Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Del M Resort

14/8 Soi Prabaramee 3, Prabaramee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Area Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Area Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Reception Area Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Bar Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Welcome Drink Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Oh H. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Holiday

clean, friendly and reasonable
8
nice experience
Report this review
Hong L. Families with older children China, October 31, 2013
room comfortable

staff, location, concierge
9
i am really sorry but i forget his name, hes a man who works as their guests relations person (concierge) without him this hotel wouldn't be getting a positive review at all from us. price wise this hotel is quite expensive, the food and services offered are all quite expensive as well. in addition they charge you a 500baht fee for bringing home guests. wifi speed was slow at best if it wasn't constantly dropping out. bathrooms were ridiculously small, you couldn't do anything in there if the door was open and there is a step for the shower almost as soon as you go in (it will get you) the shower itself is very poor
Report this review
Yi Y. Families with older children China, February 18, 2013
A good hotel.

Room is big enough
8
The hotel facilities are a little bit old but the room is big enough. Rooms from level 2 could go to the swimming pool from room directly. It takes about 10 mins from hotel to the shopping mall by taxis or "tuk tuk" cars. There are five free shuttle buses from hotel to shopping centre per day.
Report this review
Sharuddin S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel

The have 2 pools and both are nice
7
We stay here for 4 nights. It was peak season and we have to wait for 1/2 hour to get our room. Room is lovely deluxe room with fabulous facilities. The room service was excellent and the bathrooms were kept immaculate. The pools were gorgeous. The breakfast spread however is too simple and nothing to shout about. Location is about 5 -10 minutes from patong beach.
Report this review
Ronny U. Families with older children Germany, February 15, 2013
"Tolle Lage, aber schlechtes Frühstück"

Super Lage mit tollem Blick
7.7
Das "Casa Del M Resort" befindet sich in bester Lage, etwa 2km vom Zentrum Patongs, welches man jedoch sehr gut mit Tuk Tuk oder Taxi erreicht, entfernt. Von der Dachterrasse hat man einen traumhaften Blick über die Bucht von Patong. Das Frühstück lässt jedoch zu wünschen übrig.
Report this review
Usana H. Families with older children Thailand, December 10, 2013
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง

เงียบ ห้องกว้าง ร้านอาหารวิวสวย
9
ได้รับการต้อนรับเป็นอย่างดี ร้านอาหารวิวสวย ห้องนอนกว้างขวาง สะอาด
Report this review
Weihong Y. Families with older children China, July 21, 2013
我的体验

活动设施
10
不错
Report this review
Jingjing Z. Families with older children China, February 20, 2013
名字不好念的酒店

便宜
8
档次跟国内的三星级酒店差不多,设施什么都有的,只是没有图片上那么迷人咯,酒店有自己的游泳池.有个小小的健身房,随便用,出去海滩玩耍时可以跟酒店借浴巾
Report this review
Jingjing Z. Families with older children China, February 20, 2013
酒店景色不错

食物不错
8
三星标准的酒店,中规中矩,适合经济旅游的客户,在酒店的餐厅吃了一次泰国菜,价格不贵,味道还算可以的,没有比大街上的贵很多。
Report this review
Yue M. Families with older children China, February 8, 2013
设施不错的新式酒店

设施齐全
8
选择这个酒店就是因为有三人间,价格合适且在巴东区域。不足之处是离Patong中心区域有些距离,丛主干道上去一座小山上坐落着这家酒店。到达Phuket机场找个Mini Bus送到酒店,180B一个人,到酒店外面司机帮忙Call了酒店派车接了我们上去,其实也不远,步行上去3分钟左右。酒店有定时班车送客人到江西冷和Patong Beach,但回程得自己找车回来。打过两次车丛江西冷回来大概200~250B之间,走回来要将近半小时。找本地Agency定了行程去攀牙湾或者Fantasy Show或者人妖表演f都有车管接送不用担心。酒店游泳池不错,早餐一般,5楼露天餐厅看日落超赞!房间很宽敞近50平米大得吓了我们一跳。有阳台有露天休闲台很舒服,晾衣服也干的很快。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Main Building ViewCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Reception AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Welcome DrinkCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Living CornerCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Beside PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Room with BreakfastCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Room with BreakfastCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Room with BreakfastCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon Room with Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06