or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa E Mare Hotel

Kok Thanod Road 90/8-9, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (77)
Sort by:
Matthew N. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Great Stay

Great value for money, easy location from Kata Beach, and really clean and fresh rooms.
9
Was great thank you, very relaxing, easy going, well looked after, and great value.
Natalie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Case E Mare

Staff, price, large room
8.7
Roisin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Amazing Rooms!

The bedroom, The Owners, The Location
9.7
Fantastic. Such a great atmosphere and really REALLY good value for money. I loved my bedroom - I was lucky enough to get a superior room with a balcony. The sheets, curtains, pillow cases, how the towels were folded was just pure luxury. I-L-O-V-E-I-T-A-L-I-A! A kettle in the room and hairdryer would be amazing.... Didn't really mind there was no toothbrush/toothpaste as I always carry my own ;-)
Anne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Friendly, comfortable and value for money

Staff and guests, many of whom were from Italy, were friendly. Loved the cappuccinos!
9
I was able to readily access Kata Beach from the hotel: perhaps a 10 or 15 minute walk. There was a range of options closeby, including a couple of pay per use hotel pools next door.
Zul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Short stay

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
I stayed at Casa e Mare for 3 nights for a quiet holiday. The hotel location is great as it is only 5 minutes walk to Kata beach. My room with en-suite is large and very very clean. I had trouble with my taxi both coming to and from the airport but each time Eddy gave help by calling the taxi company and also organizing alternate taxi to the airport when my taxi didn't show up...this guy is a gem. People, Casa e Mare must be your first choice if you are thinking of coming to Phuket.
Brian A. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
The Cleanest of Clean

The cleanliness is second to none, The Staff are friendly and helpfull, The maintenance is a continuous thing, the hotel is 100% maintaned.
9.3
I had a very pleasant stay. The owners and staff were extremely welcoming and helpful in everyway. My room was spotlessly clean with modern bathroom and furnishings. Satellite TV, Electronic Safe, Bar fridge, Air conditioner, Ceiling fan, large bed, balcony, room service, Motor bike rental, Italian Restaurant. This Hotel is very well maintained and great value for money.
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Good Choice Hotel

Location, Value for money, Friendly Staff
9.3
Italian family owned and operated. Good sized room, bathroom & balcony. Room features quality furniture and furnishings, with comfortable bed. There was no mini bar or tea/coffee making facility. Wi-Fi was average, regularly having to refresh Wi-Fi settings to get connected. The restaurant and cafe downstairs has good Italian foods and coffee. There is a tour desk and scooter rental for competitive prices. Located in Central Kata, with all services, shops and the beach close by. Staff were friendly, polite and helpful throughout my stay. I would consider staying at Casa e Mare again
Keiko N. Solo travelers Japan, January 30, 2014
Comfortable bare minimum

Restaurant, convenience store next door, walking distance to Kota
6.3
This basic bare minimum hotel served me well as I just needed a place to crash after my late night arrival and early morning departure. The Italian restaurant downstairs serves good Italian dishes.
Vincent W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Not bad, but overpriced for what you get

Large room size, huge bed, nice balcony but noisy if on the road-facing side
5
Yuhua L. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
Perfect

Everything was good
10
Perfect hotel! Wonderful, everything is good, nice, good, perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01