Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Khomhom S. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2011
Relax and peaceful

The most strength of this hotel is small but peaceful. Not too many guest and you can take a rest out from the serious work.
8.3
About 1.30 hours from Nurarai airport. Hotel is small but good. Good location for the restaurant during breakfast due to it's lot of plantation and near swimming pool. Room is a little bit small. It's a little bit difficult to open the door. The key is very hard. Toilet is clean enough. The housekeepers cleaned room everyday. Tea, coffee and drinking water provided inside the room everyday. Breakfast is a la carte. Not enough for me :) but overall hotel is good for taking a rest and relax. Wifi in room is not good but at the reception is ok.
Shopping Tip: Sukawati market is a local market which is about 20 mins far from ubud center. Goods are very cheap and you can bargain 80% more from the price.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2011
Hotel in the middle of Ubud

Loved the place, clean, nice beds % landscaping.
8
the staff here are very friendly and also speak english. the place is very clean, the beds are comfy, a wonderful hotel. the drinks at the bar are very expensive so buyer beware.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Monkey Forest
Ramachandran K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2011
Good stay

The hotel is located in town and many facilities like shops ATMs are available around the area. Good location
8.7
Our 2 nites stay was very comfortable. Room was small but sufficient. Most of the places of interest is within walking distance. Thier restaurant food is good. The staff also friendly and service oriented.
Javalera U. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2011
nice hotel and excellent service

the art location and calm atmosphere
8.3
the hotel location is okay, not a bad locations, we stayed 3 nights, and the hotel is a nice place to stay, the staff are nice and helpful, since i came to this hotel by renting a car from denpasar, i can traveled around ubud and some other locations easier, but ver keep in mind you might need a gps or very complete map about road and local street around ubud and most area in bali
David H. Couples Australia, July 7, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

cheap, quiet,pool,service,location
8
Very nice hotel for the price, don't expect anything amazing here just a good room for a good price, it's towards the south end of Ubud, but not too far from the centre to be difficult. The water feature in the middle of the place is just loud enough to stop you form hearing most of the traffic. The staff were very helpful and helped us out a lot during our stay, the restaurant is simple but nice. It's the perfect place to stay if you intend to spend most of your time visiting Ubud and not staying in your room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend the first day walking around the major shops area, then rent a motorbike, you can see so much more of Ubud and once you get over the initial traffic concerns, it really makes a big difference to your stay...
Airawan A. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2011
Nice and cozy, friendly staff.

Cose to rerstaurants and shopping.
9.7
We stayed for 2 nights. The rooms are nicely decorated and fairly clean.
Mattana W. Families with young children Thailand, July 4, 2011
good location, good breakfast & quite place

Nice hotel and good breakfast at restaurant & quite to stay.
7
small room and a little bit difficult to lock the room key here. The bathroom in our room, the hot shower is not working.. Nice garden, swimming pool.. and we love the breakfast here compare to stay at the other hotel in the same area. There's a minimart opposite the hotel. we can use the wifi in room. Compare to the price as we pay in high season, it's a little bit too high for us for facility that we can get for what we pay.
Restaurant Tip: there's 1 good restaurant , it's called "Dirty Duck" near by hotel.. about 10-15minutes by walk. Don't missed to try !! we'd recommended it.
Cristina P. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the lobby, swimming pool
6
The location is so great, the rate is a little high compare about the rooms.
Julia W. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2011
Very good value, modern hotel

Great breakfast, pool and outdoor area.
9
Very god value hotel. Quite new. Modern. Rooms are reasonable size. For what I consider budget accommodation this is very good value. Staff are helpful. Every thing works and is quite modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bike ride throughout the villages is a fantastic day. There are many companies that offer this sort of experience. We used bike Baik! A local Ubud company.
Buffy M. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2011
The room was fine....AND...too far from centre

Friendly staff...everything worked..good shower and lots of hot water
7
I don't have any complaints really. It was good value for money, though the whole place had a dark and rather gloomy feeling. It's just too far from the main part of town. I'm a person who likes to walk, but in Bali it's mostly too hot to walk long distances. Also I like to be in the centre of places where there are many restaurants to choose from and not too far to walk home.
Restaurant Tip: oh my, Casa Luna, what to say...marvellous menu, great location and soooooooo yummy coffee. I could eat here every day...umm well, I have eaten at least one each day so far. Also the

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02