or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel

88 Jalan Kota Laksamana, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Satkara Spa Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Gym Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences Suites Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Ho Suite Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River Suite Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences Suites Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences Suites Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Melaka Suite with Outdoor Jacuzzi Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day Bed Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day Bed Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day Bed
Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Suite Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Ho Suite & Melaka Suite Guest Bedroom Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pool Bar Service Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bar Rio Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River Suite Master Bedroom Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Sugyeong S. Couples South Korea, February 18, 2015
It was really wonderful

Place restaurant and room
10
It was really fantastic nights! I'm sure that I'm gonna visit again If I have a chance to go Melacca
Chin K. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2015
good location, clean rooms, helpful staff

location room comfort good staff
9.7
good
Victor C. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Short break in malacca.

Friendly, clean, and good food
10
Very pleasant and relaxing
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Malacca Gem

Location. Comfort. Staff
8.3
I have two criticisms; the extremely annoying loud wind noise from the near bye tower; the fact that the hotel and shop both made a copy of my credit card number, which I felt was a potential security problem. In every other way we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel.
Ibuki H. Groups Japan, February 8, 2015
Beautiful hotel,Wonderful staff

Location,Decoration,Facility
10
Wonderful location,and beautiful hotel,I would come back definitely.
Dongyan G. Couples China, February 7, 2015
Good location and condition

Location , decoration food
7
Good location . But not very good of cleaning and staff
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
great location

location, service, facilities
9.3
Enjoyable, relaxing
Syamzari A. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
nice comfortable

food.. room.. staffs
9.7
awesome and worth it
Anissa J. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
So So Stay

Location, cleanliness, spacious
7
Fadzly M. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Short stay @ the Castle

the generous staff support & willingness to help, splendid room & close proximity to many interesting places.
8
The Hotel staff were great on assisting a mishap I had upon arrival with a punctured tyre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / MelakaCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Satkara SpaCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - GymCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences SuitesCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Ho SuiteCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River SuiteCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences SuitesCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Casa 2 Bedroom Residences SuitesCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Melaka Suite with Outdoor JacuzziCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day BedCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day BedCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Studio King with Day BedCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier SuiteCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Ho Suite & Melaka Suite Guest BedroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pool Bar ServiceCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bar RioCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River Suite Master BedroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River GrillCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - River CafeCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorCasa del Rio Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Casa del Rio Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B02