or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Anna W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2011
Great service with a smile

Friendly service, nice restaurant, well priced
8.3
It has a very friendly environment and all the staff were hospitable and welcoming. There is a nice, calm atmosphere considering it's on a main road. A number of restaurants and shops are nearby, they line the 20-25 minute walk (or 3 min motor bike ride) into the main part of Ubud town. The restaurant is nice, they may want to get a bit more music as one song was playing on a loop continuously! My room was clean and perfectly fine.
Duanting Z. Groups China, April 11, 2011
good service and nice cook

breakfast is good, owner can speak chinese, cook is nice
7.7
in general the hotel is good. the owner can speak chinese as well as the cook, which gives us chinese people home feeling. the service is good. breakfast is wonderful. however, the last nigh we stayed there was quite noisy and the sound is scary. next time, if i go to bali agian i may still stay there.
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2011
Nice hotel & with great environment.

Clean, quite & near to many interesting place.
9.7
we found it was much above our expectation. clean & romantic room. good pools & very nice surrounding. great money value.
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2011
It is not my favorite

Cheap
5.7
Staying at Ubud is totally not my favorite, at night no place to go, some more the hotel spa close at 9pm.. However, the breakfast is quite good, it is not buffet style, they served one set of meal per person. Overall, the hotel is cheap and nice room environment.
Raymond T. Couples Australia, March 22, 2011
Good budget falue

The staff
6.3
this little hotel on the outskirts of ubud is good value, the rooms are quite small but very clean and the beds comfortable. the bathrooms do need to be redesigned as they are pretty old, and the handbasin has no hot water tap. they have a lovely pool area and the bar/restaurant area sits beside it. we only had breakfast there and there wasn't much variety ithink only 4 choices.
Bingze G. Groups China, March 16, 2011
Worth the price

Free WiFi, access to english TV Programmes, good location
7
I am sorry if the following review seems a bit harsh (most of them are cons), but I have to say the Hotel is generally satisfying. 1. An incident happened, the electric power suddenly went off the first day we stayed there, though the staff attended to it, but somehow the light in our room stayed on for abt 1 hour at around 2am, and it cant be turned off, so we had to sleep with the light on. 2. We booked 3 rooms, one of them had some air-con problem, not cold enough 3. Room was clean, but the pool is too small and I never see any guests visited the pool during my stay. 4. Good location, near to Monkey Forests and Ubud Palace/Market 5. NO night life, but not hotel's fault, Night life usually@Kuta area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: First day: Monkey forest, then Ubud Market, then lunch, then go to Zen Spa to do massage&Spa, at night, go eat dirty duck 2nd day: Go rafting, elephant ride and 4-wheel motor bike.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2011
Good outdoor but room just ok

Breakfast is good
6
i like the "green" outdoor & the helpful staff. thumbs up to the breakfast, the japple is really delicious. but the room somehow does not give me the very relaxing feel, i think is the toilet.
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2011
Nice hotel and staff

beautiful garden, pool and restaurant
8.7
casa ganesha hotel is a very unique place. it just like a home, although it is not the best but it is very comfortable for us. all their staffs are friendly with smiley face. the foods are considered nice and we can enjoy our lunch or dinner there. if i want to rate for this hotel, 9 out of 10 i will give them. the hair dryer have to improve a bit, because it is too small for me. i’ll stay at this hotel next time.
Low W. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2011
Hotel with good service and location

Good service, free WiFi throung request from reception, 10mins walk to Monkey Forest, Balinese style bed room.
8.7
Friendly service is my first impression while step into the hotel, staff with smile and fresh juice is served while checked-in. A 24hr store is just opposite of the hotel. Breakfast taste very good especially for my wife, she loved it. Many spa and massage centers are near by with about 10mins walk too.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is about 10mins walk to a famous restaurant name Bebek Bengil, and their famous food is Dirty Duck, taste crispy and nice.
Ho P. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2011
Great location but rooms

Great location
5.3
It's not new and the room looks a little dark and quite narrow. Towels in the room also look grey(not clean white) and smell strange(strong perfume). Some staffs are nice but some are not so friendly. Internet in room is too week to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05