or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Chao L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud

Location, quietness and convenience
7.3
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Johannes P. Groups Germany, April 23, 2013
nice

nice pool, clean rooms and a clan bathroom with good shower
6.7
Avinash G. Families with older children India, April 22, 2013
Very good

atmosphere, very friendly staff, relaxing
9.7
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Comfortable

Location; air conditioning in bedroom; pool
6.7
Yoanne Y. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Comfortable stay, affordable

Comfortable room and bed, internet available, nice garden
8.3
It was a great stay in this hotel where the room size is big, cool aircond, the room is clean. This hotel is worth for the price!
Ron K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and pleasant.

Location, restaurant, internet
9.7
The hotel is somewhat basic in that there are no glamorous touches and the rooms are more basic than luxurious. But the place is clean and well-maintained and the rooms each have a deck that face the central garden area. The breakfast is good and the restaurant has tasty food for other meals. The pool is nice and I had a great stay. Excellent value.
Priyantha J. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Pleasant, Quiet - Friendly helpful staff

Located near all amenities i.e. restaurants, shops, supermarkets, ATMs, money-changers. Friendly and attentive staff who go out of their way to help. High speed WIFI network in room.
7.7
Excellent attitude and understanding by the staff. We requested to extend our stay till 7 PM on our last day as our flight was departing late night; and we offered to pay half day. The staff on duty politely advised us that they are fully booked, but helped us by safe keeping our baggage at the reception till late evening. Also they kindly offered us acceptable alternative arrangements for us to take a shower and get dressed, Also they provided us complementary fresh towels, soap and shampoo too which was highly appreciated. The Air condition at room was observed to be set to a single setting (22C) that could not be changed through the remote control provided, but that was not an issue for us. Would be nicer if there was a bed side light in the room, again it was not a big deal for us to complain about. The breakfast selection was good, and the portion size was reasonable. Restaurants, ATMS, money changers and shops were at walking distance (5 – 10 mins). Just a caution that the walking pavements at the UBUD are not even and there were many holes which you need to be careful, especially when walking during night. Also the pavements were not friendly for wheel Chair access. However we felt it was safe to walk on the streets in UBUD during night as people were friendly. Overhaul we are happy with this hotel and it is worth your money. We will consider booking again with Casa Ganesha at our next visit to UBUD.
Thanadon N. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean Beauty Butic
7.7
It is a good location Hotel , Not too far from town. Staff is help full.
Laura J. Couples Ireland, April 16, 2013
Nice good value hotel quite far from centre

Staff, gardens, value
7
Nice good value, good staff. Cons: uncomfortable matress, bit too far from centre of town though they provide a shuttle into town foe free.
Carol K. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
The staff was exceptional!

Friendly staff, great food, and location.
8.7
This hotel is perfect for those who want a great walking location to Monkey Forest and shopping. It is a bit run down, but great value and quiet! The friendly and helpful staff made this stay great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01