or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Reception Foyer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Upstairs Hallway Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Exterior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Casa Interior Dining Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Deluxe room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Superior room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Family room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Meibelle D. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2013
recommended

location, staff and food
10
felt like I am staying in a 5 star hotel. staff are nice. most recommended. will surely come back!
Mae S. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2013
budget friendly

location, room size, accessibility
7.3
rooms were large but the bathrooms are very small. for a family room, there should be a corresponding well sized bathroom...and no generator...a bed and breakfast should have a generator...
Santanee W. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2013
good location, staff were excellent

location, service, good value for money
8
The staff were very nice and helpful. The location is easy to walk to restaurants.
Simonette R. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2013
Great food and friendly staff

Authentic house
8
Enjoyed the authentecity of the place and friendliness of the staff
Restaurant Tip: Great steaks inexpensive
Francis F. Groups India, January 8, 2013
Great service as usual

Value for money
8.7
A lovely bed and breakfast with large rooms, free internet and very friendly staff. The breakfast is superb - just don't count the calories!
Francis F. Groups India, January 6, 2013
Great time as usual

Excellent value for money
8.7
A group of three friends, we chose this bed and breakfast because we were so impressed by it last time around when we visited Cebu. Large rooms, a substantial breakfast, free interent,a very decent location and very hostpiable staff makes this small hotel excellent value for money.
Gillian B. Groups United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Spacious comfortable room
9
We cut our trip short b one day to move on to Singapore but our short stay here was enjoyable. the hotel is clean and friendly and in a good location although the road outside is dark at night so best not wander around too late at night. The breakfast was basic but good (watch out as they try to charge you for additional items like orange juice). Overall a great cheap place to stay and it is very clean with friendly staff.
Jessica H. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2012
Very charming and cultured place

superb food, personalized and professionally friendly service
9.3
We originally booked the Deluxe room but they bumped us to family room. The staff was very very courteous and genuinely friendly. You get to feel like you're part of their family and that you're part owner of the house. It definitely set my standards for bed and breakfast high.:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the staff to write down the jeepney codes so you know which jeep to take for getting around the city. List down the places you wanna visit and show it to the staff so they can give you directions.
Vicente R. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2011
Perfect Bed and Breakfast

Location, free Breakfast, Location, Staff
9.3
casa escano is a centrally located bed and breakfast in cebu. easily reachable by jeepneys. a 5 minute or less walk to the capitol. jeeps go direct to ayala and to the sto nino church. the restaurant offers delicious food. rooms are big and aircon is cold!!!
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants can be found at the corner of J Avila.
Tuesday A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2011
nice ambience..nice room

homey, interior and exterior designs..furnitures..
9.3
i travelled with my friends/officemates to cebu end of feb2011 and booked this hotel for our 1-night stay in the city. i must say, it was a nice stay, we loved the room, the breakfast setting and all. i will stay again in this hotel when i come to the queen city of the south

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Reception FoyerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Upstairs HallwayCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - InteriorCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Casa Interior DiningCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Deluxe roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Superior roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Family roomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BathroomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06