay suitcase open on the floor. aircon work. bathroom is bright and clean with a shower stall (many hotels have only a hose on the wall next to the toilet...). breakfast is excellent. free wifi in the room!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get an odd numbered room (facing the alley) rather a noisy room facing Bocobo Street. Many motorcycles and honking horns in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03