or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Wife was itchy from the sheets

price was right and the location near St Lukes Extention Clinic.
7.3
Noisy neighborhood.
Hyoungkyu P. Business travelers South Korea, December 12, 2014
Nice but low standard

location, price, room condition
7.7
I'm a business traveler. casa bocobo is not excellent but good hotel. it's located on ermita, near lizal park. near pavilion hotel. i use delucx kinf room. it's big and comportable for me. breakfast is not a buffet but it's okey for light eater. one thing no good in the room no free water even a bottle. and long iles always busy with staff who cleaning rooms.
Julio G. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
Great place

Good clean
10
The best place
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Very Impressed

Cleanliness, friendliness and value for money
9.3
The room booked through Agoda appeared to be in a newer part of the hotel and was very well appointed and scrupulously clean. I have stayed in many better-rated hotels and been less comfortable. The staff were helpful and very friendly. "Good morning sir" was like an echo reverberating around me. I would not hesitate in staying there again.
Genalyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
small but terrible

friendly staff
9
Happy to stay in casa bocobo, clean and friendly staff
Herbert S. Solo travelers Germany, December 1, 2014
excellent,good value for money !

good location,clean and friendly
3
Once again i left a happy customer! Well managed clean place and very good value for money. The only thing i found missing a room safe. Other than that...GREAT !
Janalle L. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2014
Excellent Location with Superb Accommodation

location, food, cleanliness
10
Accommodation is great because of the well prepared food, attentive staff and clean rooms and surroundings. The location is very much near to malls, parks, restaurants and other historical areas.
Janalle L. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Great Value for Money

Cleanliness, staff and food
10
Our 4-day stay in the hotel is very nice. We hope to book in this hotel again.
Juan M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Worth it!

Clean, Comfort, Value for money
8
I was worth what i paid for. It's my second time being there & would probably be coming back.
Hasan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 17, 2014
It's good hotel

Location near to city center, rooms avalible, good price
6.3
It's very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05