My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Fanni M. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
quite and nice environtment

clean room, promptly check in and check out, quite place
8.3
With agoda, we reserve thias quite and nice view hotel
David M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 6, 2013
Value for Money

staff location
9.3
Nice clean room with very friendly staff.Nothing was to much trouble
Sagar Y. Couples India, April 6, 2013
Great value for money Resort HOtel

Location, Quiet and Breakfast
8.3
German M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
good located hotel

location,location
7.7
Ace M. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable clean rooms, good location

Service, location, value
10
One of the finest hotels I have stayed. The rooms are neat and ample size. The hotel is situated in an ideal location, very close to local restaurants and only minutes away to the main attraction the Monkey Forest. The garden area and swimming pool is superbly maintained. A good variety choice of breakfast and dinner menu, from local to western food. The staff are very friendly and helpful, always with a smile. I enjoyed my stay at Casa Ganesha, higly recommend to anyone who is staying in Ubud, Bali.
Gregory S. Couples Switzerland, April 5, 2013
we had a wonderful time in ubud!

room, price, staff
8.3
Rachel H. Groups United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Tranquil and chilled out value for money hotel

Good service, pleasant surroundings, family feel
7.3
It started badly. The promised airport shuttle was not there (a call informed us the driver had an accident) so we had to get a taxi. But on arrival, the staff apologised and did all they could to make our stay a pleasant one. It is a nice place with a low key local feeel and comfortable rooms.
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
a bit disappointing

nice shower, central location, clean
5
Tamsin G. Couples South Africa, April 3, 2013
This is a nice place stay in Ubud

Staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are comfortable
8.3
Casa Ganesha is a lovely, budget friendly place. The staff are friendly and helpful and will assisting in making all your reservations (for food and activities). Unfortunately our air-con broke during the one evening and was fixed the next day.
Kanako S. Couples Japan, March 30, 2013
very comfortable

beautiful rooms, a beautiful pool, and delicious breakfast
8
The hotel is a little far from the city center, but we could very relax ourselves in silent countryside. we want to stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07