or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Jason S. Groups United States of America, August 23, 2011
Wonderful hotel with a great location.

Location. Free Breakfast.
8.7
This is the place to be if you want to be near St Lukes clinic for your US Embassy medical exams. You are literally just steps away. The hotel has a great buffet breakfast and the rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Minami Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 21, 2011
nice
5.7
nice and clean but the neighborhood of this hotel might be insecure. of course it depends on the person.
Cuong N. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2011
Small rooms, good staff

friendly staff
6.7
location had lots of traffic and some flooding issues. hard to get to. rooms were very basic but had the necessities.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2011
always clean and comfortable

clean rooms and friendly staff
8.7
as always, this hotel is great for the bargain hunter. its clean and comfortable. i really have nothing negative to say about this hotel
Shopping Tip: robinsons mall is walking distance from this hotel. and you can find almost anything you need minutes away. great location
Ernest B. Couples Australia, July 31, 2011
Nice location for business and pleasure

Friendly staff and good restaurant nice food
8.3
i enjoyed the stay with the hotel, clean room and friendly staff, near to everythings, from restaurant to nightlife. just opposit the massage parlor and moneyexchange. i always take this hotel as my accoumodation in manila.
Ernest B. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2011
Great location for business and pleasure

Friendly staff ang clean room
8.3
I always select Casa Bocobo as my hotel, when ever I go Manila, with cleam room and friendly staff. Near all the Nightlife and restaurants, and just few minutes from the airport ang free wifi
Ernest B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Locations are best for bussiness and pleasure
8.7
Friendly staff and clean rooms, except for the shower holder, which is broken, I have to hold while in shower. Everything are good and clean rooms.
David L. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2011
Great budget hotel near St. Luke's

Great price
9
my wife, accompanied by her 18 year old stayed here during here medical exam at st. luke's. she said it was very clean, the staff was nice and the rooms were well equipped. the main reason i booked here is the location to st. luke's and reading other reviews about it being a safe hotel, it was all those and more. i would recommend staying at casa bocobo hotel and we would do so again.
Venice D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2011
service with a smile

convenient location and complimentary internet (wifi)
7.7
very good location for near shopping mall, the nbi, the us embassy, st. lukes medical. plus value for your money, hotel is very basic but the staff are very cordial!=)
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2011
excellent location and good clean rooms

rooms and buffet breakfast
9.3
i enjoyed my stay and will stay again, but you need to book early as it is becoming a popular venue for people visiting manila from the provinces.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfasts and other meals are of a high standard,,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04