or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Joanne D. Groups Canada, November 23, 2010
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Cute little place, lovely grounds
5.7
The staff were all very friendly; tried to be accomodating, the room was nice, nothing great especially for what we paid. The wifi did not work in the room for us, that was one of the main reasons we booked there, also safety deposit in room was so tiny, we needed more. The grounds are very beautiful, quiet, clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great cultural dancing to attend nearby; Monkey Forrest is within walking distance. rice fields nearby; you can watch them harvesting the rice
Jye Y. Couples November 16, 2010
Good service and tasty breakfast

The breakfast provided very nice and tasty
6.7
The location of the hotel quite far away from the shopping area in Ubud. The breakfast prepared very nice and tasty.
Alison L. Couples Australia, November 12, 2010
Loved the complimentary foot massage

Four poster bed and great air con
9.3
we booked our parents into here. they really liked it. their only concern was that the room door closes with a padlock bolt type thing which means that there is actually a gap in the door when locked. otherwise they had a great stay and really enjoyed the surrounds.
Janet F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2010
OK hotel, small rooms,

The location was good, the room was clean, there was plenty of hot water, breakfast choices were ok.
6.3
I thought it was a perfectly ok room. I did not like the pool area at all. There was no shade. I thought the price was on the high side. The breakfast could have had more western choices. Green Field down the street I liked better. You could have a room by the big shaddy pool area for very little more. Breakfast could be by the poolside, on your patio, or in the restaurant. The hotel is surrounded by rice paddies and the prices were good on a walk in basis. The pool had salt water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hikes in the lonely planet were good, but long.
Swee K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2010
Village style hotel with friendly staffs

Staffs prompt to our request, location strategic & air-con functioning well
8
The location is strategic as it's near to nice food restaurant (eg. bebek bengil for crispy duck, pizza bagus), tourist attraction (monkey forest, ubud pasar) & massage and spa shops. The staff very friendly, they always greet us with sparkling smile. Also, they attend to our request very fast. The breakfast average & no comments on the restaurants of the hotels as we never tried before.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring along mosquito repellent
Thomas J. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2010
great hotel, great value, great time

the staff are terrific and the rooms punch way above their price tag
8
we expected this to be far more basic for the price tag, but were pleasantly susprised by it. The reception is an open area of gardens and thatched roofs, alongside a good open air cafe which also serves breakfast and very good if slight expensive dinner. The rooms are in 6 individual little blocks behind reception, each with a small terrace. We had big US size 4 poster bed and the bathroom is simple but large enough. great hot and cold water showers. There are 20 or more bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk and its much more quiet than central town - there is a free shuttle to town but if its not too hot then its a really nice walk (20 mins) past many shops and a few interesting little lanes to wander down and see how the locals live. I would definately stay here again.
Mayuree T. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2010
Small hotel with nice staff

Breakfast
5.3
It's quite too far for walking down to center. Needed to call the taxi everytime we wanted to go some place. We requested for non-smoking room but the provided room was full of smoking odour. The breakfast was good.
Nightlife Tip: If you love jazz, try visit Jazz Cafe Restaurant.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2010
Lovely Hotel with nice environment

Great breakfast and friendly staff
7.3
i checked in late for the hotel but the staff was very friendly and even book an airport transfer taxi for me. Enjoy my stay there. Will return to this hotel next time.
Yew K. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2010
Great hotel and the facility

Service welcome guest
9.7
Is was a beautiful hotel and peace, quite and relaxing
Bjorn M. Families with young children Sweden, October 4, 2010
Spend as little time as possible in the hotel.

Cosy environment. The hotel arranged good drivers/guides.
4.3
When in Ubud, you should not spend too much time in the hotel. There are so many other things to see and do. The only thing that you should do in the hotel is to have a good nights sleep, a nice breakfast and the possibility to relax and catch your breath between all the activities that you are doing. For the rooms, the beds are ok but several of the rooms are very humid and there is visible mould on the walls and ceiling, so this is not the hotel for mould sensitive persons. The other negative aspect is the restaurant and especially the breakfast options. The options available are very limited and most of the alternatives are swimming in fat and/or syrup. The positive things with these hotel is that they are very good in arranging drivers who can show you many interesting things on Bali. So if you are away on many activities, you hardly spend any time on the hotel at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03