Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 662 reviews

411 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Yan H. Couples China, August 23, 2013
We as family enjoyed it more than one time

We as family enjoyed it more than one time
7.7
Report this review
Damien M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Great Little Hotel

Clean,Spacious and Peaceful
10
It was superb.The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Sisinthy P. Couples India, August 11, 2013
its a basic general hotel.

Location, Food and pricing
6
Report this review
Yuan L. Couples China, August 10, 2013
The room is clear and near to the Ubun Market

room, service, and price is acceptable
7.7
Report this review
Kan W. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant.

Value for money. Central location. Comfortable beds.
9.3
I stayed with a group of friends at Casa for 1 night. The stay was enjoyable, though it was short. What I liked about this hotel was that it offered superior stay at very affordable rates. The rooms were clean, beds were soft and plushy, air-con functioned well, bathrooms were spacious (I liked how the wet and dry areas were well-partitioned with a sliding door), staff was patient and attentive, decent-sized swimming pool and the hotel was centrally located! It's a no-frills kind of hotel, but delivers everything that a hotel should!
Report this review
Greg P. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Relaxing Holiday

Location, friendliness of the staff & proximity to a lot of other attractions.
7
The hotel is located a leisurely stroll to the centre of Ubud. The staff at the hotel were also very helpful & able to organise a number of day trips to areas of interest around Ubud. A thoroughly enjoyable & relaxing stay.
Report this review
Kim N. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2013
Good but a little far from town

Staff, room and shuttle servicr
8
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Report this review
Kathie G. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
Terrific value for money hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Comfortable budget hotel

Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
7.3
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Yesirelani S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, Good Value, Good Location
8
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 411 reviews Next page
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06