or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Siddharth P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Good location, excellent value for moneyG

location, price, room size and garden view, friendly staff as well...
8.7
Very comfortable stay at this hotel, fast check-in, nice breakfast, hot shower, nice garden view, welcome drink was awesome! Very nice restaurants right outside the hotel for fine dining, gas station and 24 hr store right in front...
Jade B. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Great value for money

Price, cleanliness & friendly staff
7.7
Yueh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Value for money

Cheap, comfortable, and good service
8.7
The room was big and clean but when I checked into the hotel, there were cockroaches and lizard in the room. There was even a frog on my door handle when I try to go into my room. I got the room at the very end where it's just bushes of trees and plants beside my room. Good value for money and nice design of the hotel. I enjoyed my morning breakfast and the coffee was good.
Gunardi A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Pleasant, simple and quiet stay

Quiet, Clean, Nice
7.7
Enjoying my stay at Casa Ganesha hotel, since it is a small, simple, and clean hotel. The garden gives quite a good view from room balcony.
Sonya B. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2013
comfortable stay with pleasant staff

clean, convenient and comfortable
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast good. Close to monkey forest, laundry and anything else you might need.
Billy J. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2013
very lovely hotel in great location

It's vicinity to shopping area
9.3
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.
Carolyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Highly recommend

Staff helpfulness, Swimming pool, Quietness
9.7
Loved staying at Casa Ganesha, the staff were very welcoming and their accommodating helfulness with adding another bed to my room, sending the airport shuttle to pick up person who didn't turn up was not an issue. They went out of their way to help make my stay enjoyable and pleasant.
Alexandre D. Families with young children Brazil, June 23, 2013
woderful

clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
9.3
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Travis L. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Very comfortable and close to the city center...

Comfortable bed, proximity to the city center, and value for the money make this place GREAT
9.3
Everything was fantastic.... The staff was very attentive and answered any concerns promptly / professionally. All around a great hotel, especially for the price!!! Great job Casa Ganesha!!!
Margaret B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Friendly, good food, easy access

Friendly, good food, easy access
8.3
We stayed at Casa Ganesha for 4 nights and could have stayed longer! It is a beautiful location just outside of downtown Ubud. 10 minutes walk to the Monkey Forest and another 10 minutes walk to the Market area. The restaurant at the hotel is great but it is also an easy walk to many other restaurants on the same street. The hotel provides a shuttle to the market twice a day and is always willing to set you up with a taxi. They made special reservations for us for dinner and a fire dance and took us to the restaurant for a minimal tip for the driver. They were easy to set up drivers for day trips and we were always happy. It is quiet and away from the central Ubud so don't stay here if you want to party. We loved it and will stay here again on future trips!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07