Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa De Bengaluru Hotel

873,17E Main Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Kormangala, Bangalore, India 560095 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe Suite Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe Suite Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Executive Suite-Twin Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Executive Suite Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - Living Room Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - Dining Area Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - Kitchenette Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Samavar - Restaurant Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Samavar - Restaurant Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Gymnasium Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Lobby Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Garden Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Gym Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Surroundings
Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Lobby
Area: Kormangala Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Nishant M. Business travelers India, October 7, 2014
Stinking room bad service
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Snehamay S. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
not recommended

Nothing
4
Booked for 6 nights. Checked out the first day.
Report this review
Pramod N. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Very good stay

Room, Service and location
8.3
Stay has been very good, nice clean room. Bar at the top floor is very nice. Food at the ground floor restaurant is good but need to improve in varieties and its cooking expertise.
Report this review
Binoy M. Couples India, February 2, 2014
bad service

food, neatness
5.3
as we are couples we got two single bed in room, and i am contacted to reception and requested for double bed. but there is no corporation from hotel management. i feel bad on service from casa de poor service
Report this review
Kiran S. Business travelers India, February 2, 2014
Best for Business Travel

Pros 1.) Room Service is quick 2.) Staff are helpfull 3.) Location
7.3
Cons : 1) Cleanliness should be improved 2) Restaurant doesn't have appeal and food is below average 3) Need refurbishment of upholstery as most are worn out and smells
Report this review
Neha C. Solo travelers India, February 1, 2014
Super comfy and convenient!

Location, space and comfort.
9
Was greeted by very sweet staff with warm smiles, no fuss checking in but was told I missed the rooms with attached balconies.. oh well. The room itself was really nice considering what I paid for it. Clean, spacious and with plenty of storage spaces and surfaces. They even called me one morning to ask if I wanted to come down for the buffet breakfast which i found really sweet... i didn't want the breakfast but it worked as a wake up call for a meeting I would have been late for :) Check out was efficient and painless, really, I don't think I could have picked a better place to stay in that part of Bangalore. The only thing I do remember not-so-fondly is the 11:30pm call I received from the front desk informing me that no guests were allowed post 11pm... I had a few friends over (a married couple). Felt like a student in a paying guest accommodation! The place lost all it's stars in my mind for a while because of that incident. Apparently they even mention that in an agreement they got me to sign but who reads that in detail while tired from a flight and a cab-ride from bangalore airport? I would still recommend it to friends staying in Koramanagala part of Bangalore...hope they change their archaic policies by then.
Report this review
Ulf D. Couples Germany, January 27, 2014
nice building/hotel..nice staff..well located

location, clean ,internet
7.7
We only had 1 night. Good for exploring the town..nice style of building.
Report this review
Ajeesh D. Business travelers India, January 15, 2014
Good

Location, staff
8.7
Pros:Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good room Cons: Food and room service was pricey, internet connection could be handled better. The idea of entering the code for every session is very cumbersome. Cannot use internet on mobile as it prompts you to enter the code if you are idle for sometime. Speed was decent but the code system can be replaced and be handled better.
Report this review
Ajeesh D. Business travelers India, January 12, 2014
Good

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9
Pros:Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good room Cons: Food and room service was pricey, internet connection could be handled better. The idea of entering the code for every session is very cumbersome. Cannot use internet on mobile as it prompts you to enter the code if you are idle for sometime. Speed was decent but the code system can be replaced and be handled better.
Report this review
Aloy S. Business travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Unreliable.

not relevant, see comments
2
Despit a a confirmation and an upfront payment we were refused to get a room in the hotel! Very disappointing. The offered an room in a much lower standard hotel nearby. Unacceptable!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa De Bengaluru Hotel BangaloreCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Executive Suite-TwinCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Executive SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - Living RoomCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - Dining AreaCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - KitchenetteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Samavar - RestaurantCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Samavar - RestaurantCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - GymnasiumCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - LobbyCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - GardenCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - GymCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - SurroundingsCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01