Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Reception Foyer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Upstairs Hallway Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa Interior Dining Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Superior room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Family room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Stephanie L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Report this review
Grace S. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5.3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Report this review
Meibelle D. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2013
recommended

location, staff and food
10
felt like I am staying in a 5 star hotel. staff are nice. most recommended. will surely come back!
Report this review
Mae S. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2013
budget friendly

location, room size, accessibility
7.3
rooms were large but the bathrooms are very small. for a family room, there should be a corresponding well sized bathroom...and no generator...a bed and breakfast should have a generator...
Report this review
Santanee W. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2013
good location, staff were excellent

location, service, good value for money
8
The staff were very nice and helpful. The location is easy to walk to restaurants.
Report this review
Simonette R. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2013
Great food and friendly staff

Authentic house
8
Enjoyed the authentecity of the place and friendliness of the staff
Restaurant Tip: Great steaks inexpensive
Report this review
Francis F. Groups India, January 8, 2013
Great service as usual

Value for money
8.7
A lovely bed and breakfast with large rooms, free internet and very friendly staff. The breakfast is superb - just don't count the calories!
Report this review
Francis F. Groups India, January 6, 2013
Great time as usual

Excellent value for money
8.7
A group of three friends, we chose this bed and breakfast because we were so impressed by it last time around when we visited Cebu. Large rooms, a substantial breakfast, free interent,a very decent location and very hostpiable staff makes this small hotel excellent value for money.
Report this review
Gillian B. Groups United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Spacious comfortable room
9
We cut our trip short b one day to move on to Singapore but our short stay here was enjoyable. the hotel is clean and friendly and in a good location although the road outside is dark at night so best not wander around too late at night. The breakfast was basic but good (watch out as they try to charge you for additional items like orange juice). Overall a great cheap place to stay and it is very clean with friendly staff.
Report this review
Jessica H. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2012
Very charming and cultured place

superb food, personalized and professionally friendly service
9.3
We originally booked the Deluxe room but they bumped us to family room. The staff was very very courteous and genuinely friendly. You get to feel like you're part of their family and that you're part owner of the house. It definitely set my standards for bed and breakfast high.:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the staff to write down the jeepney codes so you know which jeep to take for getting around the city. List down the places you wanna visit and show it to the staff so they can give you directions.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Reception FoyerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Upstairs HallwayCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa Interior DiningCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Superior roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Family roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BathroomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03