Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa E Mare Hotel

Kok Thanod Road 90/8-9, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare Kata Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (23)
Sort by:
William O. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
Home away from Home

Homey feeling, very nice and attentive staff, location
9.3
We were quite surprised to have paid very little for the awesome experience and the comfort that we had at Casa E Mare Hotel. It was not my first time to have a vacation in Phuket so comparing it with my previous experiences, staying in this hotel made my Beach holiday more unforgettable. To start off, we booked this hotel because of it's price since we were already in Phuket at that time and just thought of extending more nights there. So minutes ago we just booked it and asked a taxi to bring us there without expecting anything. When we arrived we were greeted by 2 super adorable puppies who are very friendly. Ofcourse aside from the puppies we were greeted by an Italian lady and a local girl who were both friendly. The Italian Owner was very kind and even gave us a room upgrade. she went with us to our room which we were very surprised of how it looks like. It was nicely designed, clean bathroom, good sized mirror, comfortable bed and a nice balcony overlooking the mountains. That totally changed my holiday from better to best. My friend even extended her stay in phuket too since we just loved everything about the hotel. They also have a restaurant which serves italian cuisine. We enjoyed the food and the service there too. In fact we even changed our last dinner plans from a fine dining resto to their place since we were thinking of enjoying every moment of our stay there. The Wifi is fast too by the way! They even arranged a taxi for us who was on time to pick us up. The Italian family who owned the place really made our stay the best it can be. I have already recommended them to my friends ;)
Michelle Y. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2013
Cozy clean hotel.

Clean, not too far from the beach but not overcrowded.
7.3
Would be nice to have wifi in the room instead of having to go to the lobby for wifi.
Yongfei L. Groups China, June 23, 2012
Great and Friendly service

friendly stuffs, clean and fancy room, delicious italian food, convenient location
10
It's a nice time in Casa E Mare, friendly stuffs,clean and fancy room, delicious italian food.It's the cheapest but the most amazing hotel in my journey. I would like to live here again in my next Thai Journey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 to 7 mins walking to the beach. restaurants around hotel are cheaper.
Hao L. Groups China, May 20, 2012
great hotel

good service, location, food, icecream, nice room, hot water for shower
10
pretty good service, 5 star hotel. very nice place and low price. food is very good. 5 mins to the Kata beach. great hotel. very pretty island, very good beach, good food and not expensive, in conclusion, a place valuable to go twice.
Sunsuda S. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2012
Friendly owner and lovely dogs

Large room, clean and small price.
8.3
I stay here with my friend 4 nights, clean and lovely room have balcony, I like our room have small bed new the window very much, We rented motorbikes from the hotel for sightseeing around there. we tried Italian food was excellent...also Ice cream.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See sunset at Kata beach, the view points, rent motorbike and sightseeing the beaches around there...
Samuel H. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Homely feeling hotel with large rooms

Really friendly staff, large clean comfy rooms
9.7
I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. It was unbelievably cheap, the rooms were huge with nice Thai decor and were extremely clean. The place is in by a nice Italian lady who makes everyone feel very welcome. The breakfast was great an reasonably priced too. If I were ever to return to the area I would stay here again without a doubt. The beach is about a 10minute walk away.
Samuel H. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Great price, homely feel

Very large rooms with nice Thai decor
9.3
we only stayed for one night but would have stayed for longer if we had had time. the hotel is small and homely feeling run by a friendly italian lady. the rooms were large and clean with lovey thai decor. we really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommended it. great stay for the price.
Xuyuguang L. Groups China, January 21, 2012
Friendly Hotel

food is good
7
it a italian hotel. room is ok, not very big. breakfast is good in this hotel, but not very chea... maybe it beacuse of the hot season.
Travel tip: there r very good seafood restaurent near this hotel! the best food i had in tailand during this trip... but i forgot the name, anyway, towards the direction to beach, just about 100 meter far from hotel!
Aivi T. Groups Estonia, November 26, 2011
Enjoyable hotel with italian family

Rooms are clean and with balcony
9.7
I liked this small hotel with happy italian family. Room was clean and i liked we had a balcony. Italian food was excellent even we preferred asian kitchen. Walking distance to everywhere in Kata. We rented motorbikes from the hotel and in the same street was laundry with cheap price.
Martin P. Groups Slovakia, October 28, 2011
Excellent value for money

helpful staff, good service, wifi
9
hotel owned by friendly italian couple and their two lovely dogs :) rooms are very nice, air-conditioned and cleaned by staff every day. there is a free wifi at reception plus ability to catch several open wifi networks directly in the room (works better morning than evening, not sure why). laundry is just opposite hotel. you can rent a scooter for reasonable 150 thb/day. kata beach is 10 mins walk. hotel is usually quiet. if you feel like partying, kitchen restaurant/bar is a place to go, 2 mins walk from hotel. overall - excellent value for money.
Nightlife Tip: "Kitchen" Restaurant/Bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Casa e Mare KataCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - ExteriorCasa E Mare Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01