My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Kentar A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
A very friendly and cozy hotel

Clean hotel, friendly staffs, good service and excellent food
9.3
We chose Ubud as our 'base camp' when we spent our Christmas + New Year's holiday in Bali. We stayed 6 days in Casa Ganesha and really have a great experience there. If you love staying in a small clean cozy hotel with friendly staff, Casa Ganesha is the right place! They just renovated all the rooms with simple modern style. Unfortunetaly they haven't renew new photos in their website. There are lots of good restaurants and artsy shops nearby and closed to monkey forest. The restaurant is nice and the breakfast menu varied. The staff were helpful and friendly even when my son accidentally left his polar bear doll in the room they mailed it to our home's address. We love Ubud's enviroment very much so it had never been a problem for us for traveling by car to other cities in Bali as long as we're going back to Ubud at the end of the day.
Restaurant Tip: Try Taco Casa n'Grill, it's only need 7 minutes walking from the hotel. Jazz Cafe for a cool night spot in Ubud, love the live music there. Ayung River Rafting is a must for you who loves outdoor activities!
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2011
nice hotel, nice view but not good location

swimming pools and food
6
nice and clean hotel, nice food but not good location, welcome fruits not fresh
Katy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2011
Small friendly hotel; quiet & convenient location

friendly staff; yummy breakfast
7.7
Enjoyed my stay here at the start of my holiday as was located in a quiet yet convenient place. Pool too small to swim in but nice seating around it. Lovely breakfast and TV in room. After a few days, I moved to a homestay as MUCH cheaper...
Restaurant Tip: Tapas place just up the road on Jalan Hanoman - lovely fresh ingredients. Also KAFE is great if a bit pricey.
William D. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2011
Very pleasant and comfortable

Rooms
8.3
Casa Ganesha is a very nice hotel on the edge of Ubud. There are lots of good restaurants nearby and we thought the garden area with the pool was very relaxing. A bit of a trek to the main part of the town but overall very good
Holali H. Couples Switzerland, September 22, 2011
Nice hotel but not really clean

The entrance is beautiful, and all the aquarium
5.7
Well for the price, you don't expect more, but to have seen some insect in the room didn't look good, we didn't stay the two night we booked.. but friendly staff and close from everything
Kek S. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Nice Services

Good Services
8
Good Services,but quite far to Ubud town..........
Mira G. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Nice hotel with clean room and responsive staffs.

Free welcome drinks, nice clean bed with pillows and little bolsters..
8
It's located in Hanoman Street, Ubud, where almost anything you need is near the hotel. The environment is quite, very nice place for hideaway couples. We were warm welcomed since our first visit, and given welcome drinks, asked what we might need for our stay e.g hair dryer that didn't take a minute to arrived. Internet connection was accessible from the lobby, and also in rooms. Breakfast was quite acceptable, maybe just need a little improvement, like a chicken porridge was too much water. Air conditioning, hot water tap, towels, tv, mini fridge, slippers are available.
Restaurant Tip: There are indian, mexican, european restaurants nearby, you will not get hungry by staying around this street.
Fang F. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Basic hotel for wild travellers

Location
4.7
Accommodation is just for travel hardened guests. Don't ask for information from the staff, better confirm elsewhere. Recommendable only for quests with low expectations.
Sheng X. Couples China, August 24, 2011
Nice Room and Helpful Staff

The staff is so helpful and friendly
8
The environment of the hotel is quite, clean, very nice place us to relax. The welcome drinks is great and the Internet connection was accessible from the lobby. Breakfast was quite acceptable and the staff also prepared the early morning breakfast to let us takeaway. Air conditioning, hot water, towels, tv, mini fridge, slippers are available also.
Restaurant Tip: Many resturants near the hotel.
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Good service,

Breakfast choice
7.3
as value for money goes this hotel isn't so bad.the rooms are more than adequate,the staff friendly and helpful,and although a little on the small side, the swimming pool is fine. however,this hotel is a little out of the centre,about 20-30 minutes on foot,and i should add that the morning after i arrived i reported a problem in the bathroom,6 hours later upon returning to the hotel not only had the problem not been repaired,but my room hadn't been cleaned.after speaking to the duty manager all was sorted out though very quickly,with many apologies. all in all though my stay wasn't so bad,and as long as you don't mind a bit of a walk,a taxi is always a possibility if you don't,you could certainly do worse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02