or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Del M Resort

14/8 Soi Prabaramee 3, Prabaramee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Bathroom Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Bathroom Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe Room - Bathroom Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool Access Room
Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Cafe Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast at M Cafe Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Spa - massage Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Reception Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Hotel Entrance Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Hotel Entrance Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Area Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
the worst hotel ever in patong

nothing
2.7
room was so dirty stayed for 6 nights room was only cleaned once view was terrible over all a bad hotel stay in well over 15 hotels in patong and this was the worst by far.
Shilpa D. Families with young children India, April 22, 2013
It was a pleasant stay with comfort

Nice beds, swimming pool, high internet speed
8.7
Would have been good to have some india food. Otherwise room was very convenient and had a nice time staying in the hotel. Even the hotel staff are very pleasing and good.
Yan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
simple relax

good swimming pool and nice spa in hotel
6.7
wifi doesn't work all the way, even we called to check no improvement at all. except the wifi it is quite relaxing to stay.
Chun X. Families with young children China, April 6, 2013
Impressive stay, over my expectation

New,comfortable and quiet. Though it is a bit far from Patong center, there is free shuttle bus from hotel to center.
9.7
Very impressive, the quality of service is beyond my expectation
Chun X. Families with young children China, April 5, 2013
A quiet place in Patong

New, very good food, attentive staff.
9.7
Qing Q. Families with young children China, February 10, 2013
Good breakfast but location is far from beach

Good breakfast
7.7
i booked 3 delux rooms, two of them upgraded to family big room with one kingbed and a single bed. room is good with large balcony, you can lie in balcony bed facing fresh wind. it shocked me when we arrived no waiter helped us to carry luggage, the receiption told me there is lift we can carry by myself! breakfast hall is amazing and waitress are very nice, smile to my baby. supper hall on 5th floor have very good view and romantic place. food is good but a little pricy. pool water is too cold to swim for baby. the locaton is far from beach and shopping center,if you want to enjoy patong's nightlife, donot choose here. but the room price is really good.
Shopping Tip: Through small alley, you can find a fmailmart to buy everyday items.
Shaik D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Poor service

Room was good and spacious
4.7
The only good thing was the room only. It was spacious and very convenient for a family. But other than that, everything was a nightmare. - The hotel workers not able to understand or talk in english - The hotel is located in a smelly and in isolated ally - Far from the happening place - Got free transportation until 5PM only where 99% of the customer going out after 5PM - Need to pay 200 Baht to go for a 1.5KM - Hotel attendant very rude when talk to customer - Do not have a smile culture
Nightlife Tip: If you want a nightlife tip, pls DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL. Very troublesome.
Leif S. Families with young children Sweden, January 1, 2013
New Year, everywhere is nice

Great pool, nice staff, great room.
10
Liew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
ok

basic
3.7
the hotel is ok only. nothing to brag about. the deluxe side is fairly new but maybe 3 star and not 4 star. first day was a bit of a disaster because receptionist's english was very poor. fortunately the hotel manager was close by and he sorted it out fairly quickly. you see the rooms given to us was not tidied up and when we went back to the reception, we brought the manager up to see for himself. total embarrassment for the manager who was very quick to rectify the problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a long walk from the hotel to Patong beach and the hotel is located up a hill so yes tho rent a car or a scooter
Haryati M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Nice place but the location is a bit secluded

Big and spacious rooms ...........
7
Our stay has been good. The hotel has nice facilities. But somehow the access road to the hotel does not resemble its standing .... the road is narrow and is rather not something that you would think a good hotel could be located at. When we first drove in to check-in, we thought that we could have wrongly chosen a 'backyard' motel, until we arrived at the hotel compound.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Main Building ViewCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior BathroomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior BathroomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe Room - BathroomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool Access RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M CafeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast at M CafeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Spa - massageCasa Del M Resort Phuket - ReceptionCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Reception AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing BuildingCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Welcome DrinkCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Living CornerCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Beside PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior TwinCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior TwinCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon


AS-AGWEB-3A03