or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Suleha S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Great Staff and Great Value for Money

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
8
I really really satisfied about this hotel, they have clean comfortable room, the water heater works really well, if you are travel using perama shuttle bus the location its not too far from perama ubud office, and the best thing they have friendly yet helpful staff. I bet you cant find any better hotel with this price. I just hope they improve their breakfast menu. Totally would love to stay in this hotel again.
Neil J. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Really nice hotel, opposite ARMA museum.

Comfortable, swimming pool, breakfast!
9.7
I really liked this hotel. It is close to thee monkey forest and the ARMA museum is across the road! Really nice swimming pool and excellent rooms!
Jonny K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2013
A nice place to stay after all day long strolling

I like the cleanliness and the comfort of the room. The garden view is also nice.
7.7
It was my first time booking a hotel over Agoda and it was really satisfying. The picture looks exactly like what you will see in person there. The location is within 4-5 minutes walk to Jalan Hanoman and around 25 minutes to Jalan Raya Ubud. It is good in a way that is less noise and less crowd to enjoy your time in hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Wifi works well but not fantastically fast. Bathroom is clean as well. In the morning, you won't be disturbed by roosters or noise from cars or other vehicles passing by, which is a really good thing. The staffs there are really friendly and helpful if you need any information or assistance, they will gladly help out with big smile.
Steven L. Couples Canada, April 7, 2013
Comfortable, affordable, language barrier though

Bed, shower, taco casa
5.7
Fanni M. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
quite and nice environtment

clean room, promptly check in and check out, quite place
8.3
With agoda, we reserve thias quite and nice view hotel
David M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 6, 2013
Value for Money

staff location
9.3
Nice clean room with very friendly staff.Nothing was to much trouble
Sagar Y. Couples India, April 6, 2013
Great value for money Resort HOtel

Location, Quiet and Breakfast
8.3
German M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
good located hotel

location,location
7.7
Ace M. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable clean rooms, good location

Service, location, value
10
One of the finest hotels I have stayed. The rooms are neat and ample size. The hotel is situated in an ideal location, very close to local restaurants and only minutes away to the main attraction the Monkey Forest. The garden area and swimming pool is superbly maintained. A good variety choice of breakfast and dinner menu, from local to western food. The staff are very friendly and helpful, always with a smile. I enjoyed my stay at Casa Ganesha, higly recommend to anyone who is staying in Ubud, Bali.
Gregory S. Couples Switzerland, April 5, 2013
we had a wonderful time in ubud!

room, price, staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05