Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
655 reviews

406 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Beverley M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
good food, excellent friendly helpful staff.

the staff, the food, helpfulness of management - home away from home
7.3
Report this review
Anthony F. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Not a bad place to spend a couple nights

Good central location, tasty food, friendly driver
8.3
The place is very nice. The room was a little small, but the furnishings were classy. The pool was great after a long day of tours or activities. They did our laundry, and in the process burned a big hole in my shirt. They weren't sneaky about it, and the manager paid me the cost of the shirt in cash.
Report this review
Sarah B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Casa Ganesha was an incredible resort!

Excellent staff, great location and beautiful!
10
Report this review
Tom S. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Nice place

Clean, good location, swimming pool
6
good - Clean, good location, nice swimming pool, over priced but most accomodation in Ubud was. but this especially
Report this review
Petra E. Groups Canada, March 15, 2013
Great value for the price

Breakfast, surroundings, restaurant
8
Report this review
Shih H. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Value for money

Good room, clean and big room
7.7
Report this review
Abdullah N. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
A pleasant stay

Clean room,Open air shower, Attentive Staff
8
My friends and I had a very pleasant stay. Clean room,nice air-conditioning, splendid open air bali style shower with hot water. Centrally located in Ubud and good value for money, its a great place as a base to motorbike around Bali. The only wierd thing is the only plug available in the room is located really high near the air-condition
Report this review
Hae J. Families with young children South Korea, March 10, 2013
clean, quiet, but little bit far from downtown

the price , friendly staff, and quiet
7.3
it's a little far from doentown. that's why it's cheap and quiet.
Report this review
Annemarie M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Beautiful setting and friendly staff

Excellent shower, stylish room and good breakfast
10
Really enjoyed our stay, huge friendly welcome from the staff who tried to help us with anything we needed. Our room was big, super clean and really stylish. It was nice that there was good choice at breakfast and the food was always excellent.
Report this review
Katja P. Groups Slovenia, March 5, 2013
Nice and quiet location for relax in cultural Ubud

friendly, green, quiet
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 406 reviews Next page
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04