My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Couples Australia, March 22, 2011
Good budget falue

The staff
6.3
this little hotel on the outskirts of ubud is good value, the rooms are quite small but very clean and the beds comfortable. the bathrooms do need to be redesigned as they are pretty old, and the handbasin has no hot water tap. they have a lovely pool area and the bar/restaurant area sits beside it. we only had breakfast there and there wasn't much variety ithink only 4 choices.
Bingze G. Groups China, March 16, 2011
Worth the price

Free WiFi, access to english TV Programmes, good location
7
I am sorry if the following review seems a bit harsh (most of them are cons), but I have to say the Hotel is generally satisfying. 1. An incident happened, the electric power suddenly went off the first day we stayed there, though the staff attended to it, but somehow the light in our room stayed on for abt 1 hour at around 2am, and it cant be turned off, so we had to sleep with the light on. 2. We booked 3 rooms, one of them had some air-con problem, not cold enough 3. Room was clean, but the pool is too small and I never see any guests visited the pool during my stay. 4. Good location, near to Monkey Forests and Ubud Palace/Market 5. NO night life, but not hotel's fault, Night life usually@Kuta area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: First day: Monkey forest, then Ubud Market, then lunch, then go to Zen Spa to do massage&Spa, at night, go eat dirty duck 2nd day: Go rafting, elephant ride and 4-wheel motor bike.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2011
Good outdoor but room just ok

Breakfast is good
6
i like the "green" outdoor & the helpful staff. thumbs up to the breakfast, the japple is really delicious. but the room somehow does not give me the very relaxing feel, i think is the toilet.
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2011
Nice hotel and staff

beautiful garden, pool and restaurant
8.7
casa ganesha hotel is a very unique place. it just like a home, although it is not the best but it is very comfortable for us. all their staffs are friendly with smiley face. the foods are considered nice and we can enjoy our lunch or dinner there. if i want to rate for this hotel, 9 out of 10 i will give them. the hair dryer have to improve a bit, because it is too small for me. i’ll stay at this hotel next time.
Low W. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2011
Hotel with good service and location

Good service, free WiFi throung request from reception, 10mins walk to Monkey Forest, Balinese style bed room.
8.7
Friendly service is my first impression while step into the hotel, staff with smile and fresh juice is served while checked-in. A 24hr store is just opposite of the hotel. Breakfast taste very good especially for my wife, she loved it. Many spa and massage centers are near by with about 10mins walk too.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is about 10mins walk to a famous restaurant name Bebek Bengil, and their famous food is Dirty Duck, taste crispy and nice.
Ho P. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2011
Great location but rooms

Great location
5.3
It's not new and the room looks a little dark and quite narrow. Towels in the room also look grey(not clean white) and smell strange(strong perfume). Some staffs are nice but some are not so friendly. Internet in room is too week to use.
Eliza R. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2011
Simple hotel with good service

food is ok but people are nice and accommodating
6.7
Overall it was a good deal for yhe amount we paid. it wasn't any five star hotel but service was quite good and I liked the garden which sort of gives a nice ambience to the place.
Catherine P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2011
Great room, great service

beautiful atmosphere, extremely helpful staff, good food
9.3
The room was great! Such a beautiful place to stay at. I cannot express how wonderful the staff is. They went out of their way to accomodate us with anything we needed.
Julie F. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2011
Do not go to this hotel

Nice pool
3
Dirty room with ants everywhere. There were many rats looking down at you from the rafters of the restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat at this hotel.
Jillian P. Couples Canada, January 26, 2011
"an adorable little gem"

We loved the four post beds, and commen area.
8
This is a great hotel any type of traveler. It is slightly off the main area. However, my husband and I had no problem to get around with a motor bike. The rooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. My only negative comment would be the locks on the doors didn't quite close the door completely. That being said, safety was not the issue we always felt safe the area is monitored. But the occasional tiny critter found it's way in.
Restaurant Tip: Kafe restaurant in town is lovely for any meal of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04