or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Bruce C. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Nice quiet motel.

Quiet, nice rooms and comfortable bed.
7.7
We were led to believe Ubud was a quiet little village in the mountains. Its nearly as mad and hectic as Kuta. But saying that, its also charming and very cultural. The Arma Art Museum is 100 metres away and there are plenty of art galleries not far away. The motel is on the main road from the south and it is very congested with thousands of motorcycles but the motel itself is set back off the road and you don't get the noise. Monkey Forest is about a 700 metre walk away. The restaurant is surprisingly good if you don't mind the occasional rat running around, but hey, you get rats everywhere in Bali. The staff were very helpful and they organised an 'exotic BBQ' with traditional dancers which was excellent. All in all, a quiet little motel with good facilities but a 30,000R ($3)taxi ride from town. They offer a free shuttle bus from the motel into Ubud.
Corentine K. Families with young children France, June 14, 2013
Travelling with a baby

Good value with AC and hot water a little bit far from downtown but not too bad
7.3
Harsha V. Solo travelers India, June 14, 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.

Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
8
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
Hannah W. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Peaceful stay with wonderful staff

Pool, friendly staff, good break fast
8.7
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel as it was very peaceful and the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hotel was a bit far from town, but they do offer a free shuttle at certain times. It was great value for money and the staff really made our stay.
Hue L. Groups Vietnam, June 10, 2013
Comforatble and helpful staff

Good service, reasonable price, clean
8.7
this hotel very near to Monkey forest, you could ask the receptionist to rent a bike to bike around, which I found a lot of fun. Love Ubud and its atmosphere here, from the hotel about 5 mins walk, there is a restaurant called "Pundi Pundi" next to a lotus lake, very nice pork ribs and beer with good price that is why they are all full with customers!
Hartanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Memorable Hotel in Town

Nice Design, Clean and Welcome
8
Ratih I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Clean and comfort

beautiful garden, good readings, surrounding with plenty of restaurant
8
Ingrid O. Couples Norway, June 8, 2013
Quiet and clean.

Quiet, clean, nice pool.
9.3
This was the best hotel I have been in on my travel, for this price. It was nice and clean. Friendly staff. Nice pool and restaurant.
Leo T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Nice & clean room, close to monkey forrest

clean, spacious room & close to monkey forest
6.3
all these review is actually for Puri Garden Hotel. I booked Casa Ganesha Hotel but the hotel said that they were fully booked although Agoda still had 6 rooms when I booked. I wa really disappointed when they moved us to Puri Garden Hotel. But when they took me there, I was happy because Puri Garden Hotel is located closer to Monkey Forest and central Ubud, whereas the roomthey gave me was also very nice on the second floor with a ricefield view. Unfortunately, no internet signal in room and the hot water come and go while taking shower because of the water pump type I thought. Swimming pool is small but nice and clean.
Eugenia C. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2013
They were overbooked

pool, location, friendly staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04