or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Mira G. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Nice hotel with clean room and responsive staffs.

Free welcome drinks, nice clean bed with pillows and little bolsters..
8
It's located in Hanoman Street, Ubud, where almost anything you need is near the hotel. The environment is quite, very nice place for hideaway couples. We were warm welcomed since our first visit, and given welcome drinks, asked what we might need for our stay e.g hair dryer that didn't take a minute to arrived. Internet connection was accessible from the lobby, and also in rooms. Breakfast was quite acceptable, maybe just need a little improvement, like a chicken porridge was too much water. Air conditioning, hot water tap, towels, tv, mini fridge, slippers are available.
Restaurant Tip: There are indian, mexican, european restaurants nearby, you will not get hungry by staying around this street.
Fang F. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Basic hotel for wild travellers

Location
4.7
Accommodation is just for travel hardened guests. Don't ask for information from the staff, better confirm elsewhere. Recommendable only for quests with low expectations.
Sheng X. Couples China, August 24, 2011
Nice Room and Helpful Staff

The staff is so helpful and friendly
8
The environment of the hotel is quite, clean, very nice place us to relax. The welcome drinks is great and the Internet connection was accessible from the lobby. Breakfast was quite acceptable and the staff also prepared the early morning breakfast to let us takeaway. Air conditioning, hot water, towels, tv, mini fridge, slippers are available also.
Restaurant Tip: Many resturants near the hotel.
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Good service,

Breakfast choice
7.3
as value for money goes this hotel isn't so bad.the rooms are more than adequate,the staff friendly and helpful,and although a little on the small side, the swimming pool is fine. however,this hotel is a little out of the centre,about 20-30 minutes on foot,and i should add that the morning after i arrived i reported a problem in the bathroom,6 hours later upon returning to the hotel not only had the problem not been repaired,but my room hadn't been cleaned.after speaking to the duty manager all was sorted out though very quickly,with many apologies. all in all though my stay wasn't so bad,and as long as you don't mind a bit of a walk,a taxi is always a possibility if you don't,you could certainly do worse.
Samantha E. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2011
great place but a little out of town

great choice of breakfast, swimming pool on site, massage service and friendly helpful staff
9
This hotel was lovely and i would highly recommend it. it is near to the monkey forest which is great and has some lovely restaurants nearby, but it is a little out of town for those of you that might want to party a little harder than we did!! ha ha. however, it's idea for couples and families. each room has a little balcony overlooking the pool. the restaurant is nice and the breakfast menu varied. the staff were helpful and friendly. they filled out water bottles for free and even stored some luggage for us whilst we went out of town for a couple of days even though we didn't stay with them in Ubud after that.
Restaurant Tip: wonderful restaurant nearby that sells Mexican food. a short walk up the road from the hotel.
Pek Y. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2011
general and basic hotel

Good location with good room deco
6.3
General features of the hotel are good. But need to improve on the cleanliness of the room's toilet and mosquito's net.
Christine Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2011
Great location, a bit worn

Easy walking distance to much of Ubud.
7.7
I liked the hotel, but after a little while, I could see that the floor was chipped, and the bathroom was a little dirty. Also hate the Indonesian policy of having little windows above the doors and windows that let in light even when you draw the curtains-why would I want that? Breakfast was pretty good and the pool was nice, though the air was a bit cool and I didn't actually go in.
Nightlife Tip: I saw the wayang show in a little music shop near the Monkey Forest--strange set-up, but different and fun!
Phitsinee T. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2011
It's OK but so far from ubud market

Have shutter bus service
5.3
It's comfortable for sleep but rest room is quite good i think it can be more cleaned. for location it's very far from ubud market but near pundi pundi restaurant and dirty duck restaurant. If you want to go to ubud market or another you can go by hotel's shutter bus and It's free.
Jip C. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2011
No supprise with this hotel

small car park available in front on main entrance
4
It is a hotel hotel that below my expectation, nothing special about it. Bathroom is bit too old, toilet bowl is not secure properly on floor. It move when you change your position on the toilet bowl.
Lam H. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Good service but not the room

Nice swimming pool, free shuttle service to/from Ubud area
7
Pros: - Bed is good and comfortable - Lovely pool - Free shuttle service - Free wifi - Friendly staff - Walking distance to Ubud center Cons: - Bathroom is very old, need major renovation - Basin no hot water - When in the room, only can lock the room with key, feel insecure. - Breakfast so so only, limited choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07