or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Chooi F. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
so so

location
5.3
not comfort, noisy & toilet stuck
Pamela J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Better than What I've expected

Good location, Great staff maybe because they are all Young :) and Good value for Money. Extended my stay for 1 day.
8.7
Serge D. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Nice quiet place to stay

very clean, quiet place, nice worker people there
8
it was nice, the only thing maybe they can do more it is in the menu choice for breakfast get a option for fruits
Girlie M. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Value for money
7.3
Very good
Genalyn R. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
very good hotel, problem only about breakfast!

very clean and has friendly staff.
8
Good. I really enjoyed with my kids because very near for everything.
Mae L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
Im satisfied with my stay.

Friendly staff,
10
Im very satisfied with my stay.
Aaron L. Business travelers Canada, January 25, 2015
No complaints

Location, staff, room size
7.7
Carmelita B. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Best place for the Pope's visit

It's location, good food and efficient staff
7.7
Soon as the official announcement of Pope Francis' itinerary, I immediately checked a place for us to stay and located this thru Agoda and I have no regrets. The place is strategically located and offers good food. The efficient staff made us always feel welcome even with the influx of guests and outsiders who came to eat and dine too. It was raining all day and guests who were wet and came in and out were assisted while housekeeping people ensured that wet floors are immediately cleaned. This will be the place I will consider when in need of a place to stay within the vicinity.
Rosa G. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good location for my purpose at that time

Location, personnel
8
Very good
Rheena N. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Staff were courteous and constantly cleaning

Location, value for money
9.3
Generally good for me. Although my sister thinks that the sheets were not changed when we checked in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01