Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Boutique Hotel

5 France Boulevard, Street 47, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casa Hotel
Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops
Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace by Night Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom Park Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver Pagoda
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 240 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Cornel P. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 26, 2015
Club-Sound in your room all night long

location, very friendly stuff
6
There is a Night-club in the same building. I had my room on the 7th floor.....and I heard the music the whole night long! Not even to think about having some sleep. Imagine 6 Floors between your room amd the nightclub and you can still hear the music!!! I changed to another hotel that was much better than the Casa Hotel and even for a cheaper price.
Yukimasa Y. Families with young children Japan, June 3, 2015
Good hotel

room, staff, location
6.3
Chee H. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2015
Best location and value for money

location, value for money and room size
8.7
Wonderful but not that suitable for family due to the discos and night clubs which can be a bit of a turn off for family with young kids. But great for young people. One of the best hotels in Cambodia with huge room and situated near all attractions and yet away from the main crowds.
Nicholas F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Great place to stay if you like the riverfront

Location, location, location
8.7
Generally had a very pleasant stay. Price was good value for money, and the location is quite good (being within walking distance from the eateries along the riverfront).
Aniell E. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 29, 2015
vibie hotel
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Whats so good about CASA Hotel....................

The 3 best things about this hotel is the huge room, the food and the servcie staff. The KTV was also good.
6.3
Craig D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
terrible location in PP

there are no best 3 things i am sorry to say
2.7
terrible apart from very helpful & friendly reception staff I was appalled at the noise level coming from the CASA duff duff disco connected to the hotel I spent a week.here with very little sleep .. you need earplugs and a sedative to have a slim chance of any rest
Bruce S. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Not a to bad location close to tourist ferry boats

Friendly staff reasonable location
7
I wished I been on the southern side of town handier to everything.
Duane H. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2014
Over priced and not to standards

Staff tried to be helpful and pleasant
3.7
When I checked in the suite room it was very hot.. Took 2 hrs for it to cool down.. The Internet was on and off tried working with the front desk staff to get it working and never had any sucess getting it to work or stay working.. The hotel lobby at night is full of girls that are waiting for customers from inside the nightclub.. Went in the nightclub and was very disappointed as and my friend were asked what our place was there and what we were doing? Seemed like it was not the place for us.. More for locals who like to gamble and pick up young girls for there company.. Would not recommend foreigner to stay in this place..
Aniell E. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Yet another stay at Casa

7th floor room facing Tonle Sap, rustic feeling, vibie evenings,
7.3
Happy enough to stay at Casa. Good value 3 star hotel. See my previous posts. I think the KTV not so popular as in previous visits. But still nice vibie hotel in the evenings with the KTV on the 3rd floor and night club in the basement. The restaurant area needs a major upgrade, ie new paint, new furniture and table cloths. Important comment. Its now so worn out that its pretty much an embarrassment for the hotel. Breakfast very average, but sufficient. Still like the room especially 7th floor and the side facing the Tonle Sap. Room cleaned each day with fresh linen. Hotel staff friendly especially the ladies. There is definitely a worn out feeling tho, but this is Cambodia. Yes of course there are better hotels, but the price goes up accordingly. Mostly Asian tourist here, but I notice a few more European this time, possibly because of my previous recommendations. I have chatted with them and some have stayed several times. Single guy should be quite happy and the hotel is girl friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GymCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace by NightCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom ParkCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver PagodaCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Independence MonumentCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Riverfront by NightCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - National Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02