or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Mansor M. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

Walking distance to pubs and train
7.3
It may hard at first to find the location but once you are familiar with the place, you will realized that it is very convenient. Restaurants, shopping centres and the MRT are all within 5 minutes walk. The clubbing area is also within walking distance albeit more than a 5 minute walk. With a good map, you find it is very easy to navigate by walking. Take the MRT to go to those big shopping centres.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2011
friendly staff

clean hotel
8.7
comfortable beds. big shower. breakfast was nothing to write home about, but i was very satisfied with my room
Mansor M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2011
Good location and friendly service

Near train station and walking distance to clubbing area
7.7
The service is good. Doorman and receptionist always ready with a smile. The room is basic but they provide toiletries.
Nightlife Tip: Its walking distance if you know the direction
Gaudiosa B. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2011
Small, clean hotel with good, friendly staff.

cleanliness, accessibility to CCP, airport, huge mall
7.7
Small, clean hotel near the CCP, airport, Mall of Asia and train stations. The staff did not clean my room though but i guess they were expecting me to check out by noon so they did not clean anymore till i left. Room had no mini bar but it did not matter much as there was a 7-11 just around the corner so i was able to get water and stuff easily. The establishment was not pretentious and i was thoroughly satisfied with the room and service i got for the price i paid for.
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2011
Clean, friendly and good location

Big rooms, clean hotel, helpful staff
9.3
hotel is a good price. it is basic but they have good security and the whole place is kept very clean.
David M. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2011
nice hotel staff real helpful

nice breafast buffet
9
we enjoyed our stay room was clean although a little small it provided us with what we needed nice breakfast buffet something different everyday one of the nicer free breakfast my wife and i sat out front and felt secure for the priced charged it was good
Kyoichi O. Solo travelers Japan, May 29, 2011
almost ok

clean and nice location
8.7
This hotel is clean and in nice location in Ermita. Aorund the hotel is almost ok at late night. It seems enough for single traveller.
Peter C. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2011
location is pretty fine

clean, comfortable
7
I paid for a double bed
Lyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2011
Cost-effective hotel

clean hotel with very helpful and friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is true to its aim of providing the basics in lodging but with excellent service. The hotel staff were remarkably courteous and prompt and addressing the needs of a client.From a personal experience, the hotel maintenance service staff responded quickly in fixing a restroom sink.In general, one's stay in this hotel is more than the worth paid for.
Guy P. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2011
No complaints, would stay again

Cleanliness, great staff, location
8
the location is great, 2 minutes walk from mcdonalds, shakey's pizza, robinson mall.... wifi was relatively slow but they have multiple networks to choose from. breakfast is very limited in selection but taste is adequate. i suggest eating out there's tons of restaurants nearby. room was very clean and they went out of their way to take care of my needs such as finding me a hair drier for gf etc although there were no fridges available my entire stay. i strongly suggest going to cowboy bar and grill 5 minutes away for live bands and decently priced pitchers of beer, went there with my gf and had a good time. theres one on top of shakey's and a bigger one nearby i forget the address. the staff is very friendly and attentive and i can see why so many foreigners as myself go there. a good 25% of the clientele were foreigners.
Travel tip: If you can't find the hotel simply get off the taxi at the McDonald

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05