or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel

88 Jalan Kota Laksamana, 75200, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Satkara Spa Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lago Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lago Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom
Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Balcony/Terrace Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hot Tub Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Gym
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Fazura A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Home

Ambience, tranquility & relaxation.
10
It was a perfect get away.
Rizal H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great Stay!

Clean, fast room service & beautiful.
9.7
Clean, fast room service & beautiful.
Mustafa K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
hotel room is superb

room, location & facilities
6.7
room was great but front desk hospitality during check in was average
Chong W. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Still the best hotel around jonker

Location very near to jonker, nice restaurant ambience, nice rooms.
10
My second time stay in casa del rio. Definitely will come back again. Still gives the best experience and very safe car parking.
Rendy Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
great

location,comfort,
9
Great
Paw C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
excellent. I will be back

excellent location near the jonker street, friendly staff, clean room
9
Swee L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
amazing resort

We had a wonderful 1 nite stay and will be back again. excellent service and the rooms are awesome.
9.3
Nur E. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Excellent!!!

Staffs, location & room
8.7
Service was excellent right from the start!! Personalized escort to our room with detailed explanation on facilities. Welcomed with cold towel & sorbet. Traditional kueh2 delivered right to our room upon chk in. As we were celebrating our anniversary, staff helped set up the too with rose petals & complementary fresh fruit fondue!! Staffs are all super friendly & polite. It's just a few mins walk from HRC & Jonker Walk. Can even walk all the way to the main shopping centers & the delicious chicken rice ball. Will be back with our kids soon!!
Diah M. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
fabolous stay!

excellent location, room, and staff
9.7
we had an excellent stay in this hotel, totally remarkable!!
Ong D. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Best Hotel In Malacca

Clean, spacious and tastefully decorated
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / MelakaCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Satkara SpaCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LagoCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LagoCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Balcony/TerraceCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hot TubCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Gym

Customer Reviews - Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B06