arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 667 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 667 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6 Tan L.
Malaysia
December 24, 2011
nice hotel, nice view but not good location
swimming pools and food
nice and clean hotel, nice food but not good location, welcome fruits not fresh

8.7 Ramachandran M.
Singapore
October 17, 2011
Good stay
The hotel is located in town and many facilities like shops ATMs are available around the area. Good location
Our 2 nites stay was very comfortable. Room was small but sufficient. Most of the places of interest is within walking distance. Thier restaurant food is good. The staff also friendly and service oriented.

8.3 william D.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2011
Very pleasant and comfortable
Rooms
Casa Ganesha is a very nice hotel on the edge of Ubud. There are lots of good restaurants nearby and we thought the garden area with the pool was very relaxing. A bit of a trek to the main part of the town but overall very good

8 Sheng X.
China
October 02, 2011
Nice Room and Helpful Staff
The staff is so helpful and friendly
The environment of the hotel is quite, clean, very nice place us to relax. The welcome drinks is great and the Internet connection was accessible from the lobby. Breakfast was quite acceptable and the staff also prepared the early morning breakfast to let us takeaway. Air conditioning, hot water, towels, tv, mini fridge, slippers are available also.

5.7 Holali H.
Switzerland
September 29, 2011
Nice hotel but not really clean
The entrance is beautiful, and all the aquarium
Well for the price, you don't expect more, but to have seen some insect in the room didn't look good, we didn't stay the two night we booked.. but friendly staff and close from everything

8 Kek L.
Malaysia
September 21, 2011
Nice Services
Good Services
Good Services,but quite far to Ubud town..........

4.7 Fang M.
Malaysia
September 11, 2011
Basic hotel for wild travellers
Location
Accommodation is just for travel hardened guests. Don't ask for information from the staff, better confirm elsewhere. Recommendable only for quests with low expectations.

8 Mira G.
Indonesia
September 05, 2011
Nice hotel with clean room and responsive staffs.
Free welcome drinks, nice clean bed with pillows and little bolsters..
It's located in Hanoman Street, Ubud, where almost anything you need is near the hotel. The environment is quite, very nice place for hideaway couples. We were warm welcomed since our first visit, and given welcome drinks, asked what we might need for our stay e.g hair dryer that didn't take a minute to arrived. Internet connection was accessible from the lobby, and also in rooms. Breakfast was quite acceptable, maybe just need a little improvement, like a chicken porridge was too much water. Air conditioning, hot water tap, towels, tv, mini fridge, slippers are available.

9.7 AIRAWAN A.
Thailand
September 01, 2011
Nice and cozy, friendly staff.
Cose to rerstaurants and shopping.
We stayed for 2 nights. The rooms are nicely decorated and fairly clean.

9 Samantha E.
United Kingdom
August 22, 2011
great place but a little out of town
great choice of breakfast, swimming pool on site, massage service and friendly helpful staff
This hotel was lovely and i would highly recommend it. it is near to the monkey forest which is great and has some lovely restaurants nearby, but it is a little out of town for those of you that might want to party a little harder than we did!! ha ha. however, it's idea for couples and families. each room has a little balcony overlooking the pool. the restaurant is nice and the breakfast menu varied. the staff were helpful and friendly. they filled out water bottles for free and even stored some luggage for us whilst we went out of town for a couple of days even though we didn't stay with them in Ubud after that.