or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Boutique Hotel

5 France Boulevard, Street 47, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casa Hotel
Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gym Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops
Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace by Night Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom Park Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver Pagoda
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Craig D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
terrible location in PP

there are no best 3 things i am sorry to say
2.7
terrible apart from very helpful & friendly reception staff I was appalled at the noise level coming from the CASA duff duff disco connected to the hotel I spent a week.here with very little sleep .. you need earplugs and a sedative to have a slim chance of any rest
Bruce S. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Not a to bad location close to tourist ferry boats

Friendly staff reasonable location
7
I wished I been on the southern side of town handier to everything.
Duane H. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2014
Over priced and not to standards

Staff tried to be helpful and pleasant
3.7
When I checked in the suite room it was very hot.. Took 2 hrs for it to cool down.. The Internet was on and off tried working with the front desk staff to get it working and never had any sucess getting it to work or stay working.. The hotel lobby at night is full of girls that are waiting for customers from inside the nightclub.. Went in the nightclub and was very disappointed as and my friend were asked what our place was there and what we were doing? Seemed like it was not the place for us.. More for locals who like to gamble and pick up young girls for there company.. Would not recommend foreigner to stay in this place..
Aniell E. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Yet another stay at Casa

7th floor room facing Tonle Sap, rustic feeling, vibie evenings,
7.3
Happy enough to stay at Casa. Good value 3 star hotel. See my previous posts. I think the KTV not so popular as in previous visits. But still nice vibie hotel in the evenings with the KTV on the 3rd floor and night club in the basement. The restaurant area needs a major upgrade, ie new paint, new furniture and table cloths. Important comment. Its now so worn out that its pretty much an embarrassment for the hotel. Breakfast very average, but sufficient. Still like the room especially 7th floor and the side facing the Tonle Sap. Room cleaned each day with fresh linen. Hotel staff friendly especially the ladies. There is definitely a worn out feeling tho, but this is Cambodia. Yes of course there are better hotels, but the price goes up accordingly. Mostly Asian tourist here, but I notice a few more European this time, possibly because of my previous recommendations. I have chatted with them and some have stayed several times. Single guy should be quite happy and the hotel is girl friendly.
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Ok for a couple of days

price breakfast
6.7
Hotel is OK there is a night cub next door that opens at 10pm I was on the top floor away from the noise. about 15min walk to the riverfront
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Good choice if the purpose is nightlife

large comfortable room, activities on premises, well responding staff
7.3
For a short stay it was perfect. Nighttime activities are located right on the premises. Staff is very helpful and efficient.
Amos O. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
a bit disappointed

friendly staffs, good location
6.7
The staffs are friendly. The breakfast are poor, within the breakfast timing but only left some porridge. we staying at level 7, when checking out the next day the lift was under maintenance.
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Poor breakfast . no hot water for bathing all thro

large rooms
5.7
) Request for a large bed was not given to 2 rooms despite our request. They referred the booking and then apologised. Promised to change the bed to single the next day but never happened. 2) No hot water at all. Tough time taking showers in the morning or at night, 3) Arguement about charging USD5 for breakfast for our partners.I argued that all rooms are for two persons as booked by me. They insisted on charging but on day of checkout , they never billed us.Why the arguement?
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
poor breakfast, no hot water, very slow water mali

average htl rates, presence of ktv ,
5.3
most probably will not return there as my group of friends are not too happy. in our request, we requested a ' single bed' but only 3 of us got it despite they confirm after reading the request despite we book earlier. they did apologise. we hate sleeping on single beds.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Night Club hotel

1.)Clean 2.)Pricing 3.)Night Club
6.3
Except for night club nothing much, the fees is quite expensive for the night club

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GymCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace by NightCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Wat Phnom ParkCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Silver PagodaCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Independence MonumentCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Riverfront by NightCasa Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - National Museum


AS-AGWEB-3B08