Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1106 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Tay H.
Singapore
July 10, 2016
Best hotel in Malacca
Been to malacca couple of times and stayed with a few 5 stars hotels. This is the best so far. A truly vacation experience starting from the smiles at the check in lobby. Fantastic location all within walking distance. Spacious room with great views from the pool. The only downside is the fan inside the room was noisy and never expect a worn out bedsheet from such a excellent hotel.

HOW C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Great holiday
Thanks again to the team that made our stay a good time, comforting and secure. We are sure that when we return to your city, we will go back to your hotel. Success in his future endeavors

Sarah D.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2016
Good stay
Thank you

Sarah D.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2016
Good stay
Thank you

Sarah D.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2016
Good stay
Thank you

Dorothy N.
Ireland
June 29, 2016
I would give rate this hotel as 7.5 based on the rooms & pool
The staff were average. The spa had serious issues to address eg no personal survey or consent form to sign before treatment. The breakfast buffet was chaotic with staff rushing all over - I was almost knocked down twice & the library was full of dirty cups on the 2 occasions I went in. Also the coffee machine didn't work. It was no what we expected from a 5 star hotel.

SHU C.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Best Hotel In Town
Stayed for 2 nights in Studio King room . Large room with decent size private balcony . Near to major attractions .

Win K.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Return visit
Ideal location with great views, infinity pool overlooking the riverside is simply superb.

Win K.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
The place to stay in Melaka
Ideal location with great views, infinity pool overlooking the riverside is simply superb. Pleasantly surprised by the Ramadan buffet that had delectable options.

Ai L.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Pleasant stay and good location
Walking distance to tourist spot and happening area from morning to night. A lots of supper place available nearby ie Pak Putra. The room is big and a nice pool at rooftop. Overall is pleasant stay and thanks for the good memory with the family.