or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Venice D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2011
service with a smile

convenient location and complimentary internet (wifi)
7.7
very good location for near shopping mall, the nbi, the us embassy, st. lukes medical. plus value for your money, hotel is very basic but the staff are very cordial!=)
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2011
excellent location and good clean rooms

rooms and buffet breakfast
9.3
i enjoyed my stay and will stay again, but you need to book early as it is becoming a popular venue for people visiting manila from the provinces.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfasts and other meals are of a high standard,,,
Gina M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2011
great hotel with nice smile

good service with smile
8
nice hotel,close to the malls and close to sait lukes and nbi main office, nice breakfast even though no ref on my room but its ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice for shopping and business
Eugene K. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2011
Great location, great value

very convenient location to attractions, great value
8.3
great location, great value. very close to attractions. one thing bad is that there was a bar right in front of our window so it was little loud. other than that it was great. if you are looking for a clean budget hotel, this is the one to choose.
Gina M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2011
very nice hotel and service with smile

great location
8
i like this hotel because good services and breakfast is ok,and smiling recieptionest and close to the malls and i can online 24 hours to my fiancee i been this hotel 2 times
Tomasz G. Solo travelers Poland, June 29, 2011
Very good hotel

great location, great staff, great price...
10
Great staff, good price, great location, clean, safe hotel in the middle of Manila.
Maria S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2011
Nice place for the price

the hotel is clean and nice.and its cheaper compare the other hotels near st. luke
8
my stay in casa bocobo was good. they have their restaurant in the ground floor and there food is good. i had wifi in the room but during my stay, i kept disconnected, so i have to went down and use their free internet in the lobby.the staff was friendly.
Robert K. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Good location.
8.7
Would stay there anytime. Clean, modern, friendly, and comfortable.
Ludivine L. Couples France, June 23, 2011
Nice hotel but a bit noisy

Good location - Breakfast -
8
Really nice staff, the room was good value for money. We appreciated the breakfast. Plus the central location is quite handy to go shopping to the mall (which is ten min by foot). Unfortunately if you want to do late morning, this is not the place!
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2011
Excellent and clean hotel

24/7 internet access
10
hotel is absolutely clean and good food. staff are friendly and very accommodating. i been here many many times the only suggestion i can say is having a small fridge each and every room will perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02