or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Raina L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!

Quiet, clean and friendly
8
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.
Mak W. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Balinese Design Hotel

Superb, Balinese design, and value for money
8.7
Xianbo Z. Couples China, May 21, 2013
clean hotel with poor wifi

cleam room. good staff, and food
7
Josephine A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
Totally Relaxing

Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
9
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.
Kok T. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Just Comfortable and Quiet Location

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Consistent Wifi
6.3
We arrived at Denpasar Airport very late at night and had prior arrangement for hotel shuttle which is comparatively expensive. But we felt more secured to have the hotel arranged the car for us rather than taking an unfamiliar taxi as the trip to the hotel took about one and a half hour. Location of hotel is far from city centre (Market) and not within walking distance. It is quiet and has a nice garden. Our room on 2nd floor, is basic. Bathroom is rather dim. What I like about the room is the corner has a small space, like a walk-in closet, for your bags and for hanging your clothes. There is a small safe which is too small for keeping my Ipad. There is no hand held shower in the bathroom. If your room is on the ground floor the shower area opens to the sky. Also very few power points are provided and you can only reach them under the table. Hotel breakfast is nothing to look forward to. You order from a set menu. Fruit salad consists of a few cubes of fruits. The best is the seafood fried noodle. Free hotel shuttle is only one way from 0800 to 1000 a.m. and 1800 to 2000 p.m. The return trip would costs you 50,000IDR. Location Dining Tip: Across the Hotel, turn right to Pertamina petrol kiosk, next to Delta Dewasa is Warung Manasi, where you can find good and reasonable food.
Suebsai B. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2013
small but worth to stay

location and the staff
7
it was nice small hotel, clean and nice staff. it close to the touring spots in ubud
David R. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Small hotel nothing special

Aircon,bed,pool
5.3
My stay was ok, a little bit out of Ubud town center aboutb15min walk. Hotel is small and all rooms face each other so you can see everyone.lack of curtains over widow so always early wake up call and building is happening next door so noisie from daylight
Yoseph N. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast

Clean, great location, nice breakfast
8.3
Fransiska A. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms

Location, great breakfast, clean rooms
8.3
Yoseph N. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Nice, clean hotel, near central area

clean rooms, great breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06