arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 668 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Yoanne Y.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Comfortable stay, affordable
Comfortable room and bed, internet available, nice garden
It was a great stay in this hotel where the room size is big, cool aircond, the room is clean. This hotel is worth for the price!

Sianturi W.
Indonesia
April 22, 2013
Nice and pleasant, will be back for sure
good staff, clean froom, nice garden

Fanni H.
Indonesia
April 20, 2013
quite and nice environtment
clean room, promptly check in and check out, quite place
With agoda, we reserve thias quite and nice view hotel

Suleha S.
Indonesia
April 20, 2013
Great Staff and Great Value for Money
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
I really really satisfied about this hotel, they have clean comfortable room, the water heater works really well, if you are travel using perama shuttle bus the location its not too far from perama ubud office, and the best thing they have friendly yet helpful staff. I bet you cant find any better hotel with this price. I just hope they improve their breakfast menu. Totally would love to stay in this hotel again.

stacey B.
United States
April 19, 2013
omg, just great!!!
staff, room, price
ubud has a lot of great places to stay, but we couldn't find any this nice at this price. there's no reason to spend twice as much money, because it could never be better than this hotel. everything about casa ganesha was great from the staff to the outside room shower. the only thing that could have been alittle bit better was their breakfast selection.

Steven L.
Canada
April 17, 2013
Comfortable, affordable, language barrier though
Bed, shower, taco casa

Tamsin G.
South Africa
April 17, 2013
This is a nice place stay in Ubud
Staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are comfortable
Casa Ganesha is a lovely, budget friendly place. The staff are friendly and helpful and will assisting in making all your reservations (for food and activities). Unfortunately our air-con broke during the one evening and was fixed the next day.

benjamin W.
Australia
April 13, 2013
a bit disappointing
nice shower, central location, clean

OEY S.
Indonesia
April 12, 2013
nice, clean, comfortable, enjoying my stay there:)
cozy, clean, nice location

Jonny K.
Indonesia
April 11, 2013
A nice place to stay after all day long strolling
I like the cleanliness and the comfort of the room. The garden view is also nice.
It was my first time booking a hotel over Agoda and it was really satisfying. The picture looks exactly like what you will see in person there. The location is within 4-5 minutes walk to Jalan Hanoman and around 25 minutes to Jalan Raya Ubud. It is good in a way that is less noise and less crowd to enjoy your time in hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Wifi works well but not fantastically fast. Bathroom is clean as well. In the morning, you won't be disturbed by roosters or noise from cars or other vehicles passing by, which is a really good thing. The staffs there are really friendly and helpful if you need any information or assistance, they will gladly help out with big smile.