or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Not a bad place to spend a couple nights

Good central location, tasty food, friendly driver
8.3
The place is very nice. The room was a little small, but the furnishings were classy. The pool was great after a long day of tours or activities. They did our laundry, and in the process burned a big hole in my shirt. They weren't sneaky about it, and the manager paid me the cost of the shirt in cash.
Sarah B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Casa Ganesha was an incredible resort!

Excellent staff, great location and beautiful!
10
Tom S. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Nice place

Clean, good location, swimming pool
6
good - Clean, good location, nice swimming pool, over priced but most accomodation in Ubud was. but this especially
Petra E. Groups Canada, March 15, 2013
Great value for the price

Breakfast, surroundings, restaurant
8
Shih H. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Value for money

Good room, clean and big room
7.7
Abdullah N. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
A pleasant stay

Clean room,Open air shower, Attentive Staff
8
My friends and I had a very pleasant stay. Clean room,nice air-conditioning, splendid open air bali style shower with hot water. Centrally located in Ubud and good value for money, its a great place as a base to motorbike around Bali. The only wierd thing is the only plug available in the room is located really high near the air-condition
Hae J. Families with young children South Korea, March 10, 2013
clean, quiet, but little bit far from downtown

the price , friendly staff, and quiet
7.3
it's a little far from doentown. that's why it's cheap and quiet.
Annemarie M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Beautiful setting and friendly staff

Excellent shower, stylish room and good breakfast
10
Really enjoyed our stay, huge friendly welcome from the staff who tried to help us with anything we needed. Our room was big, super clean and really stylish. It was nice that there was good choice at breakfast and the food was always excellent.
Katja P. Groups Slovenia, March 5, 2013
Nice and quiet location for relax in cultural Ubud

friendly, green, quiet
6.3
Christina S. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Beautiful little resort

Beautiful pool and relaxing ambiance
9
this hotel was very quiet and beautiful. while it is not right on the beach, it is a quick 5 minute walk to the beach. the pool was so lovely, we ended up spending the majority of our time there instead of the beach. the room and bathroom were very spacious and comfortable with free wifi in the room and poolside. the majority of the guests were older couples with no kids, so we felt a little out of place at first, but by the end we were laughing and talking with them. there is a decent little restaurant within the hotel where you can order breakfast, lunch or dinner. indonesian food or foreign food. we also rented bicycles from the hotel, it was for the entire day. the staff was extremely helpful, possibly the nicest staff we encountered throughout our entire indonesia trip. most of them spoke english. really nothing to complain about. i'd definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03