or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Shelly K. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Great in-between location

Clean grounds, great breakfast and friendly staff
7
Rosaleen M. Groups Canada, July 15, 2013
A good location

Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
9.3
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Bianca L. Couples France, July 13, 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud

clean, quiet and helpful staff
7.7
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
Iin E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
nice and cozy

Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
8
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Meet our expecte

Big room, quiet surronding & friendly staff
7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room is quite big and confortable. Hotel was quiet although nearest the main road. And the staff very friendly.
Paul U. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.

Staff, Pool and Service.
8
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.
Joanne C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
small and comfy room

great service, clealiness and comfortness
7.3
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Anis C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Good Hotel and quiet surroundings

Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet surroundings
7.7
We had a good experience staying in this hotel. it has a quite environment and clean rooms, so we could have good sleep. The breakfast was nice although the variation is limited. For elderly, it would be better to book room at first floor as they do not have elevator to go up to 2nd floor.
John N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Met my expectations for value

Friendly staff, clean and safe.
6.7
Hotel met my expectations for value for money based upon price and reviews submitted by other travellers. Breakfast was included - choices are limited but food was well prepared and presented; staff were eager to meet any additional requests. Room was clean and well kept; linen changed daily during my stay, toiletries replenished and everything worked as it should. Hotel was quiet, no road noise. Security on site and staff always present when returning late at night. Hotel was able to arrange tours,hire of car or bike and happy to supply information about local attractions and opportunities.
Wesley S. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
relaxing, enjoyable stay

comfortable room, friendly staff, and fun environment
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Ganesha Hotel. We were with another family, and were able to share one balcony. They were able to put their kids to bed, and then we could all hang out on the balcony. Great location. Must eat at Taco Casa if you enjoy Mexican.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08