or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery

9 Soi Luangphochuan 1, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Bathroom Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Exterior
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Pamela N. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
awesome affordable stay and near beach!

clean, friendly staff and nearby beach!
10
would recommend and come back again for more
Sebastian G. Couples Norway, December 31, 2014
Good hotel

Nice room, great staff and friendly. Nice kittens in the reception ;)
10
You really dont need anything more than this hotel if you stay in this area. Friendly and nice staff that do they best to make your stay comfortable.
Niamh M. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2014
superb

the friendly lady at counter,all the staff,decor,location
10
Couldnt recommend enough. Great value. Spotless and nice areas to relax and read. A gem of a place. They could say 3 star in my opinion as opposed to 2
Nancy S. Couples South Africa, December 23, 2014
Lovely stay with pleasant suprises

Location, room serviced daily, good price
9
we had a great time here. The room and location exceeded our expectations. Not a single complaint.
Borys P. Couples Ukraine, December 1, 2014
comfort

staff, terrace and it's inhabitants
8.3
Pleasant stay, helpfull staff, nice spacious room, beautifull terrace with nice view daytime and foodchain guests-and-scenes at night - take a look first before enter and seat). 5 minutes walk to the beach. Good choice.
Trevor T. Couples Canada, April 17, 2014
Good value.Great staff, clean rooms,close to beach

1)Good location, close to karon beach 2) Good value, not too expensive and provides quiet clean room with safety box hot showers and good wifi 3) Hood service. The lady was very sweet and helpful.
9
Great stay and would go back again. Very pleased with the location and cleanliness of the hotel in general.
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
The decor of the hotel was lovely.

Decor, location
8.3
We loved the artistic look of the hotel. The hotel was value for money. However, the wifi was non-existent in the room and the breakfast (that we paid for) was mediocre. The major issue we had was not with the hotel, it was with Karon. Our suggestion is avoid Patong and Karon like the plague. Patong, particularly, is awful.
Yang P. Solo travelers China, March 2, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, good service, easy to seashore
8.3
The place is a home guest house, clean and easy to the seashore. The only thing is that the room facing the sunshine side is a bit too hot.
Robert R. Solo travelers Luxembourg, February 18, 2014
Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery

.nice clean and quiet location
7.7
Ivana E. Groups Serbian, January 28, 2014
Great great place!

Gorgeous design, wonderful staff and atmosphere
10
This place is something I would recommend everyone, the atmosphere and the design is gorgeous, totally in the spirit of the island and Thai culture. It's super clean, super quiet, the staff would do all they can to help you, everything is quite professional...I have stayed in Sheraton and other 5 star hotels before but this place has fascinated me even more. It was definitely designed by an artist and gives you this new age/spa/mediation feel accompanied by a superb service. Don't miss it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Brazil Homestay & Gallery PhuketCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Standard Twin BedCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - BathroomCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Room InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Brazil Homestay & Gallery Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05