Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 629 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Laura J. Couples Ireland, April 16, 2013
Nice good value hotel quite far from centre

Staff, gardens, value
7
Nice good value, good staff. Cons: uncomfortable matress, bit too far from centre of town though they provide a shuttle into town foe free.
Carol K. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
The staff was exceptional!

Friendly staff, great food, and location.
8.7
This hotel is perfect for those who want a great walking location to Monkey Forest and shopping. It is a bit run down, but great value and quiet! The friendly and helpful staff made this stay great!
Nona K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Beyond my expectations

Comfortable room, great service, serene environment
9.7
Upon arrival, I wasn't so sure what to expect. The pictures on the website seemed alright, but everyone know's pictures can be deceiving. But when I finally got to the hotel (around 10p.m.) I was greeted by a quiet and peaceful atmosphere, the staff immediately attended to me with a big smile and a gorgeous welcome drink, and checked me in in less than 5 minutes! I had requested for a bedroom on the top floor but was shown to a room on the ground floor. However, I had no regrets. My room was clean, comfortable and very pretty. Breakfast was simple but good. From the hotel, you could easily get to the market and other nearby attractions like the Monkey Forest on foot. I'd definitely go back to this hotel the next time I'm in Ubud.
Sianturi W. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Nice and pleasant, will be back for sure

good staff, clean froom, nice garden
6.7
Tong C. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
clean, good, cheap, quiet

quiet, landscape
6.7
with landscape, swimming pool, quiet, few rooms, cozy
Stacey B. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
omg, just great!!!

staff, room, price
9.3
ubud has a lot of great places to stay, but we couldn't find any this nice at this price. there's no reason to spend twice as much money, because it could never be better than this hotel. everything about casa ganesha was great from the staff to the outside room shower. the only thing that could have been alittle bit better was their breakfast selection.
Suleha S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Great Staff and Great Value for Money

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
8
I really really satisfied about this hotel, they have clean comfortable room, the water heater works really well, if you are travel using perama shuttle bus the location its not too far from perama ubud office, and the best thing they have friendly yet helpful staff. I bet you cant find any better hotel with this price. I just hope they improve their breakfast menu. Totally would love to stay in this hotel again.
Neil J. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Really nice hotel, opposite ARMA museum.

Comfortable, swimming pool, breakfast!
9.7
I really liked this hotel. It is close to thee monkey forest and the ARMA museum is across the road! Really nice swimming pool and excellent rooms!
Jonny K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2013
A nice place to stay after all day long strolling

I like the cleanliness and the comfort of the room. The garden view is also nice.
7.7
It was my first time booking a hotel over Agoda and it was really satisfying. The picture looks exactly like what you will see in person there. The location is within 4-5 minutes walk to Jalan Hanoman and around 25 minutes to Jalan Raya Ubud. It is good in a way that is less noise and less crowd to enjoy your time in hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Wifi works well but not fantastically fast. Bathroom is clean as well. In the morning, you won't be disturbed by roosters or noise from cars or other vehicles passing by, which is a really good thing. The staffs there are really friendly and helpful if you need any information or assistance, they will gladly help out with big smile.
Steven L. Couples Canada, April 7, 2013
Comfortable, affordable, language barrier though

Bed, shower, taco casa
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05