arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 667 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 667 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Ace M.
Australia
April 10, 2013
Comfortable clean rooms, good location
Service, location, value
One of the finest hotels I have stayed. The rooms are neat and ample size. The hotel is situated in an ideal location, very close to local restaurants and only minutes away to the main attraction the Monkey Forest. The garden area and swimming pool is superbly maintained. A good variety choice of breakfast and dinner menu, from local to western food. The staff are very friendly and helpful, always with a smile. I enjoyed my stay at Casa Ganesha, higly recommend to anyone who is staying in Ubud, Bali.

7.7 German M.
United States
April 09, 2013
good located hotel
location,location

8.3 stephen B.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2013
vety good
location price friendly staff

9.3 David M.
New Zealand
April 09, 2013
Value for Money
staff location
Nice clean room with very friendly staff.Nothing was to much trouble

7.3 Rachel H.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2013
Tranquil and chilled out value for money hotel
Good service, pleasant surroundings, family feel
It started badly. The promised airport shuttle was not there (a call informed us the driver had an accident) so we had to get a taxi. But on arrival, the staff apologised and did all they could to make our stay a pleasant one. It is a nice place with a low key local feeel and comfortable rooms.

8.3 Gregory S.
Switzerland
April 08, 2013
we had a wonderful time in ubud!
room, price, staff

9.7 Robert P.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2013
Everything was perfect
Location, rooms, staff,
The hotel offers free shuttle into Ubud centre (15 mins walk for us). Some really nice restaurants and bars nearby, Very close to the monkey forest and shopping. The rooms were spacious and cleaned everyday. Staff were really friendly. The pool area is quite small but perfect for a dip at the end of the day. We had two rooms during our 6 nights here, one of which had an open air shower which we loved.

7.7 peter W.
Canada
April 07, 2013
pleasant place to stay
location, design, comfort
I had my own motorbike so it was uber easy to come and go from this location. everything i need was there and worked well. no complaints.

6.7 hans K.
Canada
April 05, 2013
nice pool
refreshing pool, good internet, walking distance to town
our room was not ready for check in as promised. Nice pool. Construction noise from next lot therefor after 1 night we switched accomodation and also closer to town

6.7 Miankovich Y.
Belarus
April 04, 2013
lovely stay, would go back there again
love the design of the garden, quietness and clean rooms
Resto was alright, breakfast was included, although it was not fantastic selection there was enough food to start the day. Staff was great even early in the morning!