or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa De Bengaluru Hotel

873,17E Main Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Kormangala, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 560095 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Suite Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Suite Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Executive Suite-Twin Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Executive Suite Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Suite - Living Room Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Suite - Dining Area Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Suite - Kitchenette Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Samavar - Restaurant Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Samavar - Restaurant Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Garden Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gym Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Surroundings
Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby
Area: Kormangala Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Snehamay S. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
not recommended

Nothing
4
Booked for 6 nights. Checked out the first day.
Pramod N. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Very good stay

Room, Service and location
8.3
Stay has been very good, nice clean room. Bar at the top floor is very nice. Food at the ground floor restaurant is good but need to improve in varieties and its cooking expertise.
Binoy M. Couples India, February 2, 2014
bad service

food, neatness
5.3
as we are couples we got two single bed in room, and i am contacted to reception and requested for double bed. but there is no corporation from hotel management. i feel bad on service from casa de poor service
Neha C. Solo travelers India, February 1, 2014
Super comfy and convenient!

Location, space and comfort.
9
Was greeted by very sweet staff with warm smiles, no fuss checking in but was told I missed the rooms with attached balconies.. oh well. The room itself was really nice considering what I paid for it. Clean, spacious and with plenty of storage spaces and surfaces. They even called me one morning to ask if I wanted to come down for the buffet breakfast which i found really sweet... i didn't want the breakfast but it worked as a wake up call for a meeting I would have been late for :) Check out was efficient and painless, really, I don't think I could have picked a better place to stay in that part of Bangalore. The only thing I do remember not-so-fondly is the 11:30pm call I received from the front desk informing me that no guests were allowed post 11pm... I had a few friends over (a married couple). Felt like a student in a paying guest accommodation! The place lost all it's stars in my mind for a while because of that incident. Apparently they even mention that in an agreement they got me to sign but who reads that in detail while tired from a flight and a cab-ride from bangalore airport? I would still recommend it to friends staying in Koramanagala part of Bangalore...hope they change their archaic policies by then.
Ulf D. Couples Germany, January 27, 2014
nice building/hotel..nice staff..well located

location, clean ,internet
7.7
We only had 1 night. Good for exploring the town..nice style of building.
Ajeesh D. Business travelers India, January 15, 2014
Good

Location, staff
8.7
Pros:Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good room Cons: Food and room service was pricey, internet connection could be handled better. The idea of entering the code for every session is very cumbersome. Cannot use internet on mobile as it prompts you to enter the code if you are idle for sometime. Speed was decent but the code system can be replaced and be handled better.
Ajeesh D. Business travelers India, January 12, 2014
Good

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9
Pros:Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff, good room Cons: Food and room service was pricey, internet connection could be handled better. The idea of entering the code for every session is very cumbersome. Cannot use internet on mobile as it prompts you to enter the code if you are idle for sometime. Speed was decent but the code system can be replaced and be handled better.
Aloy S. Business travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Unreliable.

not relevant, see comments
2
Despit a a confirmation and an upfront payment we were refused to get a room in the hotel! Very disappointing. The offered an room in a much lower standard hotel nearby. Unacceptable!
Pragnesh D. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2014
Great Hotel and Great Lobby Manager

Location, cleanliness, service
9.3
Our stay was very good. My partner was unfortunately bitten by a stray do go the road outside the hotel. The lobby manager, Aftab, was very helpful and took us to a Hospital for my partner to get rabies treatment immediately. That was very considerate of him. Thank you Aftab.
Brian P. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
good. excellent.

staff and manager are friendly and helpful. hotel nice and clean
9.3
Perfect.me and my wife enjoyed stay at this hotel. Everything is good.staff and manager are nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / BangaloreCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Executive Suite-TwinCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Executive SuiteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Suite - Living RoomCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Suite - Dining AreaCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Suite - KitchenetteCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Samavar - RestaurantCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Samavar - RestaurantCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - LobbyCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GardenCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - SurroundingsCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomCasa De Bengaluru Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06