Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Fuster Hotel

Passeig de Gracia, 132, Gràcia, Barcelona, Spain 08008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Interior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Interior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Interior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Interior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Interior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Senior Suite Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Deluxe Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Junior Suite Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Suite
Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Superior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Superior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Junior Suite Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Galaxo Restaurant Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Galaxo Restaurant Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Swimming pool Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Galaxo Restaurant Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Superior Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Suite Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Terrace view Casa Fuster Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom
Area: Gràcia Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good

Comfy
10
Adrienne R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Casa Fuster stay

Location and elegance
7.7
Beautiful hotel in terrific location. Standard room was very small with too much furniture and extremely tight naviigating in the bathroom.
Karen S. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Honeymoon

Roof top bar, room, breakfast buffet
8.3
Excellent , great location, great hotel
Sebastian O. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Good Location for tourist

Location, Clean and comfort room
7.3
Very good hotel, clean and comfort. Location also
Bijan R. Couples Switzerland, March 31, 2014
A lot of great things but terrible rooms...

Location, the service and the building in general
6
The service was good, the building great, the internet excellent, the breakfast good and varied, the breakfast room old and lovely BUT the rooms were badly conceived, very little space no storage facilities we had to leave our suitcases open on the floor during 3 days!The bathroom too big in relation to the room with a very dangerous bathtub for elderly.Absolutely unlivable for a couple for more than a night and not to the standard of a first class hotel especially with the very high prices of the establishment. I dont think they should even rent their so-called deluxe rooms!
Nathalie D. Groups Netherlands, February 2, 2014
All perfect until checkout

Great situation friendly staff en overall good service
8
We booked this hotel and went with six friends. We were treated very good by all personal except when we checked out. We bought somewhere on the street some nuts and water and when checking out the receptionist Elisa tried to charge us with 12€ for the nuts and 4€ for the plastic water bottles. Somehow the cleaning ladies did not check the mini bar when cleaning the room and just assumed we took it from the minibar although in a five star hotel you'd expect that the cleaning personnel knows what's been sold in the hotel and what is not. The receptionist did not apologize for the mistake made but got angry with us instead so without other options left we had to call the manager. This was such a shame because by all the other personnel we were treated very very good. Obviously with the manager everything was sorted out inmediately. So everything was perfect until this happened when checking out.
Tze W. Couples France, November 21, 2013
A five stars hotel, no more, no less

Bathtub with jacuzzi. Concierge is friendly and helpful.
7
Lucylia R. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2013
quite happy with the location

best location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Not very happy with the room as they gave us a room facing a busy street. It's quite lousy even the window was shut.
Lucylia R. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2013
clean room and comfortable

central located, very friendly staff and clean room
8
Comfortable but I dont think it's value for money. I was a bit unhappy about the noise we got.
Anar D. Couples Kazakhstan, September 10, 2013
old fashioned hotel

location, very friendly staff, airport shuttle availbale
8.3
The hotel is really good but I must say its not a good value for money to stay there. We stayed there because we had half price sale, that is why it was ok. However, we would never pay full amount of money to stay there. Its no difference from 4 star hotels. Although i have to admit staff was very friendly and rooms are really comfortable. Location is great if you want to do sightseeing or shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01