Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
655 reviews

406 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Tan R. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Great value

Clean , Comfortable, Great value
8.3
Reasonable price with clean & comfortable room.very friendly staff... all of use are very happy with their service.
Report this review
Ya F. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2013
nice reception

comfortable place,friendly staff, easy to find
4
actually when we arrivaled there the room was fulled. but they sent us to another one hotel puri gsrden hotel. the new hotel is okay with rice view. but the bathroom smelked no good.
Report this review
Aldo R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2013
nothing special as the hotel quite old

close to park
4
Report this review
Montida W. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, convenient, friendly
8.7
Report this review
David K. Couples Germany, June 1, 2013
nice time

nice hotel good breakfast nice location
8
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals
Report this review
Lucy B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden

Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
8
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Report this review
Seri S. Groups May 25, 2013
good relaxation

quiet,nice garden,near town
8
Report this review
Mooi S. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
lovely and comfortable

clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
9
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.
Report this review
Om A. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2013
Good for Relax

Full of service mind, peace , good location
8.7
I am very impress in place, service, location, and surrounding. This hotel is clean, peace, comfortable.
Report this review
Chew B. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Nice, soothing environment

open air shower, friendly service, town area
7.7
Stay was good, we ordered for a double bed but was given a twin bed instead. That was unprofessinal. My girlfriend and I had to sleep in different single size bed. Bravo...
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 406 reviews Next page
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04