or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel

88 Jalan Kota Laksamana, 75200, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Satkara Spa Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Gym Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences Suites Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Ho Suite Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River Suite Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences Suites Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences Suites Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Melaka Suite with Outdoor Jacuzzi Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day Bed Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day Bed Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day Bed
Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Suite Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Ho Suite & Melaka Suite Guest Bedroom Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pool Bar Service Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bar Rio Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River Suite Master Bedroom Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Mary P. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
requested check out at 1pm but rejected. spoil y

nothing
5
Rami K. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Crowded City Escape

Ambience, cleanliness, comfortable room
7
Disappointed with the breakfast. Not much variety, Room was clean and comfortable though. At SGD $275 per night room rate, felt it was quite expensive.
Sau H. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Rooms were great. What set them apart was that they paid attention to the little details that made their rooms much more homely eg layout of room, amenenities.
9.3
Great. My kids all want to come back again.
Suraya T. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
overall an average experience

cleanliness, staff friendliness and exclusive and quiet ambiance
6.3
It was just an average stay, similar to our past visits to Malacca. The breakfast range was rather limited. Dinner was overpriced for the quality that we got. The location was less than ideal too as we had to go through slow and heavy traffic towards the hotel. However staff were very helpful and attentive, and room was clean.
Nazri A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Location

hotel centrally located, friendly staff, awsome breakfast
6
overall the hotel location are great, within stone throw to Jonker street and other tourist attraction.
Jocelyn N. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Malacca with toddler

Infinity pool with fantastic views of the river, spacious room with big bathtub, location
8
Comfortable stay in a spacious room and bathroom and balcony overlooking the river. Breakfast is slightly limited but adequate. Our room didn't come with breakfast so we didn't have a la carte option that comes with the buffet.
Yin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Strategic location

good location, spacious room, delicious dessert
8.7
Vorayut B. Families with older children Thailand, December 6, 2014
Best place for first-time visitor

Location, Comfort, Service
8
Place is nice, neat and clean. Hotel was full and I was upgraded to a higher category. Service is excellent, toiletries are as expected. Room design and furnitures fit to the town.
Rizalman D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Splendid Casa

Good food..cozy environment..near attarctions
9
Reception are not so welcoming..had to ask for someone to pickup my luggage..but when I got the room..it was nice..cozy clean..went in order some room service..pizza, fish porridge and mushroom soup..splendid..delicious..wife n kids loves it. @5pm went to the pool..nice..kids enjoyed it. @6.30pm went to the River Grill..had the buffets..lot of food choices..again..food was very good. @7.30am..gym time..small gym but all equipment working fine. In the morning..breakfast also very good.. Because all attraction are just in a walking distance..such as AFamosa..muziums..Jonker Walk..so went to those places in half a day.. So for someone looking for a nice place to eat, sleep and visits historical places..Casa del Rion is the place to be...
Yin L. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
excellent

housekeeping, parking, room
9.3
I am very satisfied with the services rendered during my stay though is short. The reception staff is very friendly, courteous and professional too. The rooms are clean and tidy. I am very impressed with this service where they wipe my car windacreen so that I can have a safe journey back. Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / MelakaCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Satkara SpaCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - GymCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences SuitesCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Ho SuiteCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River SuiteCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences SuitesCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences SuitesCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Melaka Suite with Outdoor JacuzziCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day BedCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day BedCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day BedCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier SuiteCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Ho Suite & Melaka Suite Guest BedroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pool Bar ServiceCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bar RioCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River Suite Master BedroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River GrillCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River CafeCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C05