or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Aaron L. Business travelers Canada, January 25, 2015
No complaints

Location, staff, room size
7.7
Carmelita B. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Best place for the Pope's visit

It's location, good food and efficient staff
7.7
Soon as the official announcement of Pope Francis' itinerary, I immediately checked a place for us to stay and located this thru Agoda and I have no regrets. The place is strategically located and offers good food. The efficient staff made us always feel welcome even with the influx of guests and outsiders who came to eat and dine too. It was raining all day and guests who were wet and came in and out were assisted while housekeeping people ensured that wet floors are immediately cleaned. This will be the place I will consider when in need of a place to stay within the vicinity.
Rosa G. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good location for my purpose at that time

Location, personnel
8
Very good
Rheena N. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Staff were courteous and constantly cleaning

Location, value for money
9.3
Generally good for me. Although my sister thinks that the sheets were not changed when we checked in.
Stacey Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
feedback from a regular traveler to Manila

location, very friendly staff, and tasty free breakfast
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. The petite room was sufficient for a solo traveller. However ask for a even room number. It faces the back street of the hotel. It is much more quiet. Also ask for a room near to the ceiling mounted wifi device. I have stayed at many budget hotels and have this one comfortable and safe. But the staff needs to get to know their neighborhood better. Asked for around the block recommendations and they just didnt know.
Pocholo T. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
Value for money

affordable accessuble and accomodating
9.3
Siegfried K. Groups Austria, January 10, 2015
Good base for a stay in Manila

Central Location, ATM and market nearby, Hotel staff are super-friendly
9.3
Casa Bocobo is situated in walking distance of LRT station United Nations. Banks, ATM, money changers (check some rates first as they vary) and restaurants and markets are close. To Rizal Park and Intramuros it's a ten minute's walk, as well as to the nightlife bars of Ermita - just take care who you talk to, there are some suspicious individuals around the area. Hotel rooms are rather small but clean and quiet, cable TV and WiFi available. Hotel staff are all super-friendly and helpful. For breakfast it's your choice: tea/coffee/juice and rather Continental style with pancake, toasted bread fried/boiled egg and omelette or the Philippine way with tasty sausages and garlic rice. Will go there again when in Manila!
Andrew P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Wife was itchy from the sheets

price was right and the location near St Lukes Extention Clinic.
7.3
Noisy neighborhood.
Hyoungkyu P. Business travelers South Korea, December 12, 2014
Nice but low standard

location, price, room condition
7.7
I'm a business traveler. casa bocobo is not excellent but good hotel. it's located on ermita, near lizal park. near pavilion hotel. i use delucx kinf room. it's big and comportable for me. breakfast is not a buffet but it's okey for light eater. one thing no good in the room no free water even a bottle. and long iles always busy with staff who cleaning rooms.
Julio G. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
Great place

Good clean
10
The best place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06