Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Del M Hostel

14 Soi Rrabaramee3,Prabaramee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The M Resort
Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed Room Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Balcony
Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Cafe Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Cafe Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Cafe Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Buffet Breakfast at M Cafe Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Pool Bar Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Spa Massage Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Ross C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2012
Great service, relatively new, poor road entrance

Peaceful. Great view from the dining room.
8.7
The road access is narrow and my minibus from the airport gave up trying to get in. Not far to walk. Facilities good and well kept. Shuttle provided 1 way to town on regular basis. Service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: On top of the hotel, great view and service.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
Isolated, but decent

Service and price
8.3
I reserved the older part of the hotel, so things were so so. This section had no elevator, so it was hard to constantly climb stairs, especially when you are drunk. There wasn't too many reservations, because this was their slow period. Why did they have to put me so far away from the stairs? I liked the fact that they had shuttles and taxis easily available and tuk tuks were down the hill. They also had motorbike rentals available down the hill. Service is the key to this hotel. Thai people are usually friendly people.
Janine D. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Good service, small bathroom & no drawers

Lovely pool - excellent staff
8.3
we were expecting to stay at the m resort however the hotel staff placed us in the older green mountain hotel which is now part of the m resort. the rooms were okay, bathroom was small and there were no drawers to store your clothing. we were disappointed at the start as the m resort has onter connecting rooms and the green mountain does not. however, the staff made sure we had an excellent stay and were very friendly and approachable.
Restaurant Tip: You and Me restaurant opposite the Holiday Inn's back entrance
Agnes K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Great location

Near the beach
6
Good location of this hotel. Friendly staffs. Spacious room.
Kenneth D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2012
the worst i have stayed in phuket

away from party area
3.7
Hopeless front office who did not know what to do,there were insufficient rooms. front desk staff were one of the most un professional that i have seen.
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2011
Best hotel for price

Wifi, pool, view, quiet
9.3
i was in patong for three weeks. this was by far the best hotel i stayed in. excellent staff and decent food. roof top restaraunt is nice as well
Hotel Feature Tip: Out of the way and quiet.
Moayyed O. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 21, 2011
Average hotel with very bad location

No pionts
4
Casa del M Hotel is average hotel but a very bad location. It is so far from the bangle road and no facilities around the hotel at all. I don’t recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Phuket for the first time. The AC was dropping water all the time
Tanya H. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
Quiet location away from Patong centre

Quiet
6.7
the rooms i booked were actually in the old green mountain hotel. m resort is the new building built behind this old one. adequate, decent accomodation for the price but not four star. staff were pleasant. breakfast was fairly ordinary. 5 shuttle trips per day into the centre but no return. very quiet location but a little too far out of the action.
Sarah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2011
Huge & modern rooms, lovely modern design

Spacious rooms, friendly service
8.7
After reading the comments from other reviews about how difficult the place is to find, I booked the hotel's airport transfer service (800 baht). My flight ended up being delayed, but the driver didn't complain. The overall experience was a pleasant one, with the staff being friendly. Do note however that there are two wings to the hotel, so the "superior rooms" are in the older wing. I would recommend that you just pay a bit more and go for the other rooms, which are in the new wing. A variety of cable TV channels are available in various languages, but TV reception for certain channels are rather poor. The computer terminals with free internet access in the hotel lobby are definitely a plus! Oh, and I really liked the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are two wings to the hotel, and the "superior rooms" are in the older wing. I would recommend that you just pay a bit more and go for the other rooms, which are in the new wing. If you travel during low season, the prices for the better rooms are really low!
Houston G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and very friendly staff

Nice spacious rooms
8
Quiet resort, lovely hotel and service with a smile. Nice size rooms too. The down side is that you need transport to and from the hotel into the city or to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Del M Hostel Phuket - ExteriorCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior Twin Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M Superior King Bed RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - RestaurantCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - RestaurantCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M CafeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M CafeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - M CafeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Buffet Breakfast at M CafeCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - BarCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - BarCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Pool BarCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Spa MassageCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - SurroundingsCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Casa Del M HostelCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - ReceptionCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Welcome DrinkCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel EntranceCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Hotel EntranceCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Meeting RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Fitness RoomCasa Del M Hostel Phuket - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05