Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 633 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Franz B. Couples Germany, June 28, 2013
Nice rooms, good value for money

Clean room, pancakes, location
7.7
Hotel was in a good location just a few minutes out of Ubud Centrum. Rooms were fine, but shower did not work properly. Breakfast could be improved, but the pancakes were tasty and incredibly soft. Everything was clean and the staff friendly.
Report this review
Jimmy Z. Couples China, June 28, 2013
cheap, narrow room, match with money

nice location
7
cheap; the room is a little small and room condition is just so-so.
Report this review
Siddharth P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Good location, excellent value for moneyG

location, price, room size and garden view, friendly staff as well...
8.7
Very comfortable stay at this hotel, fast check-in, nice breakfast, hot shower, nice garden view, welcome drink was awesome! Very nice restaurants right outside the hotel for fine dining, gas station and 24 hr store right in front...
Report this review
Jade B. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Great value for money

Price, cleanliness & friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Yueh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Value for money

Cheap, comfortable, and good service
8.7
The room was big and clean but when I checked into the hotel, there were cockroaches and lizard in the room. There was even a frog on my door handle when I try to go into my room. I got the room at the very end where it's just bushes of trees and plants beside my room. Good value for money and nice design of the hotel. I enjoyed my morning breakfast and the coffee was good.
Report this review
Gunardi A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Pleasant, simple and quiet stay

Quiet, Clean, Nice
7.7
Enjoying my stay at Casa Ganesha hotel, since it is a small, simple, and clean hotel. The garden gives quite a good view from room balcony.
Report this review
Sonya B. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2013
comfortable stay with pleasant staff

clean, convenient and comfortable
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast good. Close to monkey forest, laundry and anything else you might need.
Report this review
Billy J. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2013
very lovely hotel in great location

It's vicinity to shopping area
9.3
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.
Report this review
Carolyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Highly recommend

Staff helpfulness, Swimming pool, Quietness
9.7
Loved staying at Casa Ganesha, the staff were very welcoming and their accommodating helfulness with adding another bed to my room, sending the airport shuttle to pick up person who didn't turn up was not an issue. They went out of their way to help make my stay enjoyable and pleasant.
Report this review
Alexandre D. Families with young children Brazil, June 23, 2013
woderful

clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
9.3
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08