or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Del M Resort

14/8 Soi Prabaramee 3, Prabaramee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing Pool Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Bathroom Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior Bathroom Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe Room - Bathroom Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool Access Room
Casa Del M Resort Phuket - M Cafe Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast at M Cafe Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Spa - massage Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Reception Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Hotel Entrance Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Hotel Entrance Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Area Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby Area
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Paritokumar P. Groups India, December 31, 2013
Superb

Food service Room
8
This is my best experience in phuket with this hotel., nice clean and big room, food is good in test and good service.
Wei Q. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2013
Good and nothing to complain about.

Pool, Services and room
8
The staff were friendly and the pool was good for relaxation.
Saw C. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Overall not so bad.

Fairly quiet, Nice room service, nice swimming pool.
6.3
I am staying there from 1to4 Nov, i book the hotel from Agoda. I feel Counter staff imperfect work procedures, by the way they are still very cordial. I like their room service, hotel environment are quite nice. Worth to stay.
Siri R. Groups Norway, February 12, 2013
Very bad location but the view is good!

Just the view!
3.3
When we´ve got there at about 16:30 pm, one of the room was not ready yet! The receptionist still took us to the room! And one of the room the toilet was not clean, there is no towel, the other room there is no intern telephone to use! Breakfast is not a very good selection and take a long time to get some of the fried egg! The pool was not clean either! The hotel have the transportation but is just one way, if you are staying for 2 weeks you might end up pay for the taxi more than the accommodation! And the staffs are not very good in English, we have some difficult time to order food from room service. So only one good thing left is the view over Phuket town! I will not recommend this hotel to my friend or any one that want to go to town and enjoy the beach. But for those who want to just stay in and relax not go anywhere, this hotel might be good for you.!
Restaurant Tip: Juncelon is a very nice shopping center with a very good selection of different kind of restaurant! And the location is good for the night life and to go to the beach too! This one I would love to recommend it!
Ranjeeta M. Groups China, February 11, 2013
Great location - ease of access to everything

Spacious and well ventilated
7.3
Was easy to locate and 30 minutes from the Phuket airport Room was large and beds were very comfortable Overall, satisfied with the choice
Jenni S. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2013
good service

the view from the room is so beatiful
7.7
I think m resort is the one of the hotel that have a good service for the room service , we just stay 2 night at m resort but we can recommended this hotel. So guys u can choose this hotel for ur vacation in phuket.
Rajini J. Groups Australia, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel but not 4 stars

The spa service was great, the rooms were clean
5
I chose this hotel as it was really cheap compared to the rest available in Phuket. I have to say that I'd give this hotel 2.5 to 3 stars only. The rooms were really clean but the mattresses were very hard and there were some stains on my duvet cover. The bathroom was spacious but little or no ammneties were provided. Room service was not great. They took forever to address our requests. The most memorable part was the spa service. Breakfast was very poor. They didnt refill the hot food once it was finished. I ended up having cornflakes! Although relatively pricey, it was great and hygienic. The location is poor. Its on top of a hill, so most tuk-tuks would refuse to drop us off at the hotel entrance, hence we would have to walk uphill. Moreover, because of the location we couldnt walk into the town and wasted money on taxis. Overall, I probably would not come back to this hotel although it wasn't bad for its price.
Suetomi N. Groups Japan, December 25, 2013
リゾート気分

ホテルのフロントが広く、解放感があり綺麗
7.3
繁華街からは多少離れており、ビーチの移動の際にはタクシーが必要 ホテル自体はプールやバーもあり、ゆっくりと過ごすには十分 逆に頻繁に外出をする人には立地面や施設的にも不必要な設備
Jerome P. Groups Reunion Island, August 7, 2013
สะดวกสบาย พนักงานเป็นกันเอง

สะอาด เงียบสงบ พนักงานเป็นมิตร
7.3
ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานเป็นมิตร แต่ควรปรับปรุงเรื่องอาหารเช้า น้อยมาก ไม่มีอะไรให้เลือกเลย แฮมก็ไม่มี ผิดหวังเรื่องอาหารเช้ามาก
Kalin F. Groups Thailand, March 18, 2013
ห้องพักคุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย

พนักงานบริการดี
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Main Building ViewCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior BathroomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior BathroomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe Room - BathroomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool Access RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M CafeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast at M CafeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Spa - massageCasa Del M Resort Phuket - ReceptionCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Reception AreaCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Superior Wing BuildingCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Deluxe RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BarCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Welcome DrinkCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant Me Casa Del M Resort Phuket - Restaurant MeCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Pool AccessCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Living CornerCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesCasa Del M Resort Phuket - Beside PoolCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - LobbyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - BalconyCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior TwinCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Resort RoomCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Superior TwinCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier HoneymoonCasa Del M Resort Phuket - M Premier Honeymoon


AS-AGWEB-3B08