or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Boutique Hotel

5 France Boulevard, Street 47, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casa Hotel
Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops
Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace by Night Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom Park Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver Pagoda
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Poor breakfast . no hot water for bathing all thro

large rooms
5.7
) Request for a large bed was not given to 2 rooms despite our request. They referred the booking and then apologised. Promised to change the bed to single the next day but never happened. 2) No hot water at all. Tough time taking showers in the morning or at night, 3) Arguement about charging USD5 for breakfast for our partners.I argued that all rooms are for two persons as booked by me. They insisted on charging but on day of checkout , they never billed us.Why the arguement?
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
poor breakfast, no hot water, very slow water mali

average htl rates, presence of ktv ,
5.3
most probably will not return there as my group of friends are not too happy. in our request, we requested a ' single bed' but only 3 of us got it despite they confirm after reading the request despite we book earlier. they did apologise. we hate sleeping on single beds.
Chan L. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
nice cheap hotel with an asian restaurant

chinese food, clean toilet, good house keeper
7.7
The stay was good house keeper doing a good job, large bed except the airxon is a little small. But overall I feel thst it still ok
Chee H. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2013
The best time of my life

Large room, centralized location and value for money.
9.3
The room is huge and comfortable. The staff are friendly. It is so near to all the attractions like Wat Nom, Royal Palace, Central Market etc. The room is value for money because the room I stayed in is equivalent to some 5 stars hotels. The night club and disco located within the hotel are heaven. Therefore, I will not recommend this place for family. This hotel is more for solo travellers and couples. Furthermore, the place is a bit noisy at night due to the night club and disco. However, I am a heavy sleeper so it does not affect me. The hotel is near all the attractions and eateries. Last but not least, I will to clarify others' comments about the poor wifi. Personally, I feel the wifi is really good - stable and fast.
Ashvinderjeet S. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Awesome

Room, service and location
8.7
Anton S. Groups Australia, May 29, 2013
Great enjoying stay

Friendly staff, nightlife is good, food ok
8.3
Value for money the suit rooms are good and clean, good for single men
Vanessa H. Groups Australia, April 3, 2013
I had a present stay at the Casa Hotel.

Located close to the river and restaurant; room is large; close to airport
7.3
Yunn U. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Nice place to stay with friendly staff

Excellent location with a busy street in front
6.7
The hotel location is excellence with a busy street in front. You could find a street of massage centres in a stone throw from the hotel. The price is reasonable, USD 5 to 6 per hour. Wat Phnom, the famous temple, is within the walking distance from the hotel too. The breakfast provided in the hotel is no so tasty. Surprisingly, you could find india roti canai, a kind of bread eat with curry is provided in the restaurant & taste very nice.
Samantha Y. Groups Australia, January 1, 2011
Good Location

close to river and restaurants
8
friendly staff. rooms clean and comfortable. breakfast average. convenient location. stayed here for 4 nights and had no real dramas- for the price it was good.
Restaurant Tip: about a 15 minute walk alongside the river will bring you to many eateries. Highly recommend Anjali Restaurant- GREAT Indian, excellent vegetarian options and nice Khmer food.
Suriya S. Groups Sri Lanka, May 22, 2010
Review of Casa Hotel in Cambodia

Good,helpful and friendly staff. Thanks to the staff. Walking distance to Sunway hotel where I had the seminar for 5 days. Room rate is comfortable (budgeted)
5.3
This is a budgeted hotel, but if you expect perfectness pls do not go there. Since it is an old hotel electical swithces,intercom etc..are not working perfectly. If you need to visit famous Russian market, central market it is imperative to hire a taxi or tuk tuk. Restaurants are not around then you have to hire a vehicle.
Nightlife Tip: You may see some around famous Watphnom in the dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GymCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace by NightCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom ParkCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver PagodaCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Independence MonumentCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Riverfront by NightCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - National Museum


AS-AGWEB-3A04