Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior King Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior King Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 621 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Max A. Groups Switzerland, April 22, 2012
Very friendly Hotel

The friendly and efficient staff
8.7
The "Petite" room I stained in is not so petite but the furniture is ill desined so the room is to cramed in on corner and half empty in the front. The air con is the old window type (instead of a modern and efficient splt type one) that hardly cools but makes a loot of noice and I bet uses a lot of electricity. The breakfast was surprisingly tasty, which was a nice change.
Report this review
Alexandra S. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Good location and good value

Value for money and location
8
this hotel is a great base in manila with nice rooms for the price. it's good value for money and a good location. breakfast is acceptable, but it was a bit noisy at night.
Report this review
Roland H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Nice little hotel

Great staff
7.7
I actually never made it into my room, just left my bags there and stayed with a friend, but they were wonderful and friendly about storing my bag for me
Nightlife Tip: Many nightlife spots nearby such as the Cowboy Grill and the Manila Bay Cafe
Report this review
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Pleasant stay with friendly staff

Great service
8.3
The rooms are clean and there is cable tv provided. The breakfast is not bad either. The staff are attentive and always willing to help. There is soap provided but you have to pay extra for toothpaste, toothbrushes and shower caps.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is conveniently located close to rizal park and intramuros, as well as fast food such as jollibee and macdonalds. it is also not far from shopping malls like sm manila and sm robinsons. however i was told by my taxi driver that the area is not very safe as do not walk alone on the streets at night.
Report this review
Nicoleo R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2012
"Small yet Clean"

Good Buffet Breakfast
7.3
Small but Clean. Simple yet Elegant. Nice location found at the center of malls, bank, hospital, hotel, restaurants.
Report this review
Clare A. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
Great hotel, good location and friendly staff

Really clean hotel, which has helpful and friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Manila
10
We used this hotel twice (on arrival at Manila and on our way back from Palawan)as it was well located, clean and friendly. The staff were always on hand to offer advice on where to go, and despite the rooms being fairly small they are well equiped and perfect for a couple of nights. I felt very safe here and would definately stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask staff about markets, malls, and sights nearby, as Manila can be difficult to navigate around at times but there is lots to do within easy walking distance, or by taking a taxi/jeepney.
Report this review
Mike S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
Nice small hotel

location
7.7
i liked it. i would stay there again. the buffett breakfast was great. this is my kind of place, simple and clean. the desk staff was friendly, allowed use of the internet. there seemed to be a continuous cleaning staff available. i paid 150pisos for ride to airport from here. the room is called petite but it was good for me. i liked the flat screen and the lastest technology for door entry.
Hotel Feature Tip: location is good.
Report this review
Yu C. Couples China, April 6, 2012
Good location
9.3
The services are nice and location is good, if you want to have a view on the Spainish City.
Report this review
Jacques G. Couples Canada, April 3, 2012
small room

very clean
9
been stay there for 2 years now and we love it,the staff are very nice and friemdly,we made lots friends at this place that as today we still see once in a while
Shopping Tip: robenson mall just a fews block away
Report this review
Edecio S. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2012
Convenient Location, value for money

value for money
8.7
Great location for my purpose, very accommodating staff and reasonable rates.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior KingCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior KingCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior TwinCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04