Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Rachel H. Groups United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Tranquil and chilled out value for money hotel

Good service, pleasant surroundings, family feel
7.3
It started badly. The promised airport shuttle was not there (a call informed us the driver had an accident) so we had to get a taxi. But on arrival, the staff apologised and did all they could to make our stay a pleasant one. It is a nice place with a low key local feeel and comfortable rooms.
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
a bit disappointing

nice shower, central location, clean
5
Tamsin G. Couples South Africa, April 3, 2013
This is a nice place stay in Ubud

Staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are comfortable
8.3
Casa Ganesha is a lovely, budget friendly place. The staff are friendly and helpful and will assisting in making all your reservations (for food and activities). Unfortunately our air-con broke during the one evening and was fixed the next day.
Kanako S. Couples Japan, March 30, 2013
very comfortable

beautiful rooms, a beautiful pool, and delicious breakfast
8
The hotel is a little far from the city center, but we could very relax ourselves in silent countryside. we want to stay at this hotel again.
Hans K. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
nice pool

refreshing pool, good internet, walking distance to town
6.7
our room was not ready for check in as promised. Nice pool. Construction noise from next lot therefor after 1 night we switched accomodation and also closer to town
Peter W. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2013
pleasant place to stay

location, design, comfort
7.7
I had my own motorbike so it was uber easy to come and go from this location. everything i need was there and worked well. no complaints.
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Everything was perfect

Location, rooms, staff,
9.7
The hotel offers free shuttle into Ubud centre (15 mins walk for us). Some really nice restaurants and bars nearby, Very close to the monkey forest and shopping. The rooms were spacious and cleaned everyday. Staff were really friendly. The pool area is quite small but perfect for a dip at the end of the day. We had two rooms during our 6 nights here, one of which had an open air shower which we loved.
Fadlul K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
comfortable at affordable price in ubud area

located in the central of ubud, clean and big room, friendly staffs
9.3
Bethany R. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Comfortable room with aircon!

The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very modern with a large shower. The aircon worked great and was a nice feature to come back to after spending all day in the heat. Location good.
7.3
Oey S. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2013
nice, clean, comfortable, enjoying my stay there:)

cozy, clean, nice location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05