Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo

231, Galle Road, Bambalapitiya, Colombo 4, Bambalapitiya, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00400 (Show on map)

Book now!

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Royal Suite CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Library CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Business Center CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden Side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden side CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Food and Beverages CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Restaurant CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior
CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/Lounge CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Bathroom CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Bathroom CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Facilities CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Exterior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest Room CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest Room CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Interior CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Restaurant
Area: Bambalapitiya Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 193 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Cara B. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Comfortable and great staff

Staff, room, pool
3.7
Great
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Amazing hotel in the heart of colombo!

great staff, amazing pool and beautiful rooms
9.7
I cannot recommend this hotel enough, it was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. The building is over 200 years old and there are only 12 rooms so although it is large, still has a cosy vibe. The room itself was amazing, the bed was huge, there was a large bathtub next to the bed, the second room had a really comfy couch and the shower and bathroom were also in the same room, which sounds a bit odd but looked amazing. It was decorated in a really cool way. The pool outside was fantastic, such a great temperature and the day beds were so relaxing. The bar has 2 for 1 cocktails in the afternoon so we relaxed by the pool enjoying drinks. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a good location in colombo, down a little ally which makes you feel away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We will definitely be back!
Report this review
Francina M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 5, 2015
One time visit

Food staff interior
7.7
It is undoubtedly a classic boutique hotel with lavish interior especially the original ceiling and floors. However we felt a little maintenance is required particularly in and around the pool area. Delicious food, best sri lankan breakfast in our entire 10days/5 destinations visit. Aarun was our butler and was attentive and careful, really helpful and kind. One time must visit small hotel.
Report this review
Lauren L. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2015
Single female traveler visits visa Colombo

Food, staff, spa
8
Report this review
Udeep B. Couples India, June 29, 2015
Classic Heritage meets Contemporary Retro-Chick !

1. Architecture & Interior Design 2. Location 3. Food
10
Awesome !
Report this review
Sam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Pampered

Kamara (personal butler); Personality; Comfort
8.3
I had heard great things about CASA Colombo from friends but it had always been booked up whenever I had looked before (disadvantage of being a late booker). This time it was available and I stayed for 2 nights in the Tickell Road suite. Although I arrived around midnight I received a warm welcome and Kamara could not have been more helpful or informative including about the very well furnished room. First reactions to the hotel and room - wow! Not really my style but I would be surprised if anyone cannot be lost in the splendour and happiness of this place! Good location on the Galle Road convenient for business travel, and a short ride from all the shops, eateries, and sights of Colombo. As a vegetarian, I found the menus very limited but discovered an Indian vegetarian restaurant about 2 minutes walk into Colombo on the same side of the Galle Road, and enjoyed a very good dinner (for under 200Rs!). That said, when I mentioned I was vegetarian Kamara arranged for a nice fruit platter together with my toast for breakfast and if you do have any requirements I am sure the hotel would gtry to accommodate as afar as possible if notified in advance. There was some minor building work progressing nearby which meant the pool was not such a peaceful place to relax but I am sure that in season this would not be a problem and it would be a very tranquil spot to relax with a glass of wine. Certainly not pitched in any way as a business hotel, but I noticed that many of the guests were on business, and for a short stay I would recommend as a refreshing alternative to the chain hotels. When I bring my wife on holiday to Sri Lanka I am sure this is where we will stay. Comfortable, unique, and very well looked after (huge praise due to Kamara for this). Definitely one to try - just remember to book early!
Report this review
Aleksandra T. Couples Russia, June 7, 2015
Weekend getaway

Unique interior design
9.3
Fantastic!
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Fantastic stay

The service, the ambience and the quirky decor!
9.3
A fantastic short stay in Colombo. Unbelievable service, with staff who went out of their way to meet any need. We arrived very early in the am (having already phoned ahead) and they allowed us to use our room for a nap and a shower even though we were far before the check-in time. The décor is something to behold, very quirky but still luxurious. All in all a brilliant stay. The mango & strawberry margaritas are amazing!
Report this review
Rim H. Groups Qatar, May 16, 2015
Loved it.

The staff, the room and decor are fabulous!
2.7
super helpful staff, funky rooms and lovely location.
Report this review
Christine C. Couples France, May 6, 2015
Nice stay

Music, Ambiance, Rooms
8.7
Very relaxing stay, nice ambiance, Butler was very nice and friendly. Just a small constructive comments, seats outside and inside the bar should be more comfortable to make guests staying longer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden Side ViewCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Royal SuiteCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LibraryCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Business CenterCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden SideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden sideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Garden sideCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Food and BeveragesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - RestaurantCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - RestaurantCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - FacilitiesCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - BathroomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Guest RoomCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - InteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - ExteriorCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - LobbyCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Pub/LoungeCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Rishi SpaCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Rishi SpaCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Rishi SpaCASA Colombo Collection Colombo Colombo - Rishi Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01