My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Yew K. Groups Malaysia, October 09, 2010
Great hotel and the facility

Service welcome guest
9.7
Is was a beautiful hotel and peace, quite and relaxing
Bjorn M. Families with young children Sweden, October 04, 2010
Spend as little time as possible in the hotel.

Cosy environment. The hotel arranged good drivers/guides.
4.3
When in Ubud, you should not spend too much time in the hotel. There are so many other things to see and do. The only thing that you should do in the hotel is to have a good nights sleep, a nice breakfast and the possibility to relax and catch your breath between all the activities that you are doing. For the rooms, the beds are ok but several of the rooms are very humid and there is visible mould on the walls and ceiling, so this is not the hotel for mould sensitive persons. The other negative aspect is the restaurant and especially the breakfast options. The options available are very limited and most of the alternatives are swimming in fat and/or syrup. The positive things with these hotel is that they are very good in arranging drivers who can show you many interesting things on Bali. So if you are away on many activities, you hardly spend any time on the hotel at all.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, October 03, 2010
Casa Ganesan Resort and Spa

Cleanliness
6
Quite a pleasant stay as the staff came along to gave us shelter from the rain when we arrived at the hotel on our 1st day. The breakfast was good especially the fruit salad and the porridge. The staff to the break down of the a/c in my friend's room was rectify quickly and that gave us a good impression on their services rendered.
Shopping Tip: Shop at designed oleh oleh store in Bali and save yourself the hazzle over the prces at the art market. Balinese bags, sandals, t-shirts were overpriced at the art markets and after bargaining we thot we had good deals until we saw the prices at the Oleh Oleh store and left feeling cheated.
Soon T. Couples Singapore, October 03, 2010
Ubud cheap hotel

Staff attitude
6.3
The location is near to 2 places of interest. Money forest was walking distance. Elephant cove is near too. But it was a long walk to ubud central, the main streets, hence a bit disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get ready with your repellent in ubud
Cao Y. Solo travelers China, October 02, 2010
Not very good

Good location. Very cheap.
7.7
The people there are very friendly. They would provide an orange juice when u check in. The location is good, just behind the monkey forest, which is the center of ubud. The hotel enviroment is all right. But the room is very small and the bed sheet is not very clean. The bathroom is verysmall too. So is the swimming pool. Breakfast is just so so.
Rema S. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2010
Great Service, Good Value

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, great service
8.3
We had a very good time overall...very nice, comfortable bed. bathroom was basic, but clean. The breakfast was ala carte, not buffet style..but the food was good. And service all through was excellent!
Alvin C. Families with young children Afghanistan, September 22, 2010
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa,

Food
4.3
I was abit out of Ubud.Very small swimming pool. food was excellent. the hotel is quite rundown. maintainance should be done to upkeep the hotel. overall ok.
Wong L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2010
Friendly People

I find the staff extremely friendly, understanding and helpful. It's people around you that make you welcome.
9.3
We booked the homely, quiet hotel for nine nights. We spent our time at the poolside, talking to other visitors, exchanging travel experiences and we were able to do so because of the friendly staffs that introduced us to others. From the cafe, they produced fairly good meals. We loved the chicken porridge, French toast and the ice cream on the pancake going down with Bali coffee or fruit juices of your choice. They even without fail, add fruit salads. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Karl-Heinz K. Couples Germany, September 18, 2010
Nice stay in Ubud

quite rooms
7.3
The staff in the hotel is very friendly and always tries to help. They bring you to the center by car or motorbike and also arrange rentals. The rooms are small but nice and are all very quite. Breakfast is o.k., but the restaurant needs improvement, if you compare it with the restaurants outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud is a good place to explore the island. Rent a motorbike or a car and use the smaller roads into the mountains.
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2010
Good to stay

Definitely a nice place to stay
8
Overall, the hotel is exceed my expectation. Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed, and not forget to mention the breakfast is tasty, even though can get the same dishes outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05