Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Colombo Hotel

231, Galle Road, Bambalapitiya, Colombo 4, Colombo 04 Bambalapitiya, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Royal Suite Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Library Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Business Center Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden Side Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden side Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden side Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Food and Beverages Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Facilities Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Facilities Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Lounge Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior
Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Facilities Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Lounge Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Facilities Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurant
Area: Colombo 04 Bambalapitiya Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Hussain H. Solo travelers Maldives, August 29, 2014
This hotel is just wonderful amazing staff

Friendly staff,location,excellent service
2
It was just great
Erwin S. Business travelers Netherlands, June 20, 2014
Very good

Room Service Athmosphere
8.7
Tuba U. Families with young children Turkey, May 9, 2014
Good

Very friendly stuffex
10
Excellent...They are very nice,kind,friendly..room is amaizing
Fiona M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Simply magnificent experience

Building, design, service
10
this was by far the best hotel we stayed at during out holiday in Sri Lanka, and one of the best i have ever stayed out. Everything about the hotel was faultless, I cannot recommend it more highly. The perfect way to end our 3 weeks in Sri Lanka.
Anouska C. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2014
Gorgeously designed rooms

Design, Staff, Cool Bars
8.7
Casa Colombo is a beautiful designed hotel-one of the coolest places I stayed. I loved the mural in the dining room. I stayed in a room that was a duplex with a sitting area/tv/desk upstairs. Wonderful bathroom products. The pool area was fabulous. You could tell they spent alot of time thinking about the design of the hotel. Arun who checked us in as well as the rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful. My only regret is we didn't spend enough time there.
Eve D. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Luxurious room, good food friendly service

Luxurious room, good food friendly service
8.3
Really great room - huge bed and large space as well as a large bathroom with copper bathtub. Friendly staff and good food. A little bit out of the way which isn't a bad thing in Colombo.
Murat U. Solo travelers Turkey, December 18, 2013
Lively hotel with large sized rooms

Liveliness, bar and atmosphere
6.7
Large rooms with interesting decoration, nice and friendly staff,mediocre breakfast...I expected more for the price paid...
Amanda B. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Absolute oasis amongst the madness of colombo

staff, room And food
9.3
excellent, staff were great and attentive, especially gay on our butler/duomo who was on hand to assist with any questions. also sugar the from the restaurant was lovely.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Lovely hotel friendly staff

The bedroom was very large with every amenity including an apple computer and internet access.
8.7
The hotel was further from the centre than we had appreciated. We got a tuk tuk from Colombo Fort and the driver did not know where the hotel was. The journey took 1.5 hours. Not the fault of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Gunnar F. Families with young children Germany, October 27, 2013
Great place to stay in Colombo

Very friendly staff, wonderful rooms, very nice food
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden Side ViewCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Royal SuiteCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - LibraryCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Business CenterCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden SideCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden sideCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Garden sideCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Food and BeveragesCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - FacilitiesCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - FacilitiesCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/LoungeCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - FacilitiesCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/LoungeCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - FacilitiesCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - FacilitiesCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyCasa Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05