or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery

9 Soi Luangphochuan 1, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Bathroom Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Exterior
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Trevor T. Couples Canada, April 17, 2014
Good value.Great staff, clean rooms,close to beach

1)Good location, close to karon beach 2) Good value, not too expensive and provides quiet clean room with safety box hot showers and good wifi 3) Hood service. The lady was very sweet and helpful.
9
Great stay and would go back again. Very pleased with the location and cleanliness of the hotel in general.
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
The decor of the hotel was lovely.

Decor, location
8.3
We loved the artistic look of the hotel. The hotel was value for money. However, the wifi was non-existent in the room and the breakfast (that we paid for) was mediocre. The major issue we had was not with the hotel, it was with Karon. Our suggestion is avoid Patong and Karon like the plague. Patong, particularly, is awful.
Robert R. Solo travelers Luxembourg, February 18, 2014
Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery

.nice clean and quiet location
7.7
Ivana E. Groups Serbian, January 28, 2014
Great great place!

Gorgeous design, wonderful staff and atmosphere
10
This place is something I would recommend everyone, the atmosphere and the design is gorgeous, totally in the spirit of the island and Thai culture. It's super clean, super quiet, the staff would do all they can to help you, everything is quite professional...I have stayed in Sheraton and other 5 star hotels before but this place has fascinated me even more. It was definitely designed by an artist and gives you this new age/spa/mediation feel accompanied by a superb service. Don't miss it!
Valeriya S. Couples Russia, January 5, 2014
it is very nice hotel for such value of money.

price,location,friendly staff
8.7
It is very good hotel for such low price. Rooms are very clean with interesting design. Everything is exactly as on photo. It is located very close to Karon beach and to good restraints. Staff was very friendly with us and helped us with taxi orders every time when we ask. Room service was good and fast. Water was delivered to our room every day. Wi-fi internet was not so fast but available in our room. Safe also is in the room. The only regret is very hard bed,in my opinion. Generally speaking we was enjoying to stay there and definitely will recommend it for relaxing journey to Karon area!
Anne W. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2014
Really nice house!

really nice room, clean, nice atmosphere
9.3
We spent really three nice days at that place. The woman at the reception speaks very well english and everyone is friendly!
Qi L. Families with older children Germany, December 30, 2013
nice stay

nice designed hotel , staff helful,
8.3
we have been stayed only one night there, room clean with garden view, in total everything ok.
Ghassan N. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 22, 2013
good within the budget

location, the size of the room and the toilet
7.7
It was as good as expected. Nothing major to complain about
Eun K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 5, 2013
cozy warmy homey casa brazil

easygoing charm to the Karon beach, subtle artistic structure and nice staffs
9.3
it was nice to stay in the casavrazil . it has its own special things in it and also differences with other staid well_developed seaside resorts. The staff were also nice , always positive sharing information of the island. But i'd like to let you know it doesn't offer breakfast and there is no swimming fool inside.
Liang Y. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Great value for money! Really enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, lovely decor
9
Casa Brazil Homestay and Gallery was great! I love Karon beach, and I love the proximity of the hotel to the beach. For the price I paid (about 20 per room per night), it was wonderful value because the room had all the amenities you'd expect in a hotel. Comfortable mattress - check. Cold aircon - check. Speedy and free wifi - check. Big wardrobe - check. In room safe - check. Clean towels - check. Free water everyday - check. In room fridge - check. Room service - check. There was no breakfast, and our driver had some difficulty finding the place. But that's about all that's bad about it. I'd really recommend this place if you are looking for a clean, comfortable, and cheap place to stay. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery PhuketCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Standard Twin BedCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - BathroomCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05