or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Del M Resort

14/8 Soi Prabaramee 3, Prabaramee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Area Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Area Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Reception Area Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Welcome Drink Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Albert K. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2015
Our stay and experience.

Big room, very windy lobby and good shower water pressure.
5.7
This is definitely not a 4 star hotel, however with the price we have paid for, we don't expect to much. Reason for chosing this hotel is bcos it is nearest to our golf courses. The staff attitude and perofrmance need to improve!!! The taxi provided by hotel is over priced and their drivers are not professional, they always try to offer us something and somewhere else instead of what we have asked for. Will never used this hotel again and l do not recommend it to anyone.
Matthew D. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Spacious rooms and two large pools

Room size, facilities and customer service
7.3
Lovely hotel - large and spacious bedrooms, modern pools and facilities, although a bit far from Patong if you intend to go out every night. I didn't have the breakfast as I was out till late everynight. Much more appropriate for couples and families then singles. Spent more money then I wanted to on tuk tuks to and from Patong beach - quite expensive on Aussie dollars for transport. Motorcycle taxi is the way to go. The hotel is about 1.5 - 2 km from Patong's main hub so walking is possible but the traffic on the way there was pretty crazy. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to get away from all the craziness of Patong.
Tommy J. Families with young children Sweden, January 22, 2015
The deck around the pool need to be changed a zap

Personal was very nice . Room very clean. Breakfast very good
7
Nice overall, deck around the pool was terrible need to be changed quick before somebody get seriously hurt. My baby got a big splinter in the foot my brother s doter hurt her bibtoe on a nail . Food and drink more expensive than the airport
Alexandra F. Families with young children Hungary, January 22, 2015
Good choice

the staff is very kind, the food was great and the hotel look amasing
9.3
This hotel is fantastic.
Wayne T. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
top hotel

nice hotel friendly staff value for money
10
had a great stay at casa del m. one of the best we stayed in on our travels if your in phuket stay would highly recommend it
Sandra A. Couples Argentina, January 6, 2015
Good hotel for Good money

Room. Swimming pool. Locatiom
8.3
Very comfortable
Abhay K. Couples India, January 5, 2015
Satisfied and happy with my stay

The lobby, the view, my room
8.3
The 1st step into the lobby and it was very impressive. Checked into my room and boy it was a refreshing retreat. Was thrilled by the rich look, its space and facilities (Honeymoon Suite). Can safely say, within its price, this honeymoon room was a delight. The hotel has 2 styls- Modern and Thai. the exterior of modern style is far more appealing than the exterior of Thai style. I stayed in modern style and was very happy with it. The hotel is a 20 min walk from Patong beach and is decently located. The rooftop is a real delight to dine for its view and refreshing feeling. All and all within the price this honeymoon suite in its price was a very nice choie and is highly recommendable for couples.
Pamela F. Groups Malta, January 3, 2015
Casa Del M

Some of the staff were very lovely and eager to help and entertain. The pool area is quite nice with comfortable sun beds. Rooms were cleaned quite well.
5
Overall it was a pleasant enough stay with the majority of the staff wanting to help however there was a serious lack of english among most of them which did result in some difficulty in communication. We found that some staff member were quite rude and hostile. The hotel is overall very clean and peaceful. The ladies at the hotel spa are very lovely and friendly. I found the food to be quite disgusting, I'm referring to the western dishes here, the Thai dishes could have been a different story. The hotel is nice and the location is quite good for patong however the area surrounding it resembles a slum yet the people in the area were all peaceful and went about their day, we felt very safe regardless.
Wafaa A. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Not easy to walk to main attraction areas

The view was amazing
6
We couldn't access the internet from the room so we had to go down to the lobby because that was the only place where WIFI was available and the lobby was an open area so we used to get bitten by mosquitoes and you couldn't stay there for more than 20 minutes max. Also you would have to get a taxi or a tuk tuk to go to Bangla or Patong beach and that cost 200Baht each way and after midnight there was a surcharge. i recommend staying somewhere closer to the beach as that area has all the restaurants and all the shopping you would need if you choose to stay Patong.
Jordan S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Lovely hotel away from the ratrace

Kingsize Bed, Pool, Breakfast
8
The Casa Del M is a nice hotel around a 15 minute walk from Patong Beach. It is located away from the rat race which for us was ideal. It has 2 pools, we stayed in the new building so went to that pool which is huge. The breakfast was very good and plentiful. The room was large with a kingsize bed which was very comfortable. The hotel was clean and modern and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Main Building ViewCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Reception AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Welcome DrinkCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Living CornerCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Beside PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Room with BreakfastCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Room with BreakfastCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Room with BreakfastCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Room with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C02