or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa E Mare Hotel

Kok Thanod Road 90/8-9, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Matthew N. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Great Stay

Great value for money, easy location from Kata Beach, and really clean and fresh rooms.
9
Was great thank you, very relaxing, easy going, well looked after, and great value.
Natalie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Case E Mare

Staff, price, large room
8.7
Htin S. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Great little cozy place

Clean, quiet, price
8.7
Very nice and clean hotel. A little far from the beach. Didn't get to try the lobby restaurant but it does have decent crowd.
Roisin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Amazing Rooms!

The bedroom, The Owners, The Location
9.7
Fantastic. Such a great atmosphere and really REALLY good value for money. I loved my bedroom - I was lucky enough to get a superior room with a balcony. The sheets, curtains, pillow cases, how the towels were folded was just pure luxury. I-L-O-V-E-I-T-A-L-I-A! A kettle in the room and hairdryer would be amazing.... Didn't really mind there was no toothbrush/toothpaste as I always carry my own ;-)
Anne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Friendly, comfortable and value for money

Staff and guests, many of whom were from Italy, were friendly. Loved the cappuccinos!
9
I was able to readily access Kata Beach from the hotel: perhaps a 10 or 15 minute walk. There was a range of options closeby, including a couple of pay per use hotel pools next door.
Zul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Short stay

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
I stayed at Casa e Mare for 3 nights for a quiet holiday. The hotel location is great as it is only 5 minutes walk to Kata beach. My room with en-suite is large and very very clean. I had trouble with my taxi both coming to and from the airport but each time Eddy gave help by calling the taxi company and also organizing alternate taxi to the airport when my taxi didn't show up...this guy is a gem. People, Casa e Mare must be your first choice if you are thinking of coming to Phuket.
Brian A. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
The Cleanest of Clean

The cleanliness is second to none, The Staff are friendly and helpfull, The maintenance is a continuous thing, the hotel is 100% maintaned.
9.3
I had a very pleasant stay. The owners and staff were extremely welcoming and helpful in everyway. My room was spotlessly clean with modern bathroom and furnishings. Satellite TV, Electronic Safe, Bar fridge, Air conditioner, Ceiling fan, large bed, balcony, room service, Motor bike rental, Italian Restaurant. This Hotel is very well maintained and great value for money.
Nick S. Groups New Zealand, October 2, 2014
Great value for money

Location, friendly and helpful staff, as well as outstanding cleanliness and comfort.
9
Graeme C. Couples New Zealand, October 1, 2014
Quality cheap accomodation

Eat the pizza, it's awesome! Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is very comfortable and clean
8.7
The place itself is great. It's further to walk to than most other places and the road is really busy but only takes about 10 minutes to the beach
Claudia P. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2014
Please Don't Stay Here

Location.
5.3
The room smells pretty bad. So do the towels, and the sheets are stained. You just want to leave as soon as possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05