or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa E Mare Hotel

Kok Thanod Road 90/8-9, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Claudia P. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2014
Please Don't Stay Here

Location.
5.3
The room smells pretty bad. So do the towels, and the sheets are stained. You just want to leave as soon as possible.
Helen Z. Couples China, August 7, 2014
Cozy and feels like home

We're happy to found that the minibus can take us to the hotel from Phuket airport, the rooms are clean and beautiful, the balcony with table and chairs is good to relax, this place is quiet a
10
We like our stay in the hotel very much, we first booked two days and we end up to ten days staying there, the rooms are clean and beautiful, good for our honeymoon.
Krishna C. Couples India, May 2, 2014
just perfect

location, walkin distance to beach, bike on rent from hotel
7.3
Just enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The owners are Italian. Ms. Loren is the star of the hotel and if you dont demand and expect too much you will leave this hotel with good experience.
Rocky L. Couples China, April 13, 2014
Wonderful GH, I love it!

Nice Staffs, Nice Owner, Nice Room
9
We have tried 3 hotels in Phuket island during our holiday, obviously Casa E Mare is the best one. The room is clean and bright, equipments are all good, and most importantly the hotel owner is very nice. I will book this hotel again when I come back to Phuket next time.
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Good Choice Hotel

Location, Value for money, Friendly Staff
9.3
Italian family owned and operated. Good sized room, bathroom & balcony. Room features quality furniture and furnishings, with comfortable bed. There was no mini bar or tea/coffee making facility. Wi-Fi was average, regularly having to refresh Wi-Fi settings to get connected. The restaurant and cafe downstairs has good Italian foods and coffee. There is a tour desk and scooter rental for competitive prices. Located in Central Kata, with all services, shops and the beach close by. Staff were friendly, polite and helpful throughout my stay. I would consider staying at Casa e Mare again
Keiko N. Solo travelers Japan, January 30, 2014
Comfortable bare minimum

Restaurant, convenience store next door, walking distance to Kota
6.3
This basic bare minimum hotel served me well as I just needed a place to crash after my late night arrival and early morning departure. The Italian restaurant downstairs serves good Italian dishes.
Vishal S. Couples India, January 12, 2014
Value for money hotel with a good location

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7
Lindsay L. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Nice, Italian Hotel

Nice hotel, large room, wifi available
6.3
Our stay at Casa E Mare was good. It's a nice little hotel, the main language was Italian.It is close enough to the beach that you can easily walk back and forth, though it's on a bit of a busy road. We were satisfied with our stay with the exception of one issue: we spoke with the front desk the evening before we needed a car to take us to the ferry terminal and they told us to come down in the morning at 7am and they'd call for us. When we did so, the person there said we should have booked the night before (which we had tried to do) and that he wasn't able to get us a cab. We had to walk to the hotel next door to have them call for us, and we would have missed our ferry by but the ferry itself was running late as well. The staff wasn't too concerned with helping us out. Other than that, everything was good!
Odd K. Couples Norway, January 2, 2014
Nice little hotel in a busy street

Hotel with Clean and Comfortable room, with motorbike rental without deposit of passport
6.3
It was a small pleasant hotel. The native language at desk was Italian. Good service but the standard room was without elevator and towards a very busy street with heavy traffic. Close to minimart with good selection of food and laundry services. Bike rental was available at the hotel without deposit of passport.
Vincent W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Not bad, but overpriced for what you get

Large room size, huge bed, nice balcony but noisy if on the road-facing side
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08