or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Proximty to BARC , shops and restaurants
7.3
This was an extended stay as I stayed extra 6 days from my original 5 day booking, In my last review I stated they did not have English TV but this was fixed after about 3 days. I found it very convenient and budget priced as it was a 2 minute walk from BARC dog refuge which I visited frequently. The staff were friendly and breakfast good.
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Suited my pupose

Located close to BARC which I was frequently visiting, close to restaurants and shops.
7
Well I have extended my stay because of the moderate price and the location eg my main purpose of visiting Ubud was to visit the BARC dog refuge and hotel was 2 minute walk from BARC. It was also close to restaurants and shopping. Unfortunatedly wasn't able to get very many TV channels, could get movies but no news except indonesian channels which I couldn't understand.
Eric H. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Easy late night check in

late check in, quiet location, friendly staff
6.7
Mikhail P. Couples Russia, November 17, 2013
Enjoyed staying

Smiling staff, nice breakfasts, quiet
9.3
We like everything there, including price. Only one thing, it's located far from the ocean beach, so if you want go there, you have to pay for a taxi or rent a motorbike.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Location, privacy and quiet
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights and rented a motorbike on the second day for sightseeing. It was quite an enjoyable stay as I get to see lots of things on the road around Ubud and Pedalallang.
Anthony I. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Very Nice

Location, Staff and food
9.7
This was my favourite place to stay in bali. After spending time in Seminyak and Ullawatu , Ubud was a refreshing change. The design of Casa Genesha makes you feel like your staying in authentic bali style accommodation. Rooms were great and room service was quick and friendly. Was easy to find things to do around the area with the help of the staff.
Sophie L. Solo travelers China, October 29, 2013
just like back home

garden,stuff,breakfast
9.7
This is the second time i stay in this hotel.It's really comfortable and with nice view.Close to the center and the shuttle is for free.
Vincent A. Couples France, October 22, 2013
Nice Hotel, but under Renovations

Small garden with pool, noisy due to renovations
6.7
Small nice hotel, pity the noise of the renovation works were too loud. We could sleep at night but then you may not want to stay around the pool or in the lobby/breakfast area.
Nitin G. Families with young children India, October 22, 2013
- Overall stay at Casa Ganesh hotel was good.

- Firndly staff, Centally located & budget hotel
6.7
Casa Ganesh hotel is centrally located in Bali. Staff is frendly and good.Internet service is vey nice and fast. Room was comftable but bathroom was not clean. Also the summing tank is very small and less options for food. But this is budget hotel and overall stay was good.
Pattama N. Families with older children Thailand, October 19, 2013
Dirty floor!

Open air baht room, Bad service and Dirty bath room
4.7
I do not understand how can you open the hotel like this. The air condition did not work you should change the room for the guess not to tell the guess to stay in the same room. Most staff are friendly smiling but they do not understand English. If you do not want the best you should not book this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05