or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo

231, Galle Road, Bambalapitiya, Colombo 4, Colombo 04 Bambalapitiya, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00400 (Show on map)

Book now!

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Royal Suite CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Library CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Business Center CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden Side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Restaurant CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior
CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Bathroom CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Bathroom CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest Room CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest Room CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Restaurant
Area: Colombo 04 Bambalapitiya Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Maria G. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Amazing room.

The bath, the lights and the food.
9.7
Amazing stay, real sanctuary in a dusty city. They also let us stay in our room till 11pm to accommodate for a late flight back to London, which meant we could use the brilliant copper bath and have a sleep...
Mark N. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Fantastic

staff, food, and the uniqueness
9.3
Abdulla F. Couples Maldives, November 28, 2014
Relex

Location service room
10
Excellant
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Solid boutique hotel

Breakfast was excellent. Staff friendly. Hotel trendy
8
Good hotel Getting a little tired though Great food and staff Small boutique trendy Off beaten path
Matt R. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Amazing hotel, beautiful rooms, pure luxury

rooms, bathtub, decor
10
The hotel is simply beautiful, the rooms are just incredible, from the huge bathtubs in the middle of the room to the sound system and macbook provided, you will not want to leave! The pool is relaxing and calm with great food and the bar is cool serving great cocktails and cheap prices! You will not be dissapointed here
Hussain H. Solo travelers Maldives, August 29, 2014
This hotel is just wonderful amazing staff

Friendly staff,location,excellent service
2
It was just great
Erwin S. Business travelers Netherlands, June 20, 2014
Very good

Room Service Athmosphere
8.7
Tuba U. Families with young children Turkey, May 9, 2014
Good

Very friendly stuffex
10
Excellent...They are very nice,kind,friendly..room is amaizing
Chuandong T. Couples China, May 3, 2014
Amazing Stay.Great and very helpful personal room

room,staff,boutique
8
We chose Casa Colombo based on reviews here, and it was a fantastic choice for our first night in Sri Lanka, before we began a tour around the country. Upon arriving to the hotel we were informed that we'd been upgraded to the royal suite -- a perfect way to start our honeymoon! I imagine the standard room would have been very nice too, but the royal suite was really something special (bigger than our apartment at home!) All of our needs were met, and the staff was extremely helpful, especially Arrun. The hotel restaurant was great too; both dinner and breakfast were delicious. There are definitely cheaper hotels in Colombo, but the high level of service at Casa Colombo made our stay worthwhile.
Fiona M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Simply magnificent experience

Building, design, service
10
this was by far the best hotel we stayed at during out holiday in Sri Lanka, and one of the best i have ever stayed out. Everything about the hotel was faultless, I cannot recommend it more highly. The perfect way to end our 3 weeks in Sri Lanka.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden Side ViewCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Royal SuiteCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LibraryCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Business CenterCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden SideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden sideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden sideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - RestaurantCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - RestaurantCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03