Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Bocobo Hotel

1000 J. Bocobo Street , Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Bathroom Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Entrance Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior King Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior King Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 613 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2015
A good place to stay

Clean, reasonably priced, locationcomf
9
Comfortable
Report this review
Edgardo S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
Casa bocobo stay

Value for money, near location to the park, good staff
6.7
Quick stay, real value for money
Report this review
Myrna E. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
Excellent service

Cleanliness, ambiance and excelling service
10
Excellent
Report this review
Cheryl G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Ms

Gooood
6.3
Good
Report this review
Mark A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Very comfortable stay including a room upgrade

Room was very clean, food was delicious and it was conveniently located near to Manila Ocean Park and Intramuros
9.7
We really enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. We received a room upgrade to Deluxe King room and it was HUGE!! I was certainly comparable to many 4-5 star rooms I have stayed in. The food In the hotel's restaurant was quite delicious and staff were courteous in handling our luggage storage and prompt in arranging our taxi needs. Overall a very pleasant stay, albeit for just one night. We will certainly return!
Report this review
Toshiya S. Solo travelers Japan, June 18, 2015
good location but a little noisy

location, clean room, good stuff
7
i stayed 4 nights in June. the room was clean and comfortable but this hotel is facing one of the busiest street in manila so it's very noisy even at night. but don't worry, there is a pair of ear plugs in the room so that you can sleep well. you can pre-order breakfast at evening but it's no difference if you order it at the restaurant in the morning. the amenity is reasonably enough. one thing i should mention is that this hotel is three story building but there is no elevator. so if you have heavy luggage, it will be a good exercise.
Report this review
Priscilla M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Comfortable privacy

Staff, room, and everything
10
It was a stressless stay. I will definitely come back and refer this hotel to my family and friends
Report this review
Daron A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Clean, Friendly Staff, Slow Wifi

Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Chicken Curry!
9
This hotel is absolutely value for money if you are looking for a fuss free place to stay in manila. While it is not in the most glamourous of areas, the hotel provides a good stay should you require a simple place to rest in. The free plated breakfast is not the best but their ala carte menu has a good mix of local and western cuisine at an affordable price (I tried their chicken curry and enjoyed it). The free wifi is rather slow so you are better off using a data sim card for your internet connection and the walls are fairly thin which means you can easily hear your neighbours (I didn't have any so I was lucky). All the staff that I encountered in my 6 nights of stay were all absolutely friendly and could even recommend to me places to go. Housekeeping was fantastic and prompt as well. Would definitely come back again.
Report this review
Leny T. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2015
best location

location, food, massage
7.7
nice location for tourists
Report this review
Leny T. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
perfect location for tourists

location, bed, guard
7.7
just walking distance from manila ocean park some of the food in the restaurant are not available the guard was kind enough to hire us a van that will take us to the airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Bocobo Hotel ManilaCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - DeluxeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - ExecutiveCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Executive BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Petite BathroomCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - PetiteCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - StandardCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - EntranceCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Standard Casa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior KingCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior KingCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Superior TwinCasa Bocobo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Casa Bocobo Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01