Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chao L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ivy P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Sri O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Robert L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Thao P. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Hai H. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

HAN P. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good experience
good location, cheap price, friendly staff
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Hooi L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Cantral location near monkey forest
Central location, good breakfast, free shuttle bus
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Kan W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant.
Value for money. Central location. Comfortable beds.
I stayed with a group of friends at Casa for 1 night. The stay was enjoyable, though it was short. What I liked about this hotel was that it offered superior stay at very affordable rates. The rooms were clean, beds were soft and plushy, air-con functioned well, bathrooms were spacious (I liked how the wet and dry areas were well-partitioned with a sliding door), staff was patient and attentive, decent-sized swimming pool and the hotel was centrally located! It's a no-frills kind of hotel, but delivers everything that a hotel should!
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Stephanie T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, location, price
Reviewed September 02, 2013