Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Reception Foyer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Upstairs Hallway Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa Interior Dining Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Superior room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Family room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 178 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Stephanie L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Report this review
Grace S. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5.3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7.3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Report this review
Suzzette C. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9.3
Report this review
Ivo G. Business travelers Italy, October 22, 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Report this review
Francis F. Solo travelers India, August 8, 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9.3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Report this review
Barry P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6.3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Report this review
Khoa B. Couples Netherlands, May 15, 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Reception FoyerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Upstairs HallwayCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa Interior DiningCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Superior roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Family roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BathroomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08