My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort

Tivai Vaddo, Calangute, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Suite Room Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villa Interior Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Balcony Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villas & Suites Swimming Pool  Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Lobby Area Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Lobby -Villas & Suites Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Reception Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villa Exterior Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 4, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Centrally located & High speed internet
6.3
Ankit S. Couples India, December 27, 2013
The resort is very good and the villas are awesome

villas, staff and swimming pool
9.7
The stay was awesome. The villas are truly romantic for couples and very high tech with all the controls at finger tips with just one click on the ipad.
Malvinder S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2013
average

restaurant staff was friendly, good pool, pool view room
5.7
average, quiet n small boutique resort with not much facilities...
Belinda P. Families with older children India, September 13, 2013
Good hotel, needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, Staff, Design/ Decor
6.3
The hotel is beautifully set up in the Portuguese style (as you can see from the photos on Agoda). The pool is well maintained and of a good size. I prefer boutique hotels as they have less rooms and it doesn't get too crowded during peak season time. However, the CLEANLINESS needs to be worked on in this hotel, on my first night there was a cockroach on my pillow. You can imagine my horror! If the cleanliness aspect is worked on, I am very inclined to suggest this hotel to my friends and family.
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Great resort, really relaxing

The food, the location & the room
8.3
Great resort out of the horror that is the middle of Calangute. Beach 10 mins walk, but two really good pools if you've had enough of being bothered on the coast. We really enjoyed relaxing for three nights and would go back if returning to Goa for sure.
Arumugam K. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2013
Fantatic, Good , Comfotable enjoyable

Good food, Good Breakfast, Good Bar service
10
Very Good Stay and Pleasant . Will go this hotel again if I in Good. Friendly Staff. Great Food , Great Drinks at the Bars
Sumit B. Couples India, May 20, 2013
Very comfortable

Location and room
8.3
we were not that sure about the quality of the rooms and the location until we checked in. Once there, our stay was very comfortable and just what we wanted. Located very near to the Calangute beach, the rooms were large and clean. The staff very friendly and caring. Its also 5mins walk to nearby restaurants. All in all value for money...
Jaideep B. Couples India, May 8, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

location, service, food
7
Nice hotel near the beach with courteous staff and good food
Utsav G. Couples India, May 5, 2013
Awesome hassle free fun filled stay

The Location of the villas and suites, children free area, excellent coutreous staff
8
I cannot quite thank the earlier reviewers for making my choice of staying at this hotel so easy.. I booked the villa room for me and my sweetheart and boy o boy was I in for a treat. I got an excellent deal on the booking and the rooms are every bit worth the penny.. Nice spacious rooms with an excellent sitting area and everything was ipad controllable. I was totally spoilt for choice after this hotel, nothing seemed good enough. It truly offers 5star comfort for a very reasonable rate. My only suggestion to prospective traveler is that please get either the suite or the villa you will not regret it. The breakfast was decent do not go there expecting a lavish spread.staff member like john sebi and others made our stay a memorable one.
Nikhil T. Couples India, April 8, 2013
Nice

Quaint, friendly staff and good service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North GoaCasa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Suite Room Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villa Interior Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room Balcony Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villas & Suites Swimming Pool  Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Lobby AreaCasa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Lobby -Villas & SuitesCasa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - ReceptionCasa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Villa Exterior Casa De Goa - Boutique Resort North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07