or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Boutique Hotel

5 France Boulevard, Street 47, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casa Hotel
Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace by Night Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom Park Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver Pagoda
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Nipaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, April 9, 2014
Hotel is good for the place

hotel is good have karaoke have pub too
8
it is a hotel good for me ...price not expensive and easy drive to other place...like to sleep it
Stewart T. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2010
1 night stop on way to Sein Reap

Check in easy with helpful staff Breakfast nice with lovely staff Rooms clean, nice size with comfy beds
8
The hotel is situated close to river ,doesn't rate well with the locals but for our 1 night stop it was ok.If staying longer in Phom Pehn you might need something different. Staff were great with limited english but very helpful in all aspects,of our stay and if staying again would check on the condition of the pool.
Nightlife Tip: If needing to cross the road during peak hour traffic hire a tuk tuk it might just save your life hahahaha.
Francien G. Families with older children Netherlands, December 21, 2008
Hotel Casa

Nice staff. Central location. Big rooms.
5.3
We booked via the internet, mainly because of centrally located and presence of swimming pool. The pictures and description were better than the actual status of the hotel. Although we booked for 2 days, we decided to leave earlier. The staff was in fact very helpful and we found a nice hotel just around the corner (Sunway)
Travel tip: The hotel just started renovation so it may get improved substantially.
Kasper S. Families with older children Denmark, April 13, 2008
Clean, Great location, but noisy
9.3
The hotel is situation in a great location. Unfortunately the hotel is known to attract travelers (and locals) who seek sexual companionship, hence the night club on the first floor. This hotel does not offer family-friendly environment.
Paola B. Families with older children France, August 9, 2010
hotel en travaux

personnel accceuillants; prevenants et tres sympa
8
super hotel , mais malheureusement au moment ou nous etions il etait en travaux ce qui a pour consequence une tres forte odeur de colle , de poussiere, pas de pisicne, pas d internet, mal insonorise et tres bruillant, car karaoke jusqu a 1 h du matin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: il y a un parc pour les enfants pas tres loin de l hotel
Min Y. Families with older children South Korea, February 25, 2013
좋지도 나쁘지도 않은 그저 그런 호텔

친절한 직원들
6.3
호텔 자체는 보통의 상태였지만 어린이 동반가족이 머무르기에는 다소 부담스러운 호텔이었다. 숙박하는 사람들이 여행객보다는 즐기러 오는 현지인 커플들이 훨씬 많은듯 하였으며 1층에는 나이트클럽인가가 있어서 늦은시간에는 보기에 낯부끄러운 광경들이 보여지기도 하는것 같다. 호텔 직원들은 모두 친절히 대해주었으며 식당은 중국식 메뉴가 많이 있는듯하였다. 4층에 있는 피트니스룸은 조그만한 공간에 그냥 가정용 런닝머신 1~2대 있는 정도였으며 덥고 관리도 전혀 되고 있지 않는듯하였다. 4층 피트니스룸을 통해 외부에 만들어진 수영장은 수질관리가 그리 제대로 되고 있지 않아 보여서 감히 수영할 엄두가 나지 않았다.
Soren E. Families with older children Sweden, December 18, 2010
Nyrenoverat hotel frächa rum

Bra läge nära till Floden
9.7
var i phnom pehn för att titta på dödens fält och s-21. har tidigare bott på casa hotell. blev väldigt överaskad av hotellets ansikslyft, nyrenoverade frächa rum receptionen var skilren med ett cafe i så man kan ta sig något att äta eller dricka. persomalen är mycket gästvänlig och står till tjänst med det man frågar.vi stannade två nätter på hotellet och kommer att rekomendera detta för våra vänner.
Jan S. Families with older children Sweden, February 5, 2010
Casa Hotel, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Personalen, läget.
6
Det utlovades wifi, gym och pool. Men wifin funkade inte, gymmet fanns inte och poolen var "under rengöring" och skulle inte öppnas på flera dagar (någonsin?). Åt en smådyr middag i hotellrestaurangen och en rätt var så stark att vi inte kunde äta upp . Frukosten var dock ok. Rummen var inte äckliga men slitna och skulle verkligen behöva fräschas upp (lite mögeldoft). Duschen var lagad med tejp, toalocket löst, några lampor funkade inte. Mycket uppvägdes dock av personalens hjälpsamhet, det var som att man trodde man var i Thailand för 20 år sedan (då Thailändarna i gemen verkligen var hjälpsamma). Läget är bra; nära till riversidestrippen och ett stenkast till den stora wat:en. Central Market också inom gångavstånd. Orkar du inte gå kan personalen hjälpa dig att boka en tuk tuk under 8 timmar
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05