Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo

231, Galle Road, Bambalapitiya, Colombo 4, Bambalapitiya, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00400 (Show on map)

Book now!

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Royal Suite CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Library CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Business Center CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden Side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Restaurant CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior
CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Bathroom CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Bathroom CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest Room CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest Room CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Restaurant
Area: Bambalapitiya Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 190 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Lauren L. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2015
Single female traveler visits visa Colombo

Food, staff, spa
8
Report this review
Udeep B. Couples India, June 29, 2015
Classic Heritage meets Contemporary Retro-Chick !

1. Architecture & Interior Design 2. Location 3. Food
10
Awesome !
Report this review
Sam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Pampered

Kamara (personal butler); Personality; Comfort
8.3
I had heard great things about CASA Colombo from friends but it had always been booked up whenever I had looked before (disadvantage of being a late booker). This time it was available and I stayed for 2 nights in the Tickell Road suite. Although I arrived around midnight I received a warm welcome and Kamara could not have been more helpful or informative including about the very well furnished room. First reactions to the hotel and room - wow! Not really my style but I would be surprised if anyone cannot be lost in the splendour and happiness of this place! Good location on the Galle Road convenient for business travel, and a short ride from all the shops, eateries, and sights of Colombo. As a vegetarian, I found the menus very limited but discovered an Indian vegetarian restaurant about 2 minutes walk into Colombo on the same side of the Galle Road, and enjoyed a very good dinner (for under 200Rs!). That said, when I mentioned I was vegetarian Kamara arranged for a nice fruit platter together with my toast for breakfast and if you do have any requirements I am sure the hotel would gtry to accommodate as afar as possible if notified in advance. There was some minor building work progressing nearby which meant the pool was not such a peaceful place to relax but I am sure that in season this would not be a problem and it would be a very tranquil spot to relax with a glass of wine. Certainly not pitched in any way as a business hotel, but I noticed that many of the guests were on business, and for a short stay I would recommend as a refreshing alternative to the chain hotels. When I bring my wife on holiday to Sri Lanka I am sure this is where we will stay. Comfortable, unique, and very well looked after (huge praise due to Kamara for this). Definitely one to try - just remember to book early!
Report this review
Aleksandra T. Couples Russia, June 7, 2015
Weekend getaway

Unique interior design
9.3
Fantastic!
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Fantastic stay

The service, the ambience and the quirky decor!
9.3
A fantastic short stay in Colombo. Unbelievable service, with staff who went out of their way to meet any need. We arrived very early in the am (having already phoned ahead) and they allowed us to use our room for a nap and a shower even though we were far before the check-in time. The décor is something to behold, very quirky but still luxurious. All in all a brilliant stay. The mango & strawberry margaritas are amazing!
Report this review
Rim H. Groups Qatar, May 16, 2015
Loved it.

The staff, the room and decor are fabulous!
2.7
super helpful staff, funky rooms and lovely location.
Report this review
Christine C. Couples France, May 6, 2015
Nice stay

Music, Ambiance, Rooms
8.7
Very relaxing stay, nice ambiance, Butler was very nice and friendly. Just a small constructive comments, seats outside and inside the bar should be more comfortable to make guests staying longer.
Report this review
David R. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Stay here!

Service facilities and vibe
10
We loved casa Colombo and stayed here on the first and last night of our holiday. The rooms are great with everything that anyone could need. It's perfect for the business traveller as each room is fully equipped as a home office and perfect for the leisure traveller as the rooms and facilities are excellent. We ate 2 times and the food was great. Special shout out to kumara our domo who is both great at his job and and also a lovely guy
Report this review
David R. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Great place

Rooms and service
10
Loved casa Colombo great unique room a mix of heritage and technology which works very well. We will go back soon
Report this review
Kevin M. Families with young children United States of America, March 7, 2015
Great respite from city

staff, safety, food
8.3
Excellent. Would return on next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden Side ViewCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Royal SuiteCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LibraryCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Business CenterCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden SideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden sideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden sideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - RestaurantCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - RestaurantCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Rishi SpaCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Rishi SpaCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Rishi SpaCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Rishi Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04