or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort

Tivai Vaddo, Calangute, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Suite Room Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villa Interior Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Balcony Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villas & Suites Swimming Pool  Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Lobby Area Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Lobby -Villas & Suites Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Reception Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villa Exterior Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Nikhil T. Couples India, April 8, 2013
Nice

Quaint, friendly staff and good service
9.7
Amarinder M. Couples India, March 26, 2013
Well I got everything I thought of in this hotel

The suites were perfect it makes u think u need to c Goa or stay in the hotel. Best baga beach everything is closer Britos ,tito's , cafe Cape Town ,cabanna club good food and the iPad way if workin e
9
The suites were perfect it makes u think u need to c Goa or stay in the hotel. Best is baga beach is closer Britos ,tito's , cafe Cape Town ,cabanna club good food and the iPad way if workin everything is technology utilised to its optimum
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Good location, nice balcony view over rice paddies

Nice restaurant
8
Staff very friendly, good food in restaurant. Comfortable bed.
Dinesh B. Families with young children India, October 20, 2012
Good hotel with a great service

Service & Cleanliness
8.7
nice hotel to stay & very good service from the staff.only negative point is :-Before reaching to goa i thought to extend our stay in this hotel , but nobody responded to my email.
Ankit J. Couples India, October 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Great place to stay & enjoy Holiday

Good Service. very nice staff.
8.7
small hotel with limited rooms. very good service, nice staff, excellent food (although we are veg) taste of veg food is also very good. staff is very good, polite & very co-operating. room & bathroom is neat & clean. cleanliness is maintained everywhere. good place to stay & relax..
Dinesh K. Couples India, September 13, 2012
Service With A smile

it is indeed the best hotel in goa
10
Amazing service. Every person serving there has an amazing heart. service is awesome. they make goa more amazing.
George K. Couples Australia, April 30, 2012
good room size friendly staff

comfortable room and helpful staff
6.3
breakfast very basic eggs cold meat beans tomatoes,hotel on a very busy road but quiet need a torch 10min walk into town center v poorly lit road with many pot holes.Hotel grounds not like that in promotional material which which is showing deluxe villa complex accommodation.can get full of Indian families which are large and very noisy,more peaceful relaxing in Mumbai central station.
Nightlife Tip: good for party goes drinks cheap, but entertainment very limited.eating at the beach shacks always made me sick the next day,limited hygiene.
Sandhayia K. Groups South Africa, March 14, 2012
holiday athmoshphere at reaonable rate

very nice simming pool & balcony area. music in the evenings.
8.3
Casa De Goa Hotel We spent a 3 nights at Casa De Goa Hotel in March. The hotel was clean & neat with a laid back holiday atmosphere. The rooms were an average size with a balcony overlooking the pool which was well used by most guests especially if there was live entertainment at dinner. The staff was friendly & willing to assist with any issues guest may have. Although breakfast was a bit boring other food we ordered was quite tasty and affordable. The sea food BBQ is worth a try. A very pleasant stay overall. I would recommend this hotel to the traveller who is aiming for value for money and a relaxed stay in Goa.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Great Location

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Dinner & Entertainment was great
7
Staff were great especially Mario in the resturant. Internet charged but slow. Management Guests Policy debatable!
Daniel M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, big room, great ammenities
8
we booked this hotel before the trip thinking it was something else. on arrive we were shocked, however after just one night were thanking out lucky stars. the hotel is split by the main road into two sections, one for hotel rooms the other for suites and cottages. we booked a cottage and were amazed at the size of the room. it was very clean, modern and had all the mod cons including an ipad which controlled the lights, tv, air con and even locked/unlocked the front door. the staff were always friendly and willing to help with our queries. we will definitely be back to this place. a needle in the haystack which turned out to be worth every penny!
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is on a back street and 5-10minute walk from the main strip. Perfect distance to the enertainment center without any of the noise!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North GoaCasa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Suite Room Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villa Interior Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Balcony Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villas & Suites Swimming Pool  Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Lobby AreaCasa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Lobby -Villas & SuitesCasa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - ReceptionCasa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villa Exterior Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07