Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa De Bengaluru Hotel

873,17E Main Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Kormangala, Bangalore, India 560095

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 87 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Muthukumaran M. Couples Australia, May 15, 2016
Value for money
6.7
I stayed at the hotel for couple of days with my partner. We really loved the place and the staff were awesome. Only downside to our stay is the food poising from the food we eat from the hotel restaurant. I hope they improve the hygiene in the in house restaurant.
Finoz M. Families with young children India, April 26, 2016
Gud stay for businesssss
5
Gud studio rooms @affordable rate in bangalore koramangala.spacious room...with fridge,microwave oven,..etc... Room service must b improved..... Even though i booked for a non smoking room...i got a room where cigaratte smoke was spreaded...all over ...and i hope the aircondition needs a full service as the room was not getting colder...about ...breakfast can say acceptable....
Deepa P. Business travelers India, November 27, 2015
..

..
8
..
Sadanand D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
Disappointing

Location, Friendly Staff, Helpful Staff
6
Cleanliness not up to par. Smudged pillow cases. Should not be more than a 3-star property.
Nishant M. Business travelers India, October 7, 2014
Stinking room bad service
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Snehamay S. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
not recommended

Nothing
4
Booked for 6 nights. Checked out the first day.
Pramod N. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Very good stay

Room, Service and location
8.3
Stay has been very good, nice clean room. Bar at the top floor is very nice. Food at the ground floor restaurant is good but need to improve in varieties and its cooking expertise.
Binoy M. Couples India, February 2, 2014
bad service

food, neatness
5.3
as we are couples we got two single bed in room, and i am contacted to reception and requested for double bed. but there is no corporation from hotel management. i feel bad on service from casa de poor service
Kiran S. Business travelers India, February 2, 2014
Best for Business Travel

Pros 1.) Room Service is quick 2.) Staff are helpfull 3.) Location
7.3
Cons : 1) Cleanliness should be improved 2) Restaurant doesn't have appeal and food is below average 3) Need refurbishment of upholstery as most are worn out and smells
Neha C. Solo travelers India, February 1, 2014
Super comfy and convenient!

Location, space and comfort.
9
Was greeted by very sweet staff with warm smiles, no fuss checking in but was told I missed the rooms with attached balconies.. oh well. The room itself was really nice considering what I paid for it. Clean, spacious and with plenty of storage spaces and surfaces. They even called me one morning to ask if I wanted to come down for the buffet breakfast which i found really sweet... i didn't want the breakfast but it worked as a wake up call for a meeting I would have been late for :) Check out was efficient and painless, really, I don't think I could have picked a better place to stay in that part of Bangalore. The only thing I do remember not-so-fondly is the 11:30pm call I received from the front desk informing me that no guests were allowed post 11pm... I had a few friends over (a married couple). Felt like a student in a paying guest accommodation! The place lost all it's stars in my mind for a while because of that incident. Apparently they even mention that in an agreement they got me to sign but who reads that in detail while tired from a flight and a cab-ride from bangalore airport? I would still recommend it to friends staying in Koramanagala part of Bangalore...hope they change their archaic policies by then.
1 - 10 of 81 reviews Next page
Casa De Bengaluru Hotel BangaloreCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Executive Suite-TwinCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Executive SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - Living RoomCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - Dining AreaCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Suite - KitchenetteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Samavar - RestaurantCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Samavar - RestaurantCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - GymnasiumCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - LobbyCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - GardenCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - GymCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - SurroundingsCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04