Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior King Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior King Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 608 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Cheryl G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Ms

Gooood
6.3
Good
Mark A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Very comfortable stay including a room upgrade

Room was very clean, food was delicious and it was conveniently located near to Manila Ocean Park and Intramuros
9.7
We really enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. We received a room upgrade to Deluxe King room and it was HUGE!! I was certainly comparable to many 4-5 star rooms I have stayed in. The food In the hotel's restaurant was quite delicious and staff were courteous in handling our luggage storage and prompt in arranging our taxi needs. Overall a very pleasant stay, albeit for just one night. We will certainly return!
Priscilla M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Comfortable privacy

Staff, room, and everything
10
It was a stressless stay. I will definitely come back and refer this hotel to my family and friends
Daron A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Clean, Friendly Staff, Slow Wifi

Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Chicken Curry!
9
This hotel is absolutely value for money if you are looking for a fuss free place to stay in manila. While it is not in the most glamourous of areas, the hotel provides a good stay should you require a simple place to rest in. The free plated breakfast is not the best but their ala carte menu has a good mix of local and western cuisine at an affordable price (I tried their chicken curry and enjoyed it). The free wifi is rather slow so you are better off using a data sim card for your internet connection and the walls are fairly thin which means you can easily hear your neighbours (I didn't have any so I was lucky). All the staff that I encountered in my 6 nights of stay were all absolutely friendly and could even recommend to me places to go. Housekeeping was fantastic and prompt as well. Would definitely come back again.
Leny T. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2015
best location

location, food, massage
7.7
nice location for tourists
Leny T. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
perfect location for tourists

location, bed, guard
7.7
just walking distance from manila ocean park some of the food in the restaurant are not available the guard was kind enough to hire us a van that will take us to the airport
Edler B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
an excellent choice

good location & very good staff
10
Perfect
Myrna E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Excellent service

Great staff, food and awesome room!
10
Perfect and inexpensive!
Jeffrey N. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2015
nice stay

price, locality, and nice staff
9
excellent
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2015
Good value for 1-2 nights close to US embassy

Value for money, location close to US embassy and Robinson's mall, and secure hotel.
6
My stay was fine. A bed, shower, safety and breakfast. As always, staff helpful and friendly. My hotel of choice for overnight stay close to US embassy. Be advices, no elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior KingCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior KingCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior TwinCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07