or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Colombo Hotel

231, Galle Road, Bambalapitiya, Colombo 4, Colombo 04 Bambalapitiya, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Royal Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Traveler Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Suite Bathroom Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Royal Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate Suite sitting area Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza Bar Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming Pool Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza Bar
Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza Bar Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza Bar Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza Bar Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Colombo 04 Bambalapitiya Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Anouska C. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2014
Gorgeously designed rooms

Design, Staff, Cool Bars
8.7
Casa Colombo is a beautiful designed hotel-one of the coolest places I stayed. I loved the mural in the dining room. I stayed in a room that was a duplex with a sitting area/tv/desk upstairs. Wonderful bathroom products. The pool area was fabulous. You could tell they spent alot of time thinking about the design of the hotel. Arun who checked us in as well as the rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful. My only regret is we didn't spend enough time there.
Eve D. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Luxurious room, good food friendly service

Luxurious room, good food friendly service
8.3
Really great room - huge bed and large space as well as a large bathroom with copper bathtub. Friendly staff and good food. A little bit out of the way which isn't a bad thing in Colombo.
Murat U. Solo travelers Turkey, December 18, 2013
Lively hotel with large sized rooms

Liveliness, bar and atmosphere
6.7
Large rooms with interesting decoration, nice and friendly staff,mediocre breakfast...I expected more for the price paid...
Amanda B. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Absolute oasis amongst the madness of colombo

staff, room And food
9.3
excellent, staff were great and attentive, especially gay on our butler/duomo who was on hand to assist with any questions. also sugar the from the restaurant was lovely.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Lovely hotel friendly staff

The bedroom was very large with every amenity including an apple computer and internet access.
8.7
The hotel was further from the centre than we had appreciated. We got a tuk tuk from Colombo Fort and the driver did not know where the hotel was. The journey took 1.5 hours. Not the fault of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Gunnar F. Families with young children Germany, October 27, 2013
Great place to stay in Colombo

Very friendly staff, wonderful rooms, very nice food
9.7
John F. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Very cute

Pool, great room, helpful staff
9
Our stay was very short but I can say that the room was beautiful and the property itself is stunning. Haven't had a change to taste the food. Staff was very friendly. Relatively close to nice restaurants but quite far away from the airport.
Amber H. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Top class - exceptional

Ambience; luxury; comfort
9.3
Casa Colombo is a top class hotel in so many ways. First and foremost is the exceptional service provided by all the staff, with a special mention to Warren, the Reservations Manager, for going beyond the call of duty to assist us even before we had checked in Arrun, our personal domo, also provided excellent care and took care of our requests without any fuss. The moment we arrived we knew this was a special place. The ambience of the front gardens, bar, lobby and restaurant instantly relax you from the hussle and bussle just meters away on the street. The beautifully restored mansion is filled with eclectic touches that delight all senses. The rooms themselves are luxurious and ultra comfortable while still retaining a feeling that you are home. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Colombo.
Brett M. Couples South Africa, September 7, 2013
Great hotel

Great overall experience
9
Impressive food, good rooms and extremely attentive staff. Overall, a wonderful place to stay.
Calum W. Groups United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Exceptional hotel

The staff, the room, the breakfast at 2pm
9
Outstanding hotel, the design is great, the room was luxurious and the staff were very friendly. I wouldn't look at another hotel if I ever visit colombo again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Royal SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Traveler SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Suite BathroomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Royal SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate Suite sitting areaCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza BarCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza BarCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza BarCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza BarCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Zaza BarCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - SpaCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - SpaCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - SurroundingsCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - SurroundingsCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Traveler Suite bathroomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Corporate SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pink pool at nightCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Relaxation by the poolCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pool-sideCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Private Garden LoungeCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Library LoungeCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Style and designCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Colonial LuxuryCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - LibraryCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Business CenterCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden SideCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior ViewCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden Side ViewCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden sideCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden sideCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07